Jumpmanz 5th Gear May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 reminds me of the vivo city area cyclist. some more their looks quite alike ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 It's the mindset most Singaporean have, thinking those Am are all high class just because they speak English...even in hotel or luxury shop .. Yes, most people have such a mindset. Acutally, in our daily lives, I don't see many AM who behave "high class". Some, in fact, are inconsiderate and no manners. I travel on MRT trains and saw so many cases. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 precisely because of our legal system, they dare to do such things. In boleh etc no such laws, u wack them nobody give a flying fish. go mata they say settle yourselves, thats why they dont dare to act like idiot over there. Here they bully us coz they are protected by our very own laws... I have Ang Moh customers who regularly comes SG/KL for business meetings, they told me management warned them "no drinking and womanising" in Malaysia and Indonesia, one senior Mr.Etienne Ernst (visiting Sg. in June) even told me previously that white man living in Singapore arrogant behaviour is courting death in Asia. I was curious and asked him what he knows about that particular ego, he told me besides from internet videos and News, his own company 2 of his junior management white man caught in fight with locals and suffered broken ribs, arms and flatten nose, they were badly hurt with physical condition that affected their working and left the company in deep regrets. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 Example a Singapore and a Am, you see who they serve....they foreigner know in Singapore it's consider safer than other countries,therefore they not afraid. For people who work oversea like me....always behave not only at home but other countries also because not much security outside. The AM try doing this stunt at Cambodia or Thailand...I won't say u die, but most likely severely injure plus your bike stolen... Just causal chatting here...my comments nia. Exactly. And worse of all, our leaders support them! These actions just reinforce their thinking that they could behave like "kings" in Singapore. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TJX Turbocharged May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 Exactly. And worse of all, our leaders support them! These actions just reinforce their thinking that they could behave like "kings" in Singapore. They hantam us, we in the wrong, we Wack them back, we also in the wrong... Either way we are 2nd class citizen.. Wat to do.. More good years ahead! Haut ah! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 NO sound means, this cam driver also up to no good. I mean if a person want to post such video, should include audio. One will never know, maybe the driver horn at him for very long. If someone points the middle finger at you and in circular motion for no fault of yours (honking in this instance is acceptable, I think), I am sure the camcorder will be recording quite a fair bit of our most colourful and vulgar hokkien expletives. Someone of sane mind probably won't want to put that on the internet. Driver should have stood up to him, this is so Ah Q (ok, maybe he has family with him). My guess is someday somewhere sometime in Singapore, a nasty and cocky AM will get it and if it is recorded, half the country will applaud. For some reasons, even my highly educated lawyer friends have a strong dislike for his AM counterparts, apparently not due to their lack of personal hygiene. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Car_man 2nd Gear May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 (edited) The guy on the scooter is totlly in the wrong. I just hope TP sees him n then see if he dare to tap on TP bike? So dangerous to stop like that n then ride on the pedestrial walk too. Total disregard for safety. Does not mean Ang Mo is all High Class. Now many Ang Mo low lifes come here looking for jobs cos they cannot find work in their own country even. I just praise u 5 points for what u said. If I can give u more points I wud. Tks bro, seriously cannot stand this kind of people on the road Edited May 3, 2014 by Car_man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 blame the locals, i presume.....that he or she can only be hero behind the wheels. And not coming out of his cave to justify what he believes in. with no audio in the video.. I would say the driver honked aggressively(just like what most sinkies would do) & incurred the wrath of the chao ang moh..however he did not back it up with courage by getting out of the car to confront..totally agreed with your opinion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 He has no good reason to block the right lane, so he deserved to be honked. A normal reaction is to be paiseh, then quickly move away. His reactions shows how big a prick he is. I know him. His name is Dick...........Mr. DICK-HEAD. Road block & illegal U-turn. It's an offence. Fine him. Bad behavior portray his attitude. Sack him. Dare to challenge Singaporeans. Stomp him and ask him to go back his country. - so that he can continue to demonstrate his actions back his home With his bad attitude, his own country prob kicked him out. Now all the garbage from other countries come here. R we becoming a dumping ground for all the garbage of the world? Oops! Surely a dick head! Alamak u say it faster than me. But I still Praise u 5 points. No. Yart kow chart . Everyday play dick . He's the type who prob always shove his own dick up his own arse. He fark himself all the time. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tt_hh 2nd Gear May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 we need a vigilante like the ARROW to teach those b**tard whites some lessons. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 looks like this AM is trying to take a short cut over to the other side. he even asked that ah neh to "siam" which the ah neh obliged . Many AM still think ty r superior to asians. Ty forget ty come here n not we go to their country. These farkers sud just stay in their own country. Maybe nobody there even wants them around. Prob useless retarded piece of chicken sh!t crap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 How cum boh lowlee cum? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 (edited) They hantam us, we in the wrong, we Wack them back, we also in the wrong... Either way we are 2nd class citizen.. Wat to do.. More good years ahead! Haut ah! U wan to hantum them? Can. Just quickly hantum then run away b4 police come. Dun stand there like a kuku waiting to explain to police what happen. Once u gone police also dunno who u r so its just a case of fighting. Case closed. Tks bro, seriously cannot stand this kind of people on the road OK take note of his scooter No. n looks. If u see him riding on a dark n lonely road late at night, just side-swipe him n he buang n all road rash on his arms n legs. Nice present for our unwelcome guest. we need a vigilante like the ARROW to teach those b**tard whites some lessons. Ya just hide in some bushes with a catapult where these pple hang around. When got chance let go a nice stone. But must run away quickly hor. Wait got so many cases till all these AM dare not go out. All stay at home n hide. make then so miserable. Soon ty just pack their bags n leave. Edited May 3, 2014 by Pisces69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tt_hh 2nd Gear May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 U wan to hantum them? Can. Just quickly hantum then run away b4 police come. Dun stand there like a kuku waiting to explain to police what happen. Once u gone police also dunno who u r so its just a case of fighting. Case closed. OK take note of his scooter No. n looks. If u see him riding on a dark n lonely road late at night, just side-swipe him n he buang n all road rash on his arms n legs. Nice present for our unwelcome guest. Ya just hide in some bushes with a catapult where these pple hang around. When got chance let go a nice stone. But must run away quickly hor. Wait got so many cases till all these AM dare not go out. All stay at home n hide. make then so miserable. Soon ty just pack their bags n leave. wow....so tempted to form a team with u...lolz....hi five... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 No. 1 , seems like this Vincent Tay got no balls. I would have f**ked the bloody angmoh or otherwise inside out, upside down, ahem pardon me for the coarse language. been there done that. Even threw my shoe at his car while he fled. No. 2, if i were Vincent tay, i would horn agressively too,the bloody scooter has no reason or business or right to stop on the wrong side of the road and talk. Furthermore illegally squeeze in between some pylons to get onto another side. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 So was the video submitted to LTA? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 wow....so tempted to form a team with u...lolz....hi five... High Five. We can do commando operations . Wah damm exciting. Later we see all AM go out wear full face helmets n body padding. Hahahaha. Then we know ty r not so brave n cocky anymore. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Woes 1st Gear May 3, 2014 Share May 3, 2014 Very interested to know what will happen to this AM if video is submitted to police ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...