BPL 2014/2015 - Transfer Talks

Maxus-MIFA9

But cannot hope pool will act fast....by the time the committee finish talking all the good players gone liao....just pick up the leftovers only...

Hehe, slow not because of the talking, but rather that value cap. Only way to seal deals fast is to pay whatever seller asking for which most of the time, Pool aren't willing to do that.

Anyway, just got info that Pool submitted official bid for Lallana liao

Edited by Osprey23

Someone tabulated the nett spending of clubs for past 5 years.

Newcastle has the highest nett gain in transfer

post-10806-0-75386700-1399887394_thumb.jpg

I will wait for the official announcement.

Too much false hope and disappointment in the transfer market this season.

No leh, Man U getting all their targets in recent windows, by showing their financial might that put other competitors at bay.

Fellaini and Mata you guys won hands down. No other bid comes close.

No leh, Man U getting all their targets in recent windows, by showing their financial might that put other competitors at bay.

Fellaini and Mata you guys won hands down. No other bid comes close.

Mata ok lah. Fellaini... nobody wants him except Moyes.

Hehe, slow not because of the talking, but rather that value cap. Only way to seal deals fast is to pay whatever seller asking for which most of the time, Pool aren't willing to do that.

Anyway, just got info that Pool submitted official bid for Lallana liao

Any clubs coming in to hijack? Hotspurs ?! :D

ESPN reporting Caulker is next on Pool's list. I know BR always fancy him but frankly, he didn't really have a good second half of season.

Also, Lucas seems to have dropped a hint that he might be off.

Edited: Lucas clarified just 3min ago:

@LucasLeiva87: O tchau foi referente a temporada que terminou nada mais .

The goodbye that I said it is about the season that finished nothing else.

post-10806-0-51547000-1399892332_thumb.jpg

Edited by Osprey23

Transfer listed by Pool: Jones, Johnson, Enrique, Aspas, Alberto.

Meaning they are free to go if a mutually acceptable offer comes in.

Players on loan who are not required to report back:

Sebastian Coates, Oussama Assaidi, Pepe Reina, Jack Robinson, Krisztian Adorjan, Henoc Mukendi & Armin Hodzic

Future to be decided in the next 14 days:

Kolo Toure, Martin Kelly & Andre Wisdom.

Tiago Ilori will more than likely receive a loan extension at Granada to continue his progression.

Edited by Osprey23

Transfer listed by Pool: Jones, Johnson, Enrique, Aspas, Alberto.

Meaning they are free to go if a mutually acceptable offer comes in.

Players on loan who are not required to report back:

Sebastian Coates, Oussama Assaidi, Pepe Reina, Jack Robinson, Krisztian Adorjan, Henoc Mukendi & Armin Hodzic

Future to be decided in the next 14 days:

Kolo Toure, Martin Kelly & Andre Wisdom.

Tiago Ilori will more than likely receive a loan extension at Granada to continue his progression.

what has happened to Jack Robinson ? I thought that he was excellent at blackpool.

Can't confirm but could be attitude issue. If he is doing well at Blackpool, hopefully they sign him up.

Alberto listed?? Wat a waste. Ive always tot he has a future. He does possess some good touches. Not sure wat his instructions have been whenever he gets to play, but i believe he can b quite like henderson...without the workhorse attitude.

According to the bookies, Man U will be back challenging next season.

wah...don play play. 2nd n 7th place hv same chance of winning. Not bad lei...ppl still see them got up. May be bcos no europen distraction.