SKC8838B - douchebag

Yaris15

Haha! Prata shop dun waste one, they will just take the prata off the floor,

use his sarong to wipe wipe a bit and the put on a plate and serve the customer.

Extra flavour taste very good.

I was in a prata shop many years ago and there was a fly in my teh terik. The aunty took it back

and pass to the lady behind, with my own eyes I say the lady at the back dig the fly out with her

fingers and pass the tea back to the aunty.

The aunty saw me looking and kept pushing the cup back to

the lady behind and she kept pushing and then she saw me looking

and I started to laugh and they started to laugh.

Eventually I got a fresh cup but if I didn't see . . .

So drop on the floor and no one see, it will be served to the customer.

I like the sarong part................... hahaha lol

owe u praise first............... power down liao .... hahaha [thumbsup]:D[laugh]

check out this merc c180 who just cut in front of my son (unprovoked) and started dangerously hogging all the lanes. singapore really has some of the best drivers out there. fast forward 22sec. i added the whole video to show that it was unprovoked and the SKC 8838 B driver was just being a bully for no reason.

View My Video

http://tinypic.com/r/ajxevm/8

Just viewing the video itself, I do think something happened before that with your son and this driver. Could be way before, who knows.

Basically no one will drive like that unless the driver is crazy or there is cockroach appearing out of no where in front of him, chances are slim. Believe you are a driver for many years, what's the chance of you encountering someone who drove like that for no reason? Or would you do that too without any reason? I have not and have not heard of it happening to people around me.

Most of the time we have to listen to both sides of the story but doubt you can do it for this case. Since you have reported to TP, let them handle and find out the truth then.

Good luck.

interesting that this thread can clock 4 pages and counting.

add salt, add vinegar, tcss, waiting for full length video r some factors required for long thread.

at the Video,

1) 18:46:20, the camera driver suddenly slow down and leave a big gap from the front vehicle. is it Merc already high-beam?

2) 18:47:00 & 18:47:11, is it camera car didn't put on signal light and suka suka cut to left lane?

at the Video,

1) 18:46:20, the camera driver suddenly slow down and leave a big gap from the front vehicle. is it Merc already high-beam?

2) 18:47:00 & 18:47:11, is it camera car didn't put on signal light and suka suka cut to left lane?

i already saw flashing (or not) from the reflection of the car in front of TS car....

but that distance is way too long, and altho this is not an Eway, well, I would keep to the 2nd lane regardless.

please enjoy.

Still cant draw any conclusion from the video without any rear camera ... still one sided story for me.

Remember the video about the Jazz and Golf along Outram Road recently. If only the video on the Jazz surfaced, all blame will be on the Golf ... However, it does tell a different story when the Golf driver post his video.

interesting that this thread can clock 4 pages and counting.

actualli, i tink jamesc's prata story more interesting......

Take it easy Give the driver a chance without involving tp just pass him the decals and we can discuss it in this forum and we can see who's right/wrong and from there just accept it and forget it and that is the spirit of my car forum

i saw nothing wrong with the cam car driving, that stretch of road i use if quite often which is not an express way, how fast do you want him to travel and the cam car was all along maintain a safety distant with the car in front,. Moreover, if he really in a hurry, he can go to lane 3 if he want.

The merc is just plain loser losing his cool.

Edited by Jman888

Looks to me that the merc may already been at the rear of the cam car before hitting lornie road. hard to conclude if there is any incident that may trigger this reaction.

From the way the cam car driving, he might have provoked the merc without knowing it. Cuz his speed keeps going up and down. After he got highbeamed the cam car slowed down then when there was no car on the left, the cam car suddenly sped up and closed up the gap with the car infront. The speed seems quite erratic so the merc might have been trying to overtake from the left but could not as the cam car suddenly sped up.

But still cannot conclude anything since no rear camera.

Edited by Nzy

please enjoy.

Thanks for sharing the full video.

To be honest, I can't really see anything significantly wrong with your son's driving. If I really want to nit pick, I'd say the safety distance was a little far at one point in time but that's only for a short duration. If I were really rushing and got blocked behind your car, I would have gone to lane 3 which was clear for a good stretch of the road. Apparently the merc can't even spot that alternative route and maneuver accordingly, so he's not that fantastic a driver afterall. Even if your car had given way, the merc would have just enjoyed his 3 seconds of satisfaction before getting stuck behind the car in front again.

Do us a favor and report this nuisance to the TP.

Second video inconclusive, perhaps Merc was annoyed at something your son did more than 3 minutes before he eventually passes?

Lornie Rd can be full of cocks though, plus it's crazy narrow, comparable to the North Circular (in London) - so you're bound to be tail-gated by some knob! One time a guy was furious when I signalled and safely moved to the right to make that U-turn - he literally was livid that I slowed his progress down by 5 seconds... apparently I should have gone full speed into the right turn filter!

Who cares? Move on!

Second video inconclusive, perhaps Merc was annoyed at something your son did more than 3 minutes before he eventually passes?

Lornie Rd can be full of cocks though, plus it's crazy narrow, comparable to the North Circular (in London) - so you're bound to be tail-gated by some knob! One time a guy was furious when I signalled and safely moved to the right to make that U-turn - he literally was livid that I slowed his progress down by 5 seconds... apparently I should have gone full speed into the right turn filter!

Who cares? Move on!

no lah, u supp to speeeeeeeed max than at the junction, do this:

http://youtu.be/G2TBb33KG6o

:D:D:D

that is what he expected...

dweeb that bugger

Just before the approach to the flyover, the cam car changed to inner most lane. The lane changing could have caused the MB behind to loose his cool.