Going to Ukraine soon!

Jajoba123

Lol, this thread becoming NSFW liao. Lucky I made my window smaller before opening this thread.... [laugh]

those married may like to petition for ukrainian maids instead

since they know how to make dumplings

those married may like to petition for ukrainian maids instead

since they know how to make dumplings

Ya hor! Why can't we have Ukrainian domestic workers instead of those from certain SEA countries? Wanna have FW / FT also must diversify mah! Tio bo?

And the worst part is they die-die must send their lowest quality ones... where is the SEA spirit? <_<

You go open such a agency lah. Opening day must call me. I come down and choose 2 :D

sekali you get Brit maid... brit food the worst

why? See joke below:

In heaven,

the French are the cooks,

the Italians are the lovers,

the Russians are the generals,

the Germans are the mechanics,

and the British are the administrators.

But in hell,

the Russians are the mechanics,

the British are the cooks,

the French are the generals,

the Italians are the administrators,

and the Germans are the lovers!

Edited by Nolicense

i think the match-making agency here can start doing something now [laugh]

ukrainian got the best look of west n east

but note that they can be quite bulky when grow old especially after wedding

Don't let them swallow too much whilst doing bj .... [lipsrsealed]

And the worst part is they die-die must send their lowest quality ones... where is the SEA spirit? <_<

This reminds me of a joke about Olympics.

Mexico: Hola Amigo!

USA: Hey there, how come you didn't send a team for the Olympics?

Mexico: Well, anyone who could run, swim or jump is already across the border!

=D

Singapore too kind..

You go open such a agency lah. Opening day must call me. I come down and choose 2 :D

Haha, no la.. Cannot, you're looking for OKT, not maid agency liao! [smash]

sekali you get Brit maid... brit food the worst

why? See joke below:

In heaven,

the French are the cooks,

the Italians are the lovers,

the Russians are the generals,

the Germans are the mechanics,

and the British are the administrators.

But in hell,

the Russians are the mechanics,

the British are the cooks,

the French are the generals,

the Italians are the administrators,

and the Germans are the lovers!

[thumbsup] No more power today! Can't up! Haha.. I otang you too!

The hubby is a guy from hebei, 梅愛偲, who went to Ukarine.
As a photo enthusiast, his photo skills is quite good.

need to praise u for the great CSI work...

after reading and seeing the photos...

think i will buy a ticket to Ukraine if im not married....

think any married men will feel likewise...

Should we all ask him to invite us to his house to see his wife make dumplings? I'm sure many bros will kee chiu.

You sure only chiu kee?

need to praise u for the great CSI work...

after reading and seeing the photos...

think i will buy a ticket to Ukraine if im not married....

think any married men will feel likewise...

Bro...not just Ukraine...most East Europe gals are nice. They include those in Hungary, Austria, Romania, Czech Rep. etc

I am never into ang mohs, but after going to eastern Europe 2 years back on a tour, I finally realized why my neighbour fancies Russians.

europe chabo looks best at their prime

but they also age fast ... wrinkles and freckles all pops out

still prefer japanese/korean/taiwanese ... 45 looks like 30-something [thumbsup]

europe chabo looks best at their prime

but they also age fast ... wrinkles and freckles all pops out

still prefer japanese/korean/taiwanese ... 45 looks like 30-something [thumbsup]

You don't bluff me ... my wife is Taiwanese ... 30 Something still look like 30 Something ... 😂

You don't bluff me ... my wife is Taiwanese ... 30 Something still look like 30 Something ...

You never give her 'chia por' and also over work her day & night ... [sweatdrop]