Sp4wn Turbocharged September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 Just give if that is the way you live your life. For me, I will never give dislike points. I respect each others' posting. If I don't like a thread or a post, I just don't read it, that's all. i will still give dislike points if the person is extremely prejudice ... i think being tiko is fine. but to be prejudice against others shouldnt be welcomed here IMHO ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 you try walking into a Man U pub and cheer for Pool, think you will get more than a dislike bro.. i AM man u fan.... i don't want to speculate which club's fans slam me la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 I am against lewd pictures that people find offensive TW : me too. but to say 'All man are TIKO" sounds so negative. TW : not negative lah Natural Its God's plan that people are attracted to each other and procreate to keep the species going. TW : Yes only Opposites Attract. Hence he said - Go forth and multiply. Which bit of God's plan are you against? TW : none. Would you be happier if God made it that no man was TIKO. TW : no One more thing - a thread by membership is ok but by invitation only? What if you wanted to go in and no one invited you? TW : invite only when u are confirm of legal age. I only suggest only Also who do you think should have the power to invite to this thread? You? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 tiko remarks cannot escape one lah. even in this clampdown thread oso have..... Wah ! Gut Big Wrap Sky 哗 ! 胆 大 包 天 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 like that good..................means you wouldn't repay me the 5 dislike points...............I tan tio.............. I already said, I don't like dislike points. So you tan tio.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getzsfv 5th Gear September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 Car and Women always go hand in hand lah... Anyone see race "prince" instead at showroom or event meh.. So if post picture with sexy racequeen, can only comment abt the cars and pretend not to see the race queen? then it would't be fair to the race queen who dressed up nicely for us to comments mah... like we pang seh them like dat. Thats discrimination if you ask me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 (edited) Haizzz yup i know what u mean, but for example ... how NOT to associate Serina "Swee with tikoness" is beyond me when she always give out a sexy aura... Do you start touching yourself if you saw a nude picture? Edited September 4, 2014 by Raymondism 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 Like i say before a few times. Sometimes i find MCF becoming like Sammyboy.... too sexual oriented in some threads. STAY FOCUSED Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getzsfv 5th Gear September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 Do you start touching yourself if you need a nude picture? ehhhh, u spying on me ah...... muahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 (edited) @laserjet I hv a suggestion Why not set all praise and dislikes to default anonymous For those who want pple to know they praise certain posts, they can type their nick under comments or announced in their replies. ehhhh, u spying on me ah...... muahahahaha I m notI wanted to make suggestion to LJ which I just did. I saw your post and i decided to ask you a question. U dun start touching yourself if you saw a nude pic right? I hope I m right Sorry lotsa typo n grammar mistakes Edited September 4, 2014 by Raymondism Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 Like i say before a few times. Sometimes i find MCF becoming like Sammyboy.... too sexual oriented in some threads. STAY FORD FOCUSED bro, help you amend to something more car oriented! whahaha ;) @laserjet I hv a suggestion Why not set all praise and dislikes to default anonymous For those who want pple to know they praise certain posts, they can type their nick under comments or announced in their replies. I m not I wanted to make suggestion to LJ which I just did. I saw your post and i decided to ask you a question. U dun start touchinh yourself if you see a nude pic right? I hope I m right i still waiting (long long) for mcf to implement a proper mobile ver of the forum. (maybe tapatalk or something). at least easier to surf when on mobile. hopefully the admin can really look into this! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getzsfv 5th Gear September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 I m not I wanted to make suggestion to LJ which I just did. I saw your post and i decided to ask you a question. U dun start touchinh yourself if you see a nude pic right? I hope I m right I just kidding leh... Frankly, I dun like to DIY lah...but i better stop here.. later kenna 30 pts penalty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 bro, help you amend to something more car oriented! whahaha ;) i still waiting (long long) for mcf to implement a proper mobile ver of the forum. (maybe tapatalk or something). at least easier to surf when on mobile. hopefully the admin can really look into this! DITTO! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 I just kidding leh... Frankly, I dun like to DIY lah...but i better stop here.. later kenna 30 pts penalty Ya u hit it right on the nail We are humans n hv self control Think we are on the same page Mod n admin were hoping for some self control 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 I am against lewd pictures that people find offensive TW : me too. but to say 'All man are TIKO" sounds so negative. TW : not negative lah Natural Its God's plan that people are attracted to each other and procreate to keep the species going. TW : Yes only Opposites Attract. You mean like older man and younger woman or younger man and old woman? They are opposites. Hence he said - Go forth and multiply. Which bit of God's plan are you against? TW : none. Would you be happier if God made it that no man was TIKO. TW : no One more thing - a thread by membership is ok but by invitation only? What if you wanted to go in and no one invited you? TW : invite only when u are confirm of legal age. I only suggest only Also who do you think should have the power to invite to this thread? You? I think we got it terribly wrong about all this procreation business. I think it should have been more like the birds and bees. Either a man lays the egg and the women sits on it all day to fertilise it or 1 queen bee and thousands of workers collecting food to make honey. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 It is what it is. No point getting butthurt over a bunch of digital points that mean nothing. Some people will welcome the changes and enforcement. Some will struggle but tone themselves down to adapt to the new system. Some will leave and I recommend they go to SBF since they always seem to have sex on their minds. It will be what it will be. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 @laserjet I hv a suggestion Why not set all praise and dislikes to default anonymous I don't think this will solve the problem as the root cause of the problem is People don't like to be disliked. I have not seen anyone complained that someone Praise their post or worse still someone Praised their post anonymously! There is only one solution - Higher self esteem If a person posted something they feel in their heart is right just hack care if a person disliked their post or a coward disliked their post anonymously. Don't sweat the small stuff, there is so much more to life. And if people keep thinking about the dislike they got, they need to get a life. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 Why don't we just let the Mods do their job and for us posters to be a bit more restrained in our postings. I'm sure we'll be able to reach a middle ground albeit after a few attempts. For the posters who will get the dislikes initially, pls learn/accept and tone down accordingly. For the Mods, you'll have to get a common ground amongst yourselves and find what is acceptable and not be overly strict. We have a good forum here and let's not have a minor disagreement spoil an otherwise great bond and friendship we have built up over the years. Cheers and pls keep up the informative and fun postings as always!!! ↡ Advertisement 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...