Bacteria83 Turbocharged May 12, 2015 Share May 12, 2015 only thing I have seen and still see is that he is still making his moves on the chess board.... Give him Probation and checkmate amos, most likely he can't live within that system and most likely probation extension. Not that i want to see hum suffer, i think he require prolong period of coaching to have a chance to lead a gd normal life. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 12, 2015 Share May 12, 2015 Amos knows his case will attract a lot of international media attention, like this. http://news.yahoo.com/blogger-16-exposes-limits-free-speech-singapore-072258570.html srsly no one in the "international media" really gives a shieat la... they got how many mirrion articles out a day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 12, 2015 Share May 12, 2015 This one is call for agc help. Elite!!! Nb... Call us old Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 12, 2015 Share May 12, 2015 Force him enlist for ns in SAF ah beng platoon. 1 inch of cock up den keep send his ass to DB. Carry sandbag den see if he wake up his idea n start respect his parents & country no need force... he drop out of JC liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 12, 2015 Share May 12, 2015 Nb... Call us old Where got old. I call u all attorney general's chamber leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 12, 2015 Share May 12, 2015 What's the verdict? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moniq 2nd Gear May 12, 2015 Share May 12, 2015 2. Meet IO (Investigative officer) Jason Chua at Bedok Police Station, at 9am every morning Now just to illuminate, how f**king annoying meeting IO Jason Chua is. I usually sleep at 6am, and wake up at around 2pm. Now that body clock, was probably subconsciously designed to rebel against the 10 years of sleep turmoil that I was faced while being in school. So now when students are going to school, I’m at home sleeping. So now that I have to meet IO Jason Chua at 9am every day, I have to wake up at 8. So with only 2 hours of sleep, I go all the way from Bishan to Bedok, scraggled hair, shivering body, bloodshot eyes, to meet IO Jason Chua at Bedok Police station, and then taking the long journey back before I am finally able to continue my sleep. You’re f**king my body clock Jason, just like how Lee Kuan Yew buttf**ks Margaret Thatcher. The IO more sian have to see AY every morning. Not sure how the rest of his days will be like. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic May 12, 2015 Share May 12, 2015 AMOS YEE'S CASE IS AN ACID TEST FOR PM LEE'S GOVERNMENT - See more at: http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/amos-yees-case-acid-test-pm-lees-government#sthash.Uwg3Maui.dpuf As mentioned, this case will be the acid test of the current administration. Those who really do something wrong, like using fake degrees, assaulting people psychically and verbally, sometimes even killing innocent people can be forgiven and slapped on the wrist, but for a young local boy or some other locals who dare to challenge the administration are led out in chains, painted like they are demons, it only shows how “small” the people on top are. FYI, it onky takes one statement from a certain small but very silent man to say, “let’s not go over board with this, he is only a kid” and everything will blow over. But he wants his pound of flesh showing how small and insecure he is and for his constant fixing, onky shows how much he cares for his people. When we locals do wrong,he voices out so fast against us. But when others do something against us, he is quiet. It is beginning to be the end and now even if he sheds more tears and says sorry, no one will listen. A boy is spending time in jail, he is being treated like a criminal and the media is painting him to be a demon, is this the Singapore we want?Someone uses a fake degree and she is forgiven. Someone rants that he wants to kill Singaporeans and take over and he is not even shown to be charged. A diplomat carries 27kg of gold and is let through. Is this the Singapore we want 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 12, 2015 Share May 12, 2015 Dun need to dramatize the whole matter and funny that so many groups making up many issue from it. It started a mum cannot control her son and called the police, the son got worse and wrote something stupid on Internet then some one made police report and police took action. Then the parent dun want to bail the boy, a kind soul bailed him out. Less than a week he did the same trick again and got himself into deeper shit. From the beginning to end, when did govt get into the picture? I doubt the judge eat too full want to jail the boy, but admittedly by the parents and the public that he needs counselling and discipline. Of course we also speculate someone behind trying to manipulate the poor boy. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 12, 2015 Share May 12, 2015 Dun need to dramatize the whole matter and funny that so many groups making up many issue from it. It started a mum cannot control her son and called the police, the son got worse and wrote something stupid on Internet then some one made police report and police took action. Then the parent dun want to bail the boy, a kind soul bailed him out. Less than a week he did the same trick again and got himself into deeper shit. From the beginning to end, when did govt get into the picture? I doubt the judge eat too full want to jail the boy, but admittedly by the parents and the public that he needs counselling and discipline. Of course we also speculate someone behind trying to manipulate the poor boy. he look like pinocchio...i dunch noe why Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged May 12, 2015 Share May 12, 2015 Lets not jump the gun.... not as if he is sentence to death penalty..... .........I am sure most agree he is in the wrong..... and chances are given to him but he refuse to take it....... so he deserve to be punished "appropriately" And please don't give us the crap freedom of speech thing..... we let him go without punishment, more Amos Yee will appear.... This confirm is not the Singapore we want to see.