Mall fighting

Jman888

Orange guy stepped up. Black guy pushed him back - Self defence

Orange guy stepped up again, black guy threw a punch - Self defence

People have to realize the implications of stepping up in another guy's face in such situation. How would I know if you don't intend to hurt me gravely?

right but if you appear in front of a judge - wont he say that the threat of intimidation doesn't give one the right to swing a punch? the key here is even though the aggressor stepped up, that the other guy put his hands on him first? isn't this considered "battery" (or does it fall under assault already?)

im not a lawyer, this is just my own thought process

right but if you appear in front of a judge - wont he say that the threat of intimidation doesn't give one the right to swing a punch? the key here is even though the aggressor stepped up, that the other guy put his hands on him first? isn't this considered "battery" (or does it fall under assault already?)

The guy kept stepping up. I am not sure if he had a weapon of any sort. I pushed him back and retreated but he kept on coming. Self defence.

Neither am I a lawyer but that is my story and I am sticking by it. [:)]

Edited by Bavarian

It is so easy to get involve into street fighting. Time to sign up kick boxing or MMA course.

u neber had hand to hand combat training during ns meh? there were also full contact sparring what...but u have to wear protective gears for the full-contact. Very dangerous!

the judge should just let them slug it out in a control environment of course. Stop only went one party give up....then all the rest of the sia sway will stop.

Wah lou aaaa....preggy wify carrying another kid need to stop the fight.

Si beh lou kui lor!!!!

some people just dont know when to call it quit. I have seen people who cant fight but ya ya kalapa look for trouble. Kana left right and center....but he cant even retaliate with a punch....lucky he never kana knockout! Pawn himself deep deep with his cb mouth!

Maybe when people feel they are being suppressed and whole stomach full of fire no where to let go, any tiny spark will blow the thing up!! Go to mall jalan, jalan, just relax lah.... why explode until like that? [sweatdrop]

Not necessary go mall jalan jalan can sure relax.....sometimes the mall is crowded, car park is full, lift full of people, pay money long queue, go toilet long queue, like that lagi more stress!

[sweatdrop]

Should ban wrestling on TV, after so many years of watching still fight like ku niang! Ooops!!

They may have been watching the women oil wrestling on TV, instead ? So..... ^_^

Not necessary go mall jalan jalan can sure relax.....sometimes the mall is crowded, car park is full, lift full of people, pay money long queue, go toilet long queue, like that lagi more stress!

[sweatdrop]

thats why i dont like window shop/shopping in sg. Very stressful. Usually i will get the thing i want and bugger off. Too many stressed out and crazy people in sg....!

hahaha...that day on WWE vintage i watched undertaker kana pushed into the coffin in The Coffin match....Jake the snake also have.....hahaha!

dont think that guy malay....looks like an indian or a negro.

Undertaker's wrestlemania streak ended on sunday [:(]

The Singapore Tourism Board should put these 2 videos up instead of the Filipino one.

These video shows that Singapore is going global. Even in mall also got international students' exchange!

Affray. Police, quick go arrest them.

Police holding the line...don't disturb them [flowerface]

Undertaker's wrestlemania streak ended on sunday [:(]

oh dear...no more tombstone! I waiting for the replay of hulkhogan and ultimate warrior fight. That one got a lot of blood!

That one have to go back 30 years to see liao [laugh] [laugh]

Ketchup not blood, referee pass to them de [nosebleed]

The early part of the first vid, it seems like the kids of black shirt charbo pushed (?) the pregnant charbo or cut queue?

I am not really sure the cause, but I am thinking the orange shirt was provoked.

Machiam like the vivo cyclist where we have a muted vid. We never know whether there was a honking that detonate the beast in the cyclist.

Not defending anyone or crying for justice here.

Seriously, anyone encountered a FO (face off) before?

It is really an ugly sight. No matter how mild tempered one is, constant provoking can change one from Iceman to Hulk Hogan. No matter how one detest using crude lingo both verbal and sign, it will be like second nature to break out into it. Both young and old are not spared.

I only pray for the grace, strength and wisdom to walk away from one where nobody gets hurt physically or emotionally.