Haze Lai Liao Part 2/3/4/5

Hi pal,

U got 3M N95 kids size??? If have, can spare 2 for my girls?

I juz bought a box N95(20pcs), but too big for my girls ( 5yo n 3 yo)

i've been trying to buy N95 masks, but all out of stock. Any idea where i can buy?

i was really surprised when i still saw cyclists on the changi coast road stretch .... die hard !!

i've been trying to buy N95 masks, but all out of stock. Any idea where i can buy?

is it really necessary ?

anyone went to hospital / polyclinics recently ?

anyone saw medical workers using N95 masks ?

is it really necessary ?

anyone went to hospital / polyclinics recently ?

anyone saw medical workers using N95 masks ?

nobody can say for sure but better be kiasee....at least get for my wife & kids....maybe i'll try the polyclinic later....if anybody got suggestion, will appreciate ur help. [;)]

Got it from my neighbor at $60/box (20pcs)

It's N95 mask... If u need, I can pass u a couple of pcs....

If u looking at getting a whole box, I need to check w him see still got stock?

Btw, I living Geylang area

i was really surprised when i still saw cyclists on the changi coast road stretch .... die hard !!

haha life goes on....

thanks....will get back to u on this....(juz got a call fr a relative who might have some kang tao)

Hi pal,

U got 3M N95 kids size??? If have, can spare 2 for my girls?

I juz bought a box N95(20pcs), but too big for my girls ( 5yo n 3 yo)

Bro , just send you a PM .

Do u have lobang to get the kids size?

I'm looking for it also. Thanks.

Edited by Salmon

Bro , just send you a PM .

Tks pal for the offer! But Aventador juz called me. Will be meeting up with him to collect the masks at 10.30am.

See got other bros out there need your adjustable N95 masks for their kids, they might ctc u!

Who say Singaporean cold blooded???

Edited by Ronleo

Tks pal for the offer! But Aventador juz called me. Will be meeting up with him to collect the masks at 10.30am.

Who say Singaporean cold blooded???

maybe once you are there, he sell you at inflated price...

Am sorry but why dun you go to the highest building you see and just jump down from there .....

Here we have people tying to help each other during tough times , you this typical low life comes out with such comments ...

anyone staying in the west?

its so dark here....dunno is it rain clouds or haze

I think its clouds coz its dark....not yellowish

so maybe its going to rain soon

Am sorry but why dun you go to the highest building you see and just jump down from there .....

Here we have people tying to help each other during tough times , you this typical low life comes out with such comments ...

that's what car salesman too.....

initially give you discounts...then later last min call you and ask you to top up

my fren's fren posted on fb all his KOIs have died.

i think either oxygen not enough to pentrate water or the haze makes the water pH acidic?