Tohto Hypersonic March 1, 2016 Share March 1, 2016 Some hawker makans place at TPY from yahoo. https://sg.style.yahoo.com/post/140192741668/toa-payoh-best-hawker-food-guide-25-stalls-to ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged March 1, 2016 Share March 1, 2016 i think if you just vote for ONE, i bet many will vote for this this one I feel it's the best..its the only one in whole Sinkapor which use pork lard & the preserved radish is the most savoury & salty..the rest of the other chwee kueh are using toxic hydrogenated vegetable oil & added sugar which are harmful to health 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic March 1, 2016 Share March 1, 2016 Just back from work .... too tired to eat dinner liao ... Will just eat some biscuits and sleep early... Oh ya, come in here to admire some food photo to satisfy a bit of hunger and tiredness :) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic March 1, 2016 Share March 1, 2016 My company has recently open up Cottage Waffle Place at Zhongshan Mall. Need all of your support. Enclosed our Opening 1-for-1 Promotion for all of you. Thank you. got special discount for MCF bros n sis? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 1, 2016 Share March 1, 2016 A busy and tired day with a simplest food court take-away Fried Kuay Teow / 炒 果 条 dinner 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 1, 2016 Share March 1, 2016 A busy and tired day with a simplest food court take-away Fried Kuay Teow / 炒 果 条 dinner Is that the laptop you use to post on MCF? I salute you for your dedication in getting us the freshest 炒 果 条. If only Internet can deliver taste and smell along with your post.. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 1, 2016 Share March 1, 2016 Is that the laptop you use to post on MCF? I salute you for your dedication in getting us the freshest 炒 果 条. If only Internet can deliver taste and smell along with your post.. Yes ! Sir, After finished every bits of fried kuay teow valuable food source, switch on my Toshiba Satellite Note Book to log-in the follows : Check SGX price levels with regard invested counters Check E-mails and response immediately Check yesterday TOTO result Reading Yahoo news Log-in MCF to de-stress 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged March 1, 2016 Share March 1, 2016 A busy and tired day with a simplest food court take-away Fried Kuay Teow / ç æ æ¡ dinner Wow, not bad sia. Food court char kuay teow still have banana leaf below, not bad. Where? Is it nice? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 1, 2016 Share March 1, 2016 (edited) Wow, not bad sia. Food court char kuay teow still have banana leaf below, not bad. Where? Is it nice? Hougang One FC, the taste is Mah Mah Hoo Hoo Edited March 1, 2016 by 2BDriver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged March 1, 2016 Share March 1, 2016 Hougang One FC, the taste is Mah Mah Hoo Hoo Now hougang one fc very very quiet. Many stalls not operating. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 1, 2016 Share March 1, 2016 Now hougang one fc very very quiet. Many stalls not operating. Previous Nasi Padang was really tasty but first stall to "Juap Laap" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged March 1, 2016 Share March 1, 2016 Previous Nasi Padang was really tasty but first stall to "Juap Laap" Now my nasi Padang session is always the one at hougang green coffeeshop. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic March 2, 2016 Share March 2, 2016 A busy and tired day with a simplest food court take-away Fried Kuay Teow / 炒 果 条 dinner I love your photos... like slow motion... and then all the food gone in a second 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 2, 2016 Share March 2, 2016 (edited) Now my nasi Padang session is always the one at hougang green coffeeshop. Always eats hougang green kopitiam fish head steamboat dinner, next time will try Nasi Padang I love your photos... like slow motion... and then all the food gone in a second You need some love to master slow motion still photos, you must love patience, photography, food, humour, BB & MCF Edited March 2, 2016 by 2BDriver 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic March 2, 2016 Share March 2, 2016 Pamper myself for a nice lunch :) 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic March 2, 2016 Share March 2, 2016 Tea break. 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic March 2, 2016 Share March 2, 2016 Tea break. Do you find that the standard drop nowadays ? Not as nice anymore ? 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic March 2, 2016 Share March 2, 2016 Do you find that the standard drop nowadays ? Not as nice anymore ? I find the pau quite ok. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...