Opel17 6th Gear September 25, 2014 Share September 25, 2014 Calling "Bro" diffuses tense situation than just starting the sentence or going "Oi". Singapore very tense, that's why overused. Alternatively, can use : siao eh !!, yantao !!, peng you !!, ah bang !!, uncle !! Definitely, "bro" sound more friendly. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windkel20 3rd Gear September 25, 2014 Share September 25, 2014 Confirm drunk! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged September 25, 2014 Share September 25, 2014 Pause the video at 0.56 Van driver very angry 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged September 25, 2014 Share September 25, 2014 The term "bro" is so over-used... so are the words 'uncles' & 'aunties'..not everyone is a relative 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic September 25, 2014 Share September 25, 2014 Maybe his/her steering rack broken, in the end had to stop at the road shoulder. Most likely kuku driver though! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear September 25, 2014 Share September 25, 2014 (edited) Same as yesterday when i drove home, a toyota wish was dash out from his lane without signal and i was so close to him, give him a blast of horn. When traffic light turn red, he wind down his window and still got cheek to ask me, " bro, honk me for what? ", and i telling him, " bro, when you bought car, do you know the stick on your steering right side can turn signal light on if you trigger, if you give signal light, i will give way, but look at the way you drive?, like a boss, like your grandfather road! " Then only i received apologize from him. I will sure give way to others no matter heavy jam or light traffic if others give signal light. Maybe they was in urgent. Signalling is a form of respect,courtesy and politeness. but then seriously i won't even bother with him to explain or talk so much lah. Edited September 25, 2014 by Turbonetics 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_b20 6th Gear September 25, 2014 Share September 25, 2014 you all don't jealous please... zig zag driver was getting a bj 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged September 25, 2014 Share September 25, 2014 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cUFBKjNSAz8&feature=youtu.be wasted the camera car did not go up to see what that driver was up to? cos i can think of so many reasons for the driver to drive liddat!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged September 25, 2014 Share September 25, 2014 Looks like drunk. Or could be minor stroke. There was once my uncle had this minor stroke that struck when he was driving. He suddenly cannot remember anything and his movement became abit weird like a drunkard. I was following behind his car and he drove exactly like this guy. Go to hospital and the doctor said he had a stroke. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged September 25, 2014 Share September 25, 2014 1) Drunk 2) Using mobile without hands-free kit 3) Watching video / playing game 4) Passenger giving him BJ 5. Senile 6. Diabetic suffering from low blood sugar 7. Unduly affected by medication 8. Over tired and falling asleep Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged September 25, 2014 Share September 25, 2014 For safety reason, do report any such observations to the relevnt Authorities, to help them make the roads safer for us. Maybe there is some incident that happened, that the driver buay song. So purposely drive like that to prove his point. If not how come it drag into so long and seems like above driver who posted the video had been following him/her( stalking sia ) . 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic September 25, 2014 Share September 25, 2014 Nvr know if drunk or feelg dizzy after medicine (sick). The whole clip nvr see the car signal except sign and went to the shoulder ya!!! Funny Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueblueman 4th Gear September 26, 2014 Share September 26, 2014 I kana one merz exactly the same as this, sb pissed Honk n honk n went up from cte till amk ave 5 till Bkk green! It's a short old ah ma with white hair! How can they still on the road??!?!? But she's damn daring I would say, still dare to drive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrlancergtx 5th Gear September 26, 2014 Share September 26, 2014 1) Drunk 2) Using mobile without hands-free kit 3) Watching video / playing game 4) Passenger giving him BJ You beat me to point 4 !!! He could be tired/sleeping on the wheel as well... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phluvcat 6th Gear September 26, 2014 Share September 26, 2014 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cUFBKjNSAz8&feature=youtu.be Sibeh geh yan...thanks for providing me laughter!!! The term "bro" is so over-used... Some refer "bro" as dick or kukujiao, essentially its " DICK, honk me for what? ", and i telling him, " DICK, when you bought car, do you know the stick on your steering right side can turn signal light on if you trigger, if you give signal light, i will give way, but look at the way you drive?, like a boss, like your grandfather road! " Bro is a wonderful word, can be used positively or negatively. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 26, 2014 Share September 26, 2014 Sibeh geh yan...thanks for providing me laughter!!! Some refer "bro" as dick or kukujiao, essentially its " DICK, honk me for what? ", and i telling him, " DICK, when you bought car, do you know the stick on your steering right side can turn signal light on if you trigger, if you give signal light, i will give way, but look at the way you drive?, like a boss, like your grandfather road! " Bro is a wonderful word, can be used positively or negatively. That's a good interpretation... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...