NDP 2015

Dfx16

I was there. Totally worth it. Their close flying is really superb. Don't think got much chances to see aerial acrobatics in Sg.

There's a carnival atmosphere at the barrage. Got bouncy castles. Live band. Go early in the morning then can park nearer to barrage.

I was there. Totally worth it. Their close flying is really superb. Don't think got much chances to see aerial acrobatics in Sg.

Have the air show lah. Many countries bring their team here. I think is every two or three years once.

Everywhere seem to b packed with ppl. Esp the free entry venues. Spent whole day at home yest n went for movie today. Dare not go to the attractions.

2.5 hours to our Nation's 50th birthday :)

I am very proud to be a Singaporean :)

May our Singapore progress well in her next 50 years.... Majulah Singapura !

2.5 hours to our Nation's 50th birthday :)

I am very proud to be a Singaporean :)

May our Singapore progress well in her next 50 years.... Majulah Singapura !

Yay!

Happy Birthday, Singapore!

Have the air show lah. Many countries bring their team here. I think is every two or three years once.

Air show ticket not cheap leh...

Wishing Singapore Happy Jubliee anniversary! May we progress as a nation and celebrate success together as One United People.

Looking forward to SG88 !

:-)

I went down again today..knowing gonna jam for 1 hr to get out after that but was worth it. Yesterday PM was there so they die die must show something...today was WOW!

Some pic to share:

wT2f6rVl.jpg

bgXWUCXl.jpg

R0spJj3l.jpg

2cwlOgsl.jpg

7CeotUfl.jpg

OTR73FVl.jpg

Happy 50th Birthday - Singapore

My past, present and future lies here

I am a Singaporean.

Edited by Tcx607

I went down again today..knowing gonna jam for 1 hr to get out after that but was worth it. Yesterday PM was there so they die die must show something...today was WOW!

Some pic to share:

Nice pic! what camera huh?

We may not totally agree with one another, or the current government and it's policies.

But we can't don't love Singapore, for this is our home. No other place will feel the same, our mixed flavour cuisine, the ever-present singlish, various version of Kopi and Teh, and our love and hate relationship with acronyms. This is uniquely Singapore.

I believe, as long as our Singaporean core is strong, foreigners will not be able to change our way of life no matter what.

HAPPY 50th BIRTHDAY SINGAPORE!!!

• Praise 12

We may not totally agree with one another, or the current government and it's policies.

But we can't don't love Singapore, for this is our home. No other place will feel the same, our mixed flavour cuisine, the ever-present singlish, various version of Kopi and Teh, and our love and hate relationship with acronyms. This is uniquely Singapore.

I believe, as long as our Singaporean core is strong, foreigners will not be able to change our way of life no matter what.

HAPPY 50th BIRTHDAY SINGAPORE!!!

Well say Bro...... end of the day, we are still Singapore Singaporean!!!