Petition to Shut Down Stomp

Vid

Doubt it will be much use (considering who owns stomp, but the again it's not like SPH is a bastion of good journalism either) but to not try would be worse.

SPH also owns MCF in addition to Stomp

as long as we are not the one kena stomped [laugh][laugh]

Agreed, i only like stomp if i am not the one who got stomped.

if close down stomp, less one place for me to search for pcc materials

Their picture resolution is so bad what make you so sure the arousing thing you saw in the pic is not just a pixel?

Edited by Pocus

Stomp is already an unique way for singaporean to entertain themselves. Kpo spirit is already nternalized in our blood since young.. so i think stomp may even outlive facebook..

I support! I sign oreddy and up u 5 for sharing

Thank you! ^_^

Stomp also has a section whereby they show pics of pan®ties in some disco or beach club. Some pics are of bikini girls and chiobus. If Stomp close down, this section also gone liao.... [:(]

Help you to correct typo. [grin]

I worry kena stomp digging nose, or forget to zip up after peeing.... but for the sake of the readers, I would say no need to ban stomp... sooner or later there will be "nothing new under the sun" and whatever they stomp will not raise any eye brows... no? [grin]

Help you to correct typo. [grin]

I worry kena stomp digging nose, or forget to zip up after peeing.... but for the sake of the readers, I would say no need to ban stomp... sooner or later there will be "nothing new under the sun" and whatever they stomp will not raise any eye brows... no? [grin]

Yup....and girls walk nude on the streets also no one bothers !!

That will be the day, yeah !! [cool]

It takes two hands to clap, if we ignore stomps and don't read it, it will have less followings.

Meanwhile, the stompers can be stomped n exposed while they are beedeoing their victims.

It takes two hands to clap, if we ignore stomps and don't read it, it will have less followings.

Meanwhile, the stompers can be stomped n exposed while they are beedeoing their victims.

shutdown?
as long as you dun visit, the site will die a natural death.

problem with people is, they still want to go to the site to be disgusted by what they see.

paradoxical, ain't it? [laugh]

close down "stomp"................and than we shall have a "pmots".........and it starts all over again...........hahahahaha....... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Fark lar... close down STOMP and ask all to come over to MCF..... 1000 times more entertaining and educational... [thumbsup]

I support the idea of shutting down STOMP before I get stomped one day.

Tiko Ranger sure wanna it closed for good... else later the carplate number will appear in Stomp when they visit "Disneyland".... [crazy][rolleyes]

I support the idea of shutting down STOMP before I get stomped one day. [:)]

because a lot of us scare kena stomped, so stomp makes us behave ourselves in public

Sign liao.

Doubt it will be much use (considering who owns stomp, but the again it's not like SPH is a bastion of good journalism either) but to not try would be worse.

Then should have petition to shut down SPH? [flowerface]

Fark lar... close down STOMP and ask all to come over to MCF..... 1000 times more entertaining and educational... [thumbsup]

Tiko Ranger sure wanna it closed for good... else later the carplate number will appear in Stomp when they visit "Disneyland".... [crazy][rolleyes]

close down stomp there will be other sites coming up.................this is not fixing the code of the issue mah.........

wonder if tie up with SBF how?? [laugh][rolleyes]