Chowyunfatt Turbocharged April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 There is no earlier video to show what happened to trigger this argument … Fat boy is right to stand his ground, if indeed his wife was shoved, but his method was wrong … Fist fights are won in 3rd world countries, but in our modern society … must use a bit more brain than muscle lar … I'm just saying … ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 didnt read every pg but at least he got the balls to fight for his pregnant wife n nobody knows the full story but he surely didnt make the first punch. better than ur usual internet ranting "if my wife n kids not with me, i would have...." ok ok thanks. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carnoob Supercharged April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 There is no earlier video to show what happened to trigger this argument … Fat boy is right to stand his ground, if indeed his wife was shoved, but his method was wrong … Fist fights are won in 3rd world countries, but in our modern society … must use a bit more brain than muscle lar … I'm just saying … Yes I agree, we fight with brains not fist... if he indeed shoved the preg lady call the police no need fight, or just shout molest... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 There is no earlier video to show what happened to trigger this argument … Fat boy is right to stand his ground, if indeed his wife was shoved, but his method was wrong … Fist fights are won in 3rd world countries, but in our modern society … must use a bit more brain than muscle lar … I'm just saying … He is trying very hard lar.... He was 2 heads shorter then the 'black' guy, so punches no used to him. He should have grab the PH queing poles and wack ...... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 really dont get it siak! Fight fight....provoke one another then kana hoot call police. Nb.....this kind of guy are like those students who fight and then call parents for help....ninaoya....u fight end of story win or lose no need to call for back up. If u think u cannot win just back out and come back another day! I will tell that fat guy to go staircase and have one to one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 I will tell that fat guy to go staircase and have one to one. Go staircase already kena beat nvm … later backside also kena poke … Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 (edited) if my wife is pushed without apology, i would also go and whack the bugger Go staircase already kena beat nvm … later backside also kena poke … Edited April 9, 2014 by Wyfitms Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 Go staircase already kena beat nvm later backside also kena poke then the black guy leave his wife for the guy in orange......epic love story! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 Agree without knowing what happen prior to the video, it hard to judge who is right or wrong. But it's is enough to say the woman in black really kiam pah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 then the black guy leave his wife for the guy in orange......epic love story! Wah Lan Ehhh … Like that also can … Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 I will tell that fat guy to go staircase and have one to one.remind me of my school days siak....hahaha. But ever since ns i stopped doing that....leave the other party no time to think. The more pple think the more they become scared or brave. Wah Lan Ehhh Like that also can then they can fist each other all they like......hahaha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayy25 6th Gear April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 wah black guy tio liao... throw punch first i hope fat chinese bugger get lawyer throw him in jail kekekeke in fact both jail lah for disturbing peace lol With the recent cases committed by foreigners and locals for the exact if not similar cases and how Singapore Police force provide 2 sets of rules for natives and foreigners in most times. Who knows the Singapore Police force would give a stern warning to the African chap cos he is a foreigner , I mean Foreign Talent. Whereas the Chinese chap a jail term for public nuisance plus provoking the FT into a fight..... (-> depending if he is a native Chinese) Anyhow, to be fair punish both of them regardless who right or wrong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 He should have grab the PH queing poles and wack ...... No lah Uncle, if he does that... no matter the cause, he lose liao. Whether he is smart not to make wrong move or still hv some restrain, we dono. But we know now social media sibei tok kong... must give him credits for trying to stand up for his wife despite the odds. As for the "black viper", I dono what to say....a smattering of accented Spoken English camo a viper tongue n heart....for this case, English used to express crude language. ...so where is the MP who still thinks expressing in good spoken english is good?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 I see it as a deliberate ending of the streak to Lesnar, Undertaker should be looking to retire soon. A 50 yrs old man versus 30 yrs old, just see the different in his body shape and Lesnar. later i see. I liked the one where hogan carried warrior and smash him against the pole. Kns....blood splatered.....sibei real. It was announced minutes ago that The Ultimate Warrior has passed away. [bigcry] He was only just inducted into WWE Hall of Fame on Sunday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 It was announced minutes ago that The Ultimate Warrior has passed away. [bigcry] He was only just inducted into WWE Hall of Fame on Sunday. sure bor? yesterday we talked about him....now he no more....maciam we all know he is going like that! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 sure bor? yesterday we talked about him....now he no more....maciam we all know he is going like that! Confirmed And he was still on the live show of WWE Raw yesterday. Today he gone liao [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 rerun har.... ok ok just saw this a couple of weeks ago and now the other thread said good bye ultimate warrior! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 just saw this a couple of weeks ago and now the other thread said good bye ultimate warrior! Gone too soon. He was only 54. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...