Vhtfhwlego Supercharged April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 npnt ! let's just say she really have striking resemblance of lucy liu. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 (edited) let's just say she really have striking resemblance of lucy liu. Oh mama Pm me her name , i consperm can locate her , but whether she allows me to date her....is another different set of questions 😆😆😅 Edited April 27, 2015 by Staff69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 (edited) Oh mamaimages (2).jpg Pm me her name , i consperm can locate her , but whether she allows me to date her....is another different set of questions 😆😆😅 I have her number and I just I just msg her to ask her how is she. Seems like I have a lunch date tomorrow with her already Once I pick her up from the airport, she forgotten her keys. She have to open her luggage infront of me and what I saw wasn't suppose to be seen Edited April 27, 2015 by Vhtfhwlego Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/neighbour-hell-gives-ang-mo-kio-residents-sleepless-nights After watching the clip, I am rather angry... with the lady downstair.. the knocking is really deafening.. Guys, how you all handle this kinda situation.. No racist comment please. I am a chinese.. This malay family really have high tolerant.. I really can't handle such knocking~~ Could be a mental case. I had a neighbour banging on her door, smash things in the house, etc...and she was staying in the next block and will only do such things at around 2-4am. Had to sleep with ear plugs for years...until she passed on. Police, NGOs, etc tried do get her some medical help, but she and her family refused to accept. Unless some neighbour take legal action against that family, there is nothing much the authority could do. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 I have her number and I just I just msg her to ask her how is she. Seems like I have a lunch date tomorrow with her already Once I pick her up from the airport, she forgotten her keys. She have to open her luggage infront of me and what I saw wasn't suppose to be seen Ok君子不夺人所爱。 many many fishes in the sea😆😆😆 Good luck 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 I have her number and I just I just msg her to ask her how is she. Seems like I have a lunch date tomorrow with her already Once I pick her up from the airport, she forgotten her keys. She have to open her luggage infront of me and what I saw wasn't suppose to be seen got take souvenir? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 Simei resident lines up 7 fridges, furniture in common corridor, blocking neighbour's way FARAH DALEY STOMP Dec 20, 2017 PHOTO: Stomp Stomp contributor Julie is at her wits' end regarding her next-door neighbours who have placed bulky items along the common corridor they share with her and other residents at Block 136 Simei Street 1. On Dec 17 at around 1am, Julie had come back from a trip overseas and struggled to squeeze herself and her luggage through the small space left in the corridor. In the process, she cut herself on one of the pieces of furniture that were placed outside. "There are sofas, ceiling-high cabinets and even a fridge outside of their unit," said the Stomp contributor in a phone interview. According to Julie, the problem has been around ever since she moved into her seventh-floor unit in Dec, 2015. She is now worried about her safety. "My life is at risk," she said. "If a fire breaks out, how am I supposed to run?" She added that she even struggles to go grocery shopping as she cannot fit her trolley through the corridor to get to the lifts. When asked if she has talked to her neighbours regarding the problem, she said that they were "unapproachable" and "unfriendly" and she did not want to risk getting into a confrontation. "I don't know what else to do," she said, exasperated. "I hope the authorities can do something about it." In response to Stomp media queries, a spokesman for East Coast - Fengshan Town Council said that they are aware of the situation and have served notice to the unit. She added that they are monitoring the situation closely. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 What is there to monitor? Ask them to remove by a stated date lah. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 No guts to talk to the neighbours got guts to STOMP? She probably also not very smart. with the details on when she moved in and the fact that she needs to pass the area before reaching her flat, might as well announce to the whole block your unit number already. When asked if she has talked to her neighbours regarding the problem, she said that they were "unapproachable" and "unfriendly" and she did not want to risk getting into a confrontation. "I don't know what else to do," she said, exasperated. "I hope the authorities can do something about it." 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 I hope she meant her own trolley and not the ones she kapok from the supermarket She added that she even struggles to go grocery shopping as she cannot fit her trolley through the corridor to get to the lifts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 I have learned that in a story like that, it is best not to conclude immediately and wait till hear from both sides. Sure, the neighbour is outright wrong to put all his stuff outside (doesn't comply with SCDF regulations) , but perhaps there is something going on between them long before this happened. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lok666 5th Gear December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 Sometimes talk to the neighbour also no use when they are stubborn. I can empathise because my neighbour likes to burn incense at the corridor right outside my house. Heavy smoke would come into my home even though the windows are shut, while his house will not be affected much because he places the burner away from his door (corner unit). Spoke to his wife, who said that the rest of the family also dislike the burning and advised him to do it downstairs but he will shut them off. After the chat, he now tries to time the burning when we are not at home, but still kena a few times. Now seriously considering getting town council to help. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acewin 4th Gear December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 Sometimes talk to the neighbour also no use when they are stubborn. I can empathise because my neighbour likes to burn incense at the corridor right outside my house. Heavy smoke would come into my home even though the windows are shut, while his house will not be affected much because he places the burner away from his door (corner unit). Spoke to his wife, who said that the rest of the family also dislike the burning and advised him to do it downstairs but he will shut them off. After the chat, he now tries to time the burning when we are not at home, but still kena a few times. Now seriously considering getting town council to help. My place also got one very selfish lady, she stay at 8 floor but every time bring the incense to level 7 common corridor to burn. A very self centered head person. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lok666 5th Gear December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 My place also got one very selfish lady, she stay at 8 floor but every time bring the incense to level 7 common corridor to burn. A very self centered head person. That's really selfish. Her own level will be free of smoke and your level has to suffer. Did you try doing anything about it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acewin 4th Gear December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 That's really selfish. Her own level will be free of smoke and your level has to suffer. Did you try doing anything about it? Talk to her and her daughter but they don't bother about others. In my heart I was think might as well don't pray when you are enjoying at the expense of other ppl misery. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 What is there to monitor? Ask them to remove by a stated date lah. Preceisely, dont know why the authority still need to monitor? Anyway, many people nowadays are selfish de, they dont care about their surrounding neighbors. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lok666 5th Gear December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 Talk to her and her daughter but they don't bother about others. In my heart I was think might as well don't pray when you are enjoying at the expense of other ppl misery. Exactly! Their behaviour will cause safety and health threats to others which they can't be bothered.Usually these kind of people want to burn near the homes because: a) they are too lazy to bring everything downstairs b) they are kiasu, they want the gods to "know" that it's their household praying and get blessings directly. Once my patience reaches its max, I will go to town council and share further updates here. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 Talk to her and her daughter but they don't bother about others. In my heart I was think might as well don't pray when you are enjoying at the expense of other ppl misery. next time tell them 我叫警察抓你! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...