DACH Supersonic April 26, 2018 Share April 26, 2018 Thanks bro Plan to change rim to 20” rim add burmester tweeters n side steps ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 26, 2018 Share April 26, 2018 Thanks bro Plan to change rim to 20” rim add burmester tweeters n side steps Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayoflight 5th Gear April 26, 2018 Share April 26, 2018 Congrats @sunny! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 26, 2018 Share April 26, 2018 Thanks bro Plan to change rim to 20” rim add burmester tweeters n side steps Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Khng8 4th Gear April 26, 2018 Share April 26, 2018 Thanks bro Plan to change rim to 20â rim add burmester tweeters n side steps 𤪠when get ride arn end may Did you buy the 200 from C&C or 250 from PI? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrolexB 1st Gear April 27, 2018 Share April 27, 2018 Thanks bro Plan to change rim to 20” rim add burmester tweeters n side steps 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic April 27, 2018 Share April 27, 2018 (edited) Hi Bro Sunny, Mind sharing where u gonna install the burmester tweeters? I am attracted by it cool lighting and the popping out when engine on effect ... Thanks. Hi Bro ya looks cool i havent start looking where to get it yet. looking at aftermarket ones @vratenza bought from taobao, and diy installation <$600? carousell supply n install $900-1k (aftermarket ones) Did you buy the 200 from C&C or 250 from PI? 250 (non amg) from PI Heehee, i knew you cannot tahan one... Edited April 27, 2018 by Sunny 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 28, 2018 Share April 28, 2018 Tyre Rotation and Balancing done 10,000km 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CrimsonVertigo 1st Gear April 28, 2018 Share April 28, 2018 GLC facelift on the way. http://mercedesblog.com/2019-mercedes-glc-updated-suv-revealed-in-first-spy-photos/ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic April 28, 2018 Share April 28, 2018 10k only need to do “balancing” meh? Tyre Rotation and Balancing done 10,000km Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic April 28, 2018 Share April 28, 2018 (edited) Tyre Rotation and Balancing done 10,000km Hurry tires bukit Timah. You didn’t do it at C&C? Hahaha Edited April 28, 2018 by Mkl22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 28, 2018 Share April 28, 2018 Hurry tires bukit Timah. You didn’t do it at C&C? HahahaI think it's PI Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 28, 2018 Share April 28, 2018 Hurry tires bukit Timah. You didn’t do it at C&C? Hahaha Do at C&C for what? My GLC is PI. I cant afford C&C cars Plse forgive me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 28, 2018 Share April 28, 2018 10k only need to do “balancing” meh? Paiseh Not the full balancing I mean the weight balancing on the rims Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic April 28, 2018 Share April 28, 2018 10k only need to do “balancing” meh? It is always good to re-balance the wheels when swapping. I do that every 10k. Just in case the lead weights has flew off. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic April 29, 2018 Share April 29, 2018 Do at C&C for what? My GLC is PI. I cant afford C&C cars Plse forgive me Not bad, wipe tables still can buy GLC250. Must be a lot of tables to wiped in lao pa sa. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged April 29, 2018 Share April 29, 2018 Collision Prevention Assist plus comes with active brake assist. Effectively means that there will be front sensors that will visually warn you if you are following too closely and loud audio warning if it detects that your distance to the car in front is closing rapidly or the front car's brake light flashed. The active braking will intervene if the system determine that collision is iminent. So far I have only managed to trigger the audio warning, very useful. Thankfully I have not experienced the active braking. Looking at your mobile phone at that time before the audio warning is triggered? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic April 29, 2018 Share April 29, 2018 Not bad, wipe tables still can buy GLC250. Must be a lot of tables to wiped in lao pa sa. Who says you can't be rich by wiping tables? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...