Help Please - Big Carton Box needed!

Darryn

Hi Bro and Sis,

I need a large cardboard carton please

Needs to be bigger than 100 x 50 x 83 (as big as a fridge is ok also)

Needed before Christmas if you have one

Many thanks

Darryn

Hi Bro and Sis,

I need a large cardboard carton please

Needs to be bigger than 100 x 50 x 83 (as big as a fridge is ok also)

Needed before Christmas if you have one

Many thanks

Darryn

Please PM RadX [nod]

Keep my eyes open passing by Karang Guni shop, how much you pay for delivery [laugh]

Edited by 2BDriver

Please PM RadX [nod]

Keep my eyes open passing by Karang Guni shop, how much you pay for delivery [laugh]

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

U need to hide a body?

Nah...

I have a good mincer at home...

And the kids are always hungry

Have a 100 x 28.5 x 24.5 card box. Was gona throw, lazy to bring it to rubbish dump.

Thanks but not big enough - needs to be 50 x 83

Please PM RadX [nod]

Will pick up .... if you deliver, will buy you a coffee downstairs my orifice,,,

There are many old men/women collecting cardboards. Why not do them a favour this Christmas?

Totally can - but the size is rather large - I don't want to be the crazy angmoh charging around the island with a tape measure accosting all the samsui women I see pushing a cart...imagine how I would look on stomp

Edited by Darryn

Tomorrow is Sunday, just drive around punggol since you lives here, so many new flats, sure have newly move in and thrown away large boxes....

Good Idea - I maybe go look look see see.....

Carton box so big and odd size.

Weight around 5kg.

I suggest to use black plastic wrap (shrink wrap) and deco it.

Or go bookshop art & craft, stick a few plastic cards to form the box.

Will pick up .... if you deliver, will buy you a coffee downstairs my orifice,,,

I only drink NZ Long Black Coffee, do have any at Sg. home ?

Totally can - but the size is rather large - I don't want to be the crazy angmoh charging around the island with a tape measure accosting all the samsui women I see pushing a cart...imagine how I would look on stomp

It's either Siao AM or Chow AM lor, stomp chasing after samsui women's <_<