2BDriver Hypersonic January 31, 2016 Share January 31, 2016 You already have a loving, long suffering wife & beautiful daughter, why the regret? All these years eats too much excessive glue and sugar type of tao sua at outside stalls, didn't find someone could prepare with less glue and sugar to marry ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged January 31, 2016 Share January 31, 2016 All these years eats too much excessive glue and sugar type of tao sua at outside stalls, didn't find someone could prepare with less glue and sugar to marry Don't pai ma pi; making less sugared Tao Suan is a no brainer. Just ask wifey to add less sugar to home made desserts. CNY feasting time....drink a full glass of water &/or eat fruits before the feast; this way, you would consume less. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged February 1, 2016 Share February 1, 2016 My Wife Made These ... "Huat Ahhh ..." 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic February 1, 2016 Share February 1, 2016 Sat lunch at the Balestier coffeeshop that was burnt down. http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2693797-big-fire-at-balestier-rd-coffeeshop/ Tried the ba chor noodles there. Although I was the only customer ordering at the noodle stall at that time, they got my order wrongly. 1) I ordered mee pok, came mee kia. 2) I ordered more chilli, came tomato sauce. Since they already brought to my table, just pay and eat lor. Actually, not bad. noodles was qq and got sliced abalone. 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic February 1, 2016 Share February 1, 2016 My Wife Made These ... "Huat Ahhh ..." IMG_3747.jpg IMG_3753.jpg IMG_3755.jpg Any for sale? Sat dinner, had fast food. Triple cheese fish burger from BK and Spicy curry puff from OCK. The shaker fries from BK cannot make it. Yucks!!! The Triple cheese fish burger is good. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic February 1, 2016 Share February 1, 2016 Any for sale? Sat dinner, had fast food. Triple cheese fish burger from BK and Spicy curry puff from OCK. The shaker fries from BK cannot make it. Yucks!!! The Triple cheese fish burger is good. 20160130_Dinner.jpg Yeah. Hungry people want to know... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 1, 2016 Share February 1, 2016 Any for sale? Sat dinner, had fast food. Triple cheese fish burger from BK and Spicy curry puff from OCK. The shaker fries from BK cannot make it. Yucks!!! The Triple cheese fish burger is good. 20160130_Dinner.jpg my whole family is addicted to arrowhead chips now. Lol even my 3 year old. ha the NTUC at my workplace ran out. Guess i have to go to the more ulu NTUC. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic February 1, 2016 Share February 1, 2016 Any for sale? Sat dinner, had fast food. Triple cheese fish burger from BK and Spicy curry puff from OCK. The shaker fries from BK cannot make it. Yucks!!! The Triple cheese fish burger is good. 20160130_Dinner.jpg You beri funny. Put newspaper under your food? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic February 1, 2016 Share February 1, 2016 my whole family is addicted to arrowhead chips now. Lol even my 3 year old. ha the NTUC at my workplace ran out. Guess i have to go to the more ulu NTUC. DIY them lor. Very easy and can control the amt of salt you want. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic February 1, 2016 Share February 1, 2016 You beri funny. Put newspaper under your food? Its my habit, since young my mum does that so been doing it since. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 1, 2016 Share February 1, 2016 DIY them lor. Very easy and can control the amt of salt you want. I don't mind trying. But dunno where got the arrowhead. Don't see them at my nearby market. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator February 1, 2016 Share February 1, 2016 My Wife Made These ... "Huat Ahhh ..." Fatt ge, you the envy of MCF!! Looks delicious and well presented some more, well done!!! 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged February 1, 2016 Share February 1, 2016 Was at Mezz9 brunch yesterday. seemed like standards are falling every year... the only dish that i really enjoyed was the pork belly and watching all the SPGs 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged February 1, 2016 Share February 1, 2016 Any for sale? Nothing for Sale this time round ... But she might be considering to sell some other stuff later on as a Hobby ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic February 1, 2016 Share February 1, 2016 Was at Mezz9 brunch yesterday. seemed like standards are falling every year... the only dish that i really enjoyed was the pork belly and watching all the SPGs mezz 2.jpg mezz 1.jpg mezz 3.jpg mezz 4.jpg mezz 5.jpg Got SPG there worth looking at meh? Same hairstyle, same dress style, same makeup style. The food looks better. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged February 1, 2016 Share February 1, 2016 Got SPG there worth looking at meh? Same hairstyle, same dress style, same makeup style. The food looks better. haha, if lucky can see a show when some of the ladies get drunk from champagne Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic February 1, 2016 Share February 1, 2016 Chowyunfatt, on 01 Feb 2016 - 08:50 AM, said: My Wife Made These ... "Huat Ahhh ..." IMG_3747.jpg IMG_3753.jpg IMG_3755.jpg very nice! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic February 1, 2016 Share February 1, 2016 My Wife Made These ... "Huat Ahhh ..." IMG_3747.jpg IMG_3753.jpg IMG_3755.jpg So many botttles, can I have one please.. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...