Fav fishball noodles

Porker

the stall u mention is Song Kee.. check wif the lady boss, she mentioned upper serangoon is related.. can't rem is family or relative..

I'm at the market now.. wahaha the stall open very early.. ard 5.30am iirc

BTW..try the dry version. the chilli is superb!! but hor.. normally throat very dry after eating. I prefer the stall located behind, at the corner using black bowls de!!

o.. since toking about this market, muz try the mee siam located at the corner opp the Song Kee Fishball. u will love it

Yap, it is Song Kee. Did you notice the carrot cake stall opposite the Song Kee? The viet bu (wife of carrot cake) body is [inlove][inlove][inlove] . Feast for your stomach and eyes while having breakfast.

My fav

Blk 105 Yishun Ring Road

#01-177, Chong Pang Food Centre

Singapore 760105

Next

Bedok south hawker where hill street fried kuay tell is

Last

Meiling street hawker, previously from Margaret drive

This thread is making me hungry even though I just downed a Cobb salad [laugh]

I know why you start this thread. You want to use fishball to win petrol vouchers. :ph34r: :ph34r: :D

Edited by Vid

Food court at basement of CK Tang. There is one branch of the old Blk 85 Redhill stall.

Thank you Sir. Tried it this afternoon after my gym session. It's good.

My fravorite store is the one at ION foodcourt👍👍👍

Is it the basement foos court? I tried once but may be my last. Bcos i asked them to add more chilli, instead they add full of chilli oil! I have the pic but its at my old iphone.

Oh itz! Sorry to hear of ur experience. My few makan there was good, maybe I like the oily chilli 😄😄😄

no prob.i still cannot find the oily chilli oil mee pic [crazy] ..

U better buy the 128gb phones or micro SD card if u take a photo of your every meal [laugh]:D

surprise to find so many bros here eat with ketchup.

if no chilli, i rather not eat. :D

me is 无辣不欢, and yes...i do have the level 35 cert and its definitely one of the stupidest thing i have done. [laugh]

surprise to find so many bros here eat with ketchup.

if no chilli, i rather not eat. :D

me is 无辣不欢, and yes...i do have the level 35 cert and its definitely one of the stupidest thing i have done. [laugh]

That's why i don't like to eat french fries/chips when I'm overseas. Haha no chilli is like eating potato ... ... -_-

Please go vote for chilli at the macdonalds fries with chilli vs ketchup thread created by @bavarian that deluded bear 😂😂😂

I know why you start this thread. You want to use fishball to win petrol vouchers. :ph34r: :ph34r: :D

Its my crpytic way of asking @babyblade out on a fishball noodles date lah 😂😂😂

You are giving up @turboflat4? You unfaithful two-timer [laugh] [laugh]

No! What audacity! That smelly hairy a$$ is my numero uno 😂😂😂

Please go vote for chilli at the macdonalds fries with chilli vs ketchup thread created by @bavarian that deluded bear 😂😂😂

Lets go.