Guy got a date through Youtube

Karu

Why did the girl wear such a short dress on the first date?

To show off her assets n make a good first impression. So better chance for a second date lah. [nod]

That's it. I'm going to make a video about me being a virgin looking for my first fxxk love making sexperience. LoL...

@porker will be calling u soon [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

You know something that called eating 'desert' in the car park after main course ..... [sly]

This kind of publicity stunt....

You think the guy got chance for dessert? Probably didn't even give him handphone number.

Princess to Troll? Wah danz.... Its like Snow White becoming Evil Gremlins leh.... Was your friend intoxicated?

ya lo.. makeup is only there to deceive men ...

but den again, we are also fools for not seeing properly hor!

(my friend was telling me abt the princess who became a troll that he brought home a few days ago ... still makes me laugh)

Princess to Troll? Wah danz.... Its like Snow White becoming Evil Gremlins leh.... Was your friend intoxicated?

quite. but everytime we hear his clubbing stories, it's always (s)exciting la.

Haha consperm clubbing bro. Cause what u said was deja vu to me.......

One minute u think kio tio gu lan... next day u say kan ti tu or hor kao kan.

quite. but everytime we hear his clubbing stories, it's always (s)exciting la.

Edited by Achtung