Mall fighting

Jman888

Undertaker's wrestlemania streak ended on sunday [:(]

I see it as a deliberate ending of the streak to Lesnar, Undertaker should be looking to retire soon. A 50 yrs old man versus 30 yrs old, just see the different in his body shape and Lesnar.

The early part of the first vid, it seems like the kids of black shirt charbo pushed (?) the pregnant charbo or cut queue?

I am not really sure the cause, but I am thinking the orange shirt was provoked.

Machiam like the vivo cyclist where we have a muted vid. We never know whether there was a honking that detonate the beast in the cyclist.

Not defending anyone or crying for justice here.

I know why they fight [idea] They all rushing to Pizza Hut to redeem the free pizza after buying the 2pkts of Lay's/Ruffles/Doritos potato chips (cut-out foil). Coz I also got redeem :D

I see it as a deliberate ending of the streak to Lesnar, Undertaker should be looking to retire soon. A 50 yrs old man versus 30 yrs old, just see the different in his body shape and Lesnar.

I rather taker lose to someone who will take the company forward and not someone who come and go. Maybe Lesnar will feature more prominent from now on.

I know why they fight [idea] They all rushing to Pizza Hut to redeem the free pizza after buying the 2pkts of Lay's/Ruffles/Doritos potato chips (cut-out foil). Coz I also got redeem :D

Whatever the reason, I'm sure it was because of something very very minor. :D

you could be wrong.

did that black make that lady pregnant? [sweatdrop]

rerun har.... ok ok

later i see. I liked the one where hogan carried warrior and smash him against the pole. Kns....blood splatered.....sibei real.

you could be wrong.

did that black make that lady pregnant? [sweatdrop]

Erm.... [:/] We will know when the baby is born [:p]

Ketchup not blood, referee pass to them de [nosebleed]

dont know lei....the way he was smashed against the pole outside the ring maciam real the blood also looked real. It was a sight!

Erm.... [:/] We will know when the baby is born [:p]

u think maciam zebra or kopi?

All because of piss a hut?

Lousy piss a hut yet people can fight over it.

Watched wrestling for many years but this one is one of the most terrifying

Thought Rey was going to be killed.

Though we know it's fake, with such a size mismatch... accidents can easily happen. Yup, scary.

Khali is big but slow. Meet somebody like that outside, best option is to run away quickly! [laugh]

dont know lei....the way he was smashed against the pole outside the ring maciam real the blood also looked real. It was a sight!

u think maciam zebra or kopi?

Come out like this [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

3280f00f15c69cf51ffba26079235f5f.jpg

anyone from police or aGO can advise? the black guy seemingly started the fight.

assuming no similar build up stated by @Bavarian, if the guy being hit don't fight back, can he press police to charge the perpetrator or is it a non-seizable offence and the only recourse to the guy being hit is civil suit?

if guy being hit retailiates, both of them will be charged by police under the public nuisance act ? not the rioting act?

Edited by Acemundo

Seriously, anyone encountered a FO (face off) before?

It is really an ugly sight. No matter how mild tempered one is, constant provoking can change one from Iceman to Hulk Hogan. No matter how one detest using crude lingo both verbal and sign, it will be like second nature to break out into it. Both young and old are not spared.

I only pray for the grace, strength and wisdom to walk away from one where nobody gets hurt physically or emotionally.

Some people are a bit siao up there; even you want to walk away, it doesn't defuse the situation. They want you to stay there and face their tirade. You walk away, they take it that you're ignoring them and shutting them off, then get even angrier. True, I've seen this. But we talking about mentally disturbed people here, of course.

Orange guy stepped up. Black guy pushed him back - Self defence

Orange guy stepped up again, black guy threw a punch - Self defence

People have to realize the implications of stepping up in another guy's face in such situation. How would I know if you don't intend to hurt me gravely?

Fully agreed. The way the orange guy stepped right up into the face of the black guy is a very clear sign of aggression. And he only got punched because he came at the black guy again.

Him crying about "touch me first!" just makes me think about how guniang he is.

Not necessary go mall jalan jalan can sure relax.....sometimes the mall is crowded, car park is full, lift full of people, pay money long queue, go toilet long queue, like that lagi more stress!

[sweatdrop]

They may have been watching the women oil wrestling on TV, instead ? So..... ^_^

Malls ---- If can't relax in malls, why not get mall owners to improve the tenant mix!!! Bring in shops which help people relax :-)

Wrestling ---- what's oil wrestling? Can I join in?

The video started just when both the guys are about to fight.... [:(]

There should somthing that trigger the fight and was not shown .... :angry:

maybe one last piece of free pizza and the winner will walk away with it ..... [rolleyes]

Edited by Picnic06