Sharing of Good Lobang Sale

kobayashiGT

On 5/20/2025 at 12:00 PM, Lala81 said:

mega is a local appliance store. why ship from overseas lol.

check the seller, most of them copy the original store

Sold by ElegantEden

I think mango is in peak season now. Bought huge Alphonso at $1 each. That pinkish long mangoes are 80 cent each and they are even bigger.

Elongated avocado at 50 cent each. All from Lian Hua Chun hougang branch.

IMG_20250529_153251.jpg

On 5/29/2025 at 3:36 PM, Ender said:

I think mango is in peak season now. Bought huge Alphonso at $1 each. That pinkish long mangoes are 80 cent each and they are even bigger.

IMG_20250529_153251.jpg

I never actively buy mango nowadays.

Like 2 months back, ate some at my sister's place. 2 days later get mouth ulcers and sore throat.

• Sad 1

Indeed now is mango season. At Bedok South blk 55 market area, some shops selling R2E2 at $1.20 each, and many other types at that price also. Good to buy more to make milkshake.

On 5/29/2025 at 5:04 PM, Heartlander said:

Indeed now is mango season. At Bedok South blk 55 market area, some shops selling R2E2 at $1.20 each, and many other types at that price also. Good to buy more to make milkshake.

Thanks for your mango lobang..

u should go and hunt for Myanmar mango.

U can thank me later after tasting it..

But hor, pls buy real Myanmar one coz many imitation one .. Real one will be ard $7/kg or 3 for $8..

Sometimes u must pamper yourself a bit..🤭

Www.hengfruits.com

Edited by Freeder

On 5/29/2025 at 5:25 PM, Freeder said:

Thanks for your mango lobang..

u should go and hunt for Myanmar mango.

U can thank me later after tasting it..

But hor, pls buy real Myanmar one coz many imitation one .. Real one will be ard $7/kg or 3 for $8..

Sometimes u must pamper yourself a bit..🤭

Www.hengfruits.com

I thought indian alphonsos are the real deal.

On 5/29/2025 at 5:32 PM, badlammy said:

I thought indian alphonsos are the real deal.

U try first..

pls give FR yah..

On 5/29/2025 at 5:04 PM, Heartlander said:

I went and googled r2e2, from the images, I think the one I bought or Lian Hua Chun have are the R2E2 type. But they are huge, and for $1, sibei shiok.

On 5/29/2025 at 3:36 PM, Ender said:

IMG_20250529_153251.jpg

Bought 10 small elephant tusk ones for $4 at neighbourhood market. Seeds flat flat like eating jiu ji msw. 

Edited by TangoCharlie

On 5/29/2025 at 6:35 PM, Mustank said:

I love mangoes [grin]

The same mangoes as TCJ like?

On 5/29/2025 at 8:11 PM, Ender said:

The same mangoes as TCJ like?

wait ah, do you mean same type of mangoes, or literally the same mangoes ah? :huh:[:p][laugh]

On 6/9/2025 at 8:16 AM, Freeder said:

@RadX

Attractive Senior Plan..
Sharing is caring yah…

IMG_8948.jpeg

U. Come from Which universe one?

now only know…sheesh

On 6/9/2025 at 8:42 AM, RadX said:

U. Come from Which universe one?

now only know…sheesh