Najib Announce VEP for Spore cars!

Ticklish8

My ex colleague didn't pay car park fine for many years. He went China to work for many many years.

Upon returning to Singapore. He worked for my ex company. Then one day policeman came to our office wanting to see him. They handcuffed him. He was released after paying the fine. I heard that police managed to track him down through his CPF contribution. They saw our company contributed CPF to his account and came to our company to "catch" him.

So don't play play. Got fine just pay. If not "malu" for nothing.

Bro , what I understand is this additional fine is for those get caught for not paying parking fee more than 3 times (which we will have to pay for a fine up to $30 per offence) , this additional fine is not for those who don't pay the fine .

Hey, wrong thread leh ....... SG Parking New Punish Scheme.

I tot MAL want to fine us 2K for not paying VEP lor ....

Anyway, the 2K fine announced yesterday was to punish those that evade e-Parking toll by riding on the pavement or tailing gating another car exiting an e-Parking CP lor ..... also new On the Spot Pay Scheme. 

Right ??

Apparently I just heard fine up to $2000 for those who caught not to pay parking in public cp for more than 3 times this morning.

Those get caught for not paying parking already have a fine up to $30 per offence. So why is this additional fine rational?

I am slapping my forehead continuously.... piak piak piak piak piak piak piak

A simple 1-3 pages of reading would have given him an answer, but ppl likes to be spoonfed

We should spoonfed these ppl with the wrong info

after AG report all bring out the big hammer ...

ROT from the TOP !!!

this is bloody pappy

after AGO report, instead of reflections to improve their approval processes for not anyhow spend unnecessary money, they went all out to GET BACK on the ppl!

raising FINES here this & that......

Perhaps, this had been all along their tricks to get more $ to cover the loss in Temasek, GIC or to pay Bolehland for that stupid HSR projects . . . .

sigh

ROT from the TOP !!!

this is bloody pappy

after AGO report, instead of reflections to improve their approval processes for not anyhow spend unnecessary money, they went all out to GET BACK on the ppl!

raising FINES here this & that......

Perhaps, this had been all along their tricks to get more $ to cover the loss in Temasek, GIC or to pay Bolehland for that stupid HSR projects . . . .

sigh

That's because majority of the ppl don't mind being rxxxx daily for all these stunt.

I am slapping my forehead continuously.... piak piak piak piak piak piak piak

You should slap ur face to wake up too .

The whole situation is so confusing. My question was on the payment not if there is a need to register or not.

In fact,someone posted that it's has started and its 18rm. Of course , it was exposed as being inaccurate.

We should spoonfed these ppl with the wrong info

If it makes u happy for causing inconvenience to others.

I will choose to ignore but nevetheless, some very patient and helpful folks will chip in and contribute. In the process , more will benefit .

Giving wrong info is just a no no

Edited by Adrianlim13
  • Dislike 2

You should slap ur face and wake up self up too

The whole situation is so confusing. My question was on the payment not if there is a need to register or not.

In fact,someone posted that it's has started and its 18rm. Of course , it was exposed as being inaccurate.

If it makes u happy for causing inconvenience to others.

I will choose to ignore but nevetheless, some very patient and helpful folks will chip in and contribute. In the process , more will benefit .

Giving wrong info is just a no no

There is so much info in this page already.  If KL don't want read, that's the consequences lor.

1.No.

2.Yes.

Nothing bad will happen, if get hauled into office refuse to sign anything or pay anything. Say you want to contact your embassy.

Ask you do a few naked squats - see if still can be KL or not.

do i need to bring passport to msia?

actually, do i need to bring my brain driving to msia

quite lost here ... please help ...

*open mouth* wide wide waiting for food ...

seriously, there are many suaku, ignorant, bochap, siao lang ... last time when msia abolish filing white card (dont want then want then dont want), some sinkies thought no need passport already can go msia ... lol

although bolehland can flip prata until siao but one still need to be "alert" and dont be a naive and ignorant ... just saying

passport no stamp and kena label as illegal entry kena naked squat is a classic example of dont being attentive

do i need to bring passport to msia?

actually, do i need to bring my brain driving to msia

quite lost here ... please help ...

*open mouth* wide wide waiting for food ...

Actually u can walk straight in without carrying anything .

Upon reaching, they will give a car based on your preferred model , one credit card for u to spend endlessly in the beautiful country.

Selamat Detang !!

seriously, there are many suaku, ignorant, bochap, siao lang ... last time when msia abolish filing white card (dont want then want then dont want), some sinkies thought no need passport already can go msia ... lol

although bolehland can flip prata until siao but one still need to be "alert" and dont be a naive and ignorant ... just saying

passport no stamp and kena label as illegal entry kena naked squat is a classic example of dont being attentive

I am wondering which country passport no stamp still can entry as legal entry?

In Europe EU, you enter one, you can freely go any other EU countries without stamping passport.

When you clear customs in CDG and then move around benelux

:blink:  :blink:

how much he owed to warranty such show of force?

Catching Mas Selamat also dunnoe got so drama  or not.....

My ex colleague didn't pay car park fine for many years.  He went China to work for many many years. 

Upon returning to Singapore.  He worked for my ex company.  Then one day policeman came to our office wanting to see him.  They handcuffed him.  He was released after paying the fine.   I heard that police managed to track him down through his CPF contribution.  They saw our company contributed CPF to his account and came to our company to "catch" him.

So don't play play.  Got fine just pay.  If not "malu" for nothing.