Again another AM looking for trouble

Duckduck

Can make your own by using pepper and spray tube

change the pepper inside to other powder, then it becomes legal coz its not pepper [thumbsup]

Remember this during the next erection yar...

Sure, will remember 10 hours from now when i wake up tomorrow with my erection in bed! [:p]

Don't worry, by then, even the SPF will join in the riots.... Coz our SPF will soon be managed by FTs as well...

Using FTs to fight FTs?? [grin]

I wil stand-by my pepper spray n when he comes near, I blast his face, eyes n mouth with some hot, spicy local flavours. [nosebleed][shocked]

Pepper spray not legal leh..... i will squeeze chilli sauce with chilli bottled in plastic squeeze-bottle [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] aimed at his eyes

U wan to hantum them? Can.

Just quickly hantum then run away b4 police come. Dun stand there like a kuku waiting to explain to police what happen. Once u gone police also dunno who u r so its just a case of fighting.

Case closed.

OK take note of his scooter No. n looks.

If u see him riding on a dark n lonely road late at night, just side-swipe him n he buang n all road rash on his arms n legs.

Nice present for our unwelcome guest.

Ya just hide in some bushes with a catapult where these pple hang around.

When got chance let go a nice stone. But must run away quickly hor.

Wait got so many cases till all these AM dare not go out. All stay at home n hide.

make then so miserable. Soon ty just pack their bags n leave. [thumbsup]

Simple lah, just invite him to mcf meetup, let our bros have a free for all.... [grin]

And what "incentives" you would list out to induce him to attend the MCF meet-up ? Surely it must be something "attractrive" enough to lure him out.....Otherwise he won't attend mah. :ph34r:

Simple also: either he comes or find is scooter decorated next morning lor......................

ok, or soft method, tell him mcf meetup got good beers?

just bring along a can of Ridsect. Can use to defend yourself against any FT charging towards you, can also bring along during jogging in forested areas to fend off bees attack. House got ants and cockroaches can use too. Polis road block kena searched also boh sala.

change the pepper inside to other powder, then it becomes legal coz its not pepper [thumbsup]

Edited by Kangadrool

just bring along a can of Ridsect. Can use to defend yourself against any FT charging towards you, can also bring along during jogging in forested areas to fend off bees attack. House got ants and cockroaches can use too. Polis road block kena searched also boh sala.

[thumbsup] [thumbsup] yes, many way sto skin a cat [grin]

Simple also: either he comes or find is scooter decorated next morning lor......................

AM don't take threats, you know! Wait he saw his scooter decorated, then just dump it n buy a new one the next day.

AM are good at beers, you know! Wait he ask you what beer you say those normal brands then he ain't interested to come...

Come on, think of a better method !! You could do better than that, you know!

[thumbsup] [thumbsup] yes, many way sto skin a cat [grin]

How many ways are there exactly? More ways than to sextisfied a woman in bed, anot ?? :huh:

lolz...bait him with beer and when he shows up we treat him sodomee;)

Since few centuries ago they have been coming here first to colonised the places in this region, then they surrendered as our defenders when the jipun kias cycled down to attack us. The past few decades have been seeing them coming here when there's money to made, nothing really wrong except some of them have attitudes as if they are more tk. This is not restricted only to the brits.

Admiral Zheng He came earlier leh

pepper spray is "controlled item" in spore hor ... dun play play

that's why I say use air freshener aerosols ......

Hopefully this incident blow up bigger so that it will catch the eye of the police! Prosecute him n make him pay for his action! I hate foreigners behaving this way! They have to respect our rules whilst in our country. I had a bad encounter with one too but I stand firm and got him running for his balls!! In cases like this, if u r right, go all the way even if it means police have to b involved. Their company will penalize them for their unwanted action too.....and in some extreme cases, send them back home!!!

AM don't take threats, you know! Wait he saw his scooter decorated, then just dump it n buy a new one the next day.

AM are good at beers, you know! Wait he ask you what beer you say those normal brands then he ain't interested to come...

Come on, think of a better method !! You could do better than that, you know!

How many ways are there exactly? More ways than to sextisfied a woman in bed, anot ?? :huh:

Wah, so hard to tempt / threaten AM.... [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

Too many to count bah? [grin]

Identified and named as Mark Franklin, Managing Director at Piaggio Asia Pacific in this thread:

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=720263611370000

Open all the comments.

Look for:ight

Peter Lim 03 May 0145hrs

Eric Ng 02 May 1353hrs

Sandor Freisinger 04 May 2249hrs

Eric Ng 02 May 1711hrs

Dylan J Huan 02 May 1121hrs

Very interesting. Piaggio is a famous scooter company. He's clearly riding a Vespa, a flagship Piaggio product, probably a vehicle either provided by (or heavily subsidised by) his employer. He is representing his famous employer in more ways that one.

This gives anyone who wishes to lodge a complaint against him leverage. A well reasoned (i.e. articulate and not hysterical) letter to Piaggio AP highlighting the incident and wondering if the guy indeed was Mark Franklin, etc. (without making a direct accusation - because one could be wrong) and then expressing "profound disappointment" over the behaviour and asking if they are really comfortable with having someone like that as an ambassador to the company, etc. etc.? - would go a long way toward making this guy's short term future rather troubled.

People with behaviour as bad as this guy are extremely unlikely to improve unless a hard fall comes his way.

no need audio in this case to determine who is wrong.... what he is doing is very dangerous

AM is luck he only get a horn....

next time he might get a blur driver and end up under the wheels of a car

when that happens, then the car driver is at fault, not the middle finger pointing AM.

bo hua lah, to get into shit for this kinda bugger.

should say, next time he might get a blur foreign TONNER driver and end up under the wheels of the TONNER. [sly]

since you wanna curse, might as well go full fledged liow~~! [sly]