Ngck 3rd Gear September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 once a while need to have a fast moving thread to heat up the blood also mah.............. [laugh] This thread fast and also heat up blood mah ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 you are one person I would not have any respect in virtual or real life, hence this is my last reply to you have a good week, once in while take off those blinds Wahahaha...that must really hurt! I give u like 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 I newbie mah. Didn't know she and MO are good pals. Forum only what, why suddenly so serious here? Everybody friend friend can or not? Can't we all just get along? I also disagree with some posts but still friend friend mah. Right @Joseph22? Seriously 1 pt is damn out of pt... no bullet liao lah..............i promise him tomorrow make it up mah...............nah give you 1 also..............tomorrow give you 5 more........... [laugh] 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 Hey... can not call me sheep shagger? Next thing you know wifey will Bobbitize me for two timing her.... or the ship will james bobbitize u with its teeth.....hahaha! Welcome back.....! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 no bullet liao lah..............i promise him tomorrow make it up mah...............nah give you 1 also..............tomorrow give you 5 more........... [laugh] You ortang so many people can remember anot? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightbringer 6th Gear September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 I got a warning and a one day ban from posting because I gave my opinion (which was negative) on a sponsored thread hawking some rubbish snake oil. I supposed the merchant complained, my post was deleted and I was persecuted for this. No biggie coz the administration of this forum and the administrators themselves are all rank amateurs who have no clue what they are doing and have no backbone anyway. Can't be bothered about how they go about their business or preen their feathers online. But I must admit I was surprised at the speed at which Laserjet responded to unhappiness of the merchant that a forummer actually had the nerve and balls to Criticize his snake oil product on a thread which he paid for. At the beck and call of paying sponsors at the expense of old time members eh? Whatever happened to frank feedback on merchant products? I guess this is now more of an advertising platform than a real forum either way. Shame, shame and triple shame :-) 22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 This thread fast and also heat up blood mah so long no move so fast liao...............i so excited until I feel so hot..............lol......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 no bullet lah.................tomorrow make up to you ok.......... [laugh] if go war i dowan to be next to you....nb...Guardsmen donno how to conserve bullets! Better use mouth bang bang. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 You ortang so many people can remember anot? [laugh] [blush] ............for you I sure rtn.......... ^_^ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 or the ship will james bobbitize u with its teeth.....hahaha! Welcome back.....! Heh----just wear your gumboots right, the sheep cannot reach... anyway, me and my bro getting ready for a night on the farm... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 if go war i dowan to be next to you....nb...Guardsmen donno how to conserve bullets! Better use mouth bang bang. there is always a next plane out................lol...........KNN you..........bang bang bang hor............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 Mods are also human. You create a good rapport with them, they'll treat you kinder. Anyway, this is a private forum who happen to allow anyone to register and post. Nobody owe anybody a living. Don't like the policy and the mods here? Simple, don't spend your time here.... Wah, ang mor kia reincarnated? Is my eyes playing trick on me? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 Heh----just wear your gumboots right, the sheep cannot reach... anyway, me and my bro getting ready for a night on the farm... sheep farm har.......pity the sheeps. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 I got a warning and a one day ban from posting because I gave my opinion (which was negative) on a sponsored thread hawking some rubbish snake oil. I supposed the merchant complained, my post was deleted and I was persecuted for this. No biggie coz the administration of this forum and the administrators themselves are all rank amateurs who have no clue what they are doing and have no backbone anyway. Can't be bothered about how they go about their business or preen their feathers online. But I must admit I was surprised at the speed at which Laserjet responded to unhappiness of the merchant that a forummer actually had the nerve and balls to Criticize his snake oil product on a thread which he paid for. At the beck and call of paying sponsors at the expense of old time members eh? Whatever happened to frank feedback on merchant products? I guess this is now more of an advertising platform than a real forum either way. Shame, shame and triple shame :-) Please don't let that stop you from posting more, we need people to being us more light. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 You referring to which one? Apollo or MO? Does it matter....there are more nicks who create lively threads but have gone on to show that there are Life beyond the MCF. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 Please don't let that stop you from posting more, we need people to being us more light. Couldn't agree with you more James 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 The mods are strangely quiet here. Does this mean liberation for those who speak the (perceived) truth? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 there is always a next plane out................lol...........KNN you..........bang bang bang hor............. [laugh] hahaha....dowan....i want to fight a war but dowan to hear your bang bang bang! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...