2016 Audi A4 sedan & avant

Sunny

Carpet one of coz original la. Tink he referring to the rubberish ‘3M’ loop pile thingy

What's wrong with carpet?

Very nice step on barefoot.

Edited by Davidtch

Nothing wrong w carpet. In fact, i dun put the rubber mat thingy on my driver side.

U drive barefoot?....thot only charbo do that coz of high heels...

Carpet one of coz original la. Tink he referring to the rubberish ‘3M’ loop pile thingy

Gave up. Press remote or tailgate button faster

LOL........

The FOC floor mat isn’t 3M or ‘Audi brand’ but some locally sourced dunno what brand.

Rear fogs on the A6 is both sides so definitely not due to Euro stds that is limited to onli one side

Glad to know I’m not the onli one having trouble trying to open the boot by waving leg...lol

Means my rear fog is faulty? It only lights up on the right when switched on:(

it’s working la ... for some conti car

the rear fog only the right side (driver side) is light up

this some kind of euro compliance

it’s working la ... for some conti car

the rear fog only the right side (driver side) is light up

this some kind of euro compliance

Phew, thanks!

Not necessarily. Some conti car onli got 1 side rear fogs. Dun ask me why.

But most important is pls dun anyhow use hor. Many wankers dunno for wat reason like to drive w fromt & rear fogs on even on clear nights. Sibei irritating from behind

Not necessarily. Some conti car onli got 1 side rear fogs. Dun ask me why.

But most important is pls dun anyhow use hor. Many wankers dunno for wat reason like to drive w fromt & rear fogs on even on clear nights. Sibei irritating from behind

Yes this I know. At least as owners, we need to know there are buttons that switch on these lights. In case unknowingly we switched on and irritate people. I learn new things every day so thanks for being patient with me. I’ll share constructively when I can.

Swing from left to right like the windscreen wiper's direction

Actually I thought it's more like raising the leg like a small kick than a swinging of leg? Anyhow still takes some time to get used to it. Edited by Stegosaurus

Yes this I know. At least as owners, we need to know there are buttons that switch on these lights. In case unknowingly we switched on and irritate people. I learn new things every day so thanks for being patient with me. Iâll share constructively when I can.

Change rims already?

Buy the BBS, suits Audi

Actually I thought it's more like raising the leg like a small kick than a swinging of leg? Anyhow still takes some time to get used to it.

Tell me about it. I’m still trying to master the art of ‘shadow kick’...hahahaha

Change rims already?

Buy the BBS, suits Audi

For the trunk to open, I just test by lifting my leg up and the trunk open. Aim the leg at the center of the 4 holes and lift your leg upward. Hope this help. Test it see did it work.

Thanks. Damn nice!

[thumbsup]

3b5d2db162edadcf7a5ab382047bb07f.jpg

Looks good on this A5 too.

tag-rs7-bbs-4.jpg?t=1452715421

Not bad:)

For the trunk to open, I just test by lifting my leg up and the trunk open. Aim the leg at the center of the 4 holes and lift your leg upward. Hope this help. Test it see did it work.

I got it better today. Tried about 10 times got 4 times right..hahahaha

Thanks. Damn nice!

Not bad:)

I got it better today. Tried about 10 times got 4 times right..hahahaha

Takes practice but I am getting there too!