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 12, 2015 Share May 12, 2015 AMOS YEE'S CASE IS AN ACID TEST FOR PM LEE'S GOVERNMENT - See more at: http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/amos-yees-case-acid-test-pm-lees-government#sthash.Uwg3Maui.dpuf As mentioned, this case will be the acid test of the current administration. Those who really do something wrong, like using fake degrees, assaulting people psychically and verbally, sometimes even killing innocent people can be forgiven and slapped on the wrist, but for a young local boy or some other locals who dare to challenge the administration are led out in chains, painted like they are demons, it only shows how small the people on top are. FYI, it onky takes one statement from a certain small but very silent man to say, lets not go over board with this, he is only a kid and everything will blow over. But he wants his pound of flesh showing how small and insecure he is and for his constant fixing, onky shows how much he cares for his people. When we locals do wrong,he voices out so fast against us. But when others do something against us, he is quiet. It is beginning to be the end and now even if he sheds more tears and says sorry, no one will listen. A boy is spending time in jail, he is being treated like a criminal and the media is painting him to be a demon, is this the Singapore we want?Someone uses a fake degree and she is forgiven. Someone rants that he wants to kill Singaporeans and take over and he is not even shown to be charged. A diplomat carries 27kg of gold and is let through. Is this the Singapore we want Acid test?? Seriously?? 17 isn't very young. Some are already parent. In some country 12 years old already holding gun and enter war zone. Lets not jump the gun.... not as if he is sentence to death penalty..... .........I am sure most agree he is in the wrong..... and chances are given to him but he refuse to take it....... so he deserve to be punished "appropriately" And please don't give us the crap freedom of speech thing..... we let him go without punishment, more Amos Yee will appear.... This confirm is not the Singapore we want to see.... Let him go. U will see more ppl make use of under 18 ppl to make political comment. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iisterry 3rd Gear May 12, 2015 Share May 12, 2015 Freedom of speech does not equate to speech without responsibility. He wants attention and far too much time and energy has been spent on him already. In another 5 years, he will be another have-been. Hopefully NS changes him. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged May 12, 2015 Share May 12, 2015 Acid test?? Seriously?? 17 isn't very young. Some are already parent. In some country 12 years old already holding gun and enter war zone. Let him go. U will see more ppl make use of under 18 ppl to make political comment. Yeah - and at the same time I once did a campaign for a "Youth Festival" for MCYS - they considered someone to be a youth until age 35 And how many people in Singapore leave home before 25? And further - in some countries saying what Amos said wouldn't even raise an eyebrow... Whatever else can be said about him - he IS still just a kid Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 12, 2015 Share May 12, 2015 AMOS YEE'S CASE IS AN ACID TEST FOR PM LEE'S GOVERNMENT - See more at: http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/amos-yees-case-acid-test-pm-lees-government#sthash.Uwg3Maui.dpuf As mentioned, this case will be the acid test of the current administration. Those who really do something wrong, like using fake degrees, assaulting people psychically and verbally, sometimes even killing innocent people can be forgiven and slapped on the wrist, but for a young local boy or some other locals who dare to challenge the administration are led out in chains, painted like they are demons, it only shows how “small” the people on top are. FYI, it onky takes one statement from a certain small but very silent man to say, “let’s not go over board with this, he is only a kid” and everything will blow over. But he wants his pound of flesh showing how small and insecure he is and for his constant fixing, onky shows how much he cares for his people. When we locals do wrong,he voices out so fast against us. But when others do something against us, he is quiet. It is beginning to be the end and now even if he sheds more tears and says sorry, no one will listen. A boy is spending time in jail, he is being treated like a criminal and the media is painting him to be a demon, is this the Singapore we want?Someone uses a fake degree and she is forgiven. Someone rants that he wants to kill Singaporeans and take over and he is not even shown to be charged. A diplomat carries 27kg of gold and is let through. Is this the Singapore we want They think WAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY too highly of this litle prick 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged May 12, 2015 Share May 12, 2015 Acid test?? Seriously?? 17 isn't very young. Some are already parent. In some country 12 years old already holding gun and enter war zone. Let him go. U will see more ppl make use of under 18 ppl to make political comment. He wasn't prosecuted for political comment Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged May 12, 2015 Share May 12, 2015 yayayaaa, so long article, if somebody reads it in depth , pls sum the different perspective of this BBC article, if there is ...... all I glimpse was his mother said Amos is a nice, bright boy who perhaps was born in the wrong country, http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-32604122 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 12, 2015 Share May 12, 2015 yayayaaa, so long article, if somebody reads it in depth , pls sum the different perspective of this BBC article, if there is ...... all I glimpse was his mother said Amos is a nice, bright boy who perhaps was born in the wrong cuntry, http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-32604122 eh u typo ah ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...