What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

i was at the wanton mee store taking this picture and from that angle only capture 2/3 of the queue  [dizzy]

U jiak wanton mee at Lion City stall. I jiak wanton mee at 101 stall downstairs. [laugh] Nowadays, downstairs more eating space.

many stores didn't open today and most of the open ones long queue  [sweatdrop]

No lah. Cos lots of ma cik stalls downstairs never operate liao. Govt take back their stall 31st Dec 2015 and give them some money so most now relak and not operating liao. So got more seating areas cos less stores operating = less ppl come over and eat.

Another 1/2 hour to go ... go home to sample wife's cooking :))

Me opposite. Have called and ordered my usual chicken rice, tabao for wifey and me. Ya. must call and order, if not queue long long. [sweatdrop]

Had MacD breakfast ... with additional hash brown ...

Don't know how many calories liao :D

I love potato that cook in whatever way but I can't take hash browns.

That's what i do too, i dont take photos during any business meals or when colleagues are around, only when alone or with family

My kids took the photo so i don't take again..else everyone waiting liao.

So I also have no photo to post here...lol

Now, in the middle of the night ... I am hungry !

jia-lat... where to find food?!

Going to eat some biscuits to tide over to morning ...

Today no money to eat. Only can drink.

banana got lots of sugar orh ... [sly] so today got detox alot or not ? :D

post-162848-0-76918200-1456274250_thumb.jpg