NDP 2015

Dfx16

Oh the Wee Bank ah! You cover asian market?

Oh you got audition the speakers?

eeehh don't say lah, no marnee . . . [bigcry]

S$1,000 just nice to cover new bicycle and slow juicer [grin]

eeehh don't say lah, no marnee . . . [bigcry]

S$1,000 just nice to cover new bicycle and slow juicer [grin]

I recommend you tried and tested, cheap and good slow juicer. Confirm seng lui! [laugh]

hand_juicer.jpg

There are so many free entry and events, you only go such a few? Lol.

Old le lah.. tired mah :D

expecting everywhere will be crowded... so, just need a few and just go there to soak in the festive atmosphere :))

Geylang got SG50 discount?

Huh?!

Hmm... maybe the porridge and makan have :D

Those going to Marina Barrage to watch the black knights in action at noon, remember to bring umbrella. Cos this whole week lunch time is rainy time also. Just back from lunch after tio stuck in hawker centre due to rain.

Though today no more rain, but rained around lunch time till late afternoon today! Hopefully weather will be sunny throughout the super long weekend?!

Now at Garden by the Bay. Waiting to watch the Black Knight show. Very crowded...

Saw the long queue at the marina boulevard exit before MCE tunnel

Yah, It was a bad jam. Miss the air show.

Tmr, will come back by public transport and walk to BR.

I think Sunday NDP will use free public transport at all cost.

Now at Garden by the Bay. Waiting to watch the Black Knight show. Very crowded...

The exit off MCE is no joke sia 😨😨😨

Saw the long queue at the marina boulevard exit before MCE tunnel