Haze Lai Liao Part 2/3/4/5

Which area?

jurong area.. told my relative i gotta go.. quickly siam home.. now just reached [sweatdrop]

hopefully it is just a passing one..

I believe at some pt last week, we already hit >500. Otherwise why so much wayang trying to get ppl look at 24hr avg.

f--k man, it just a matter of time before we hit same levels as muar, might as just declare state of emergency now get it over with

dunno wait for what knn

u know how state of emergency is like boh.. everything comes to a halt.

sibeh jialat, economically. the higher mortals here won't do it one.. [rolleyes]

in the west now and surprised psi still below 100.

feels more like 150-200.

preparing for worse as sumatran hotspots have actually doubled to 200+.

all it takes is the wind to shift very slightly and muar haze would shift back here :angry:

looking at the wind direction map from nea now, it seems like the haze is getting blown upwards in sumatra and then towards the middle of malaysia..

by right sg shouldn't kenna.. muar, melaka area tio the most jialat.

Haze.gif

but well... that could be 8 hours behind..

we'll see how it goes tonight.. i'm closing up all my windows again.. just in case..

Really dun want to use vulgar language but.... KNNBCCB!!!!! Big Country with more population so what??? no money, no weapon, They are just like a fat bast@rd who cant even walk... yet try to bully a smaller boy by louder voice...

Indonesia will not apologise to S'pore for haze

http://www.asianewsnet.net/Indonesia-will-...haze-48261.html

Really dun want to use vulgar language but.... KNNBCCB!!!!! Big Country with more population so what??? no money, no weapon, They are just like a fat bast@rd who cant even walk... yet try to bully a smaller boy by louder voice...

We don't need apologise, what we want is indo stop burning.

-_- -_-

the activities happen in their own country so no need to apologise, Japan still haven't apologise for the comfort women in china, korea & my/sg.

looking at the wind direction map from nea now, it seems like the haze is getting blown upwards in sumatra and then towards the middle of malaysia..

looks like a huge erection LOL

the activities happen in their own country so no need to apologise, Japan still haven't apologise for the comfort women in china, korea & my/sg.

Apologies for what? Can help the situation ah?

what we get from thousand apology from agung?

but well... that could be 8 hours behind..

we'll see how it goes tonight.. i'm closing up all my windows again.. just in case..

The number of red spots in Sumatra. Are they trying to burn down their own country?

from the looks of it, yes.

so it is not just the big companies burning for palm oil, but also small peasants trying to grab land

check this article out Indo cannot stop burning

The custom in Kalimantan is that any land cleared and occupied belongs to whoever clears and occupies it. Any land that reverts back to jungle is open to others to clear and claim. As a result, each settler clears as much land as possible although he is able to farm only a small part of it. The rest would revert back to jungle but is prevented from doing so by fires set by the settlers themselves whenever the weather is dry. So the same land is burnt year after year after year. These are fires on low vegetation, deliberately set by hundreds of thousands of independent poor farmers who barely survive from hand to mouth, living in absolutely primitive conditions

from the looks of it, yes.

so it is not just the big companies burning for palm oil, but also small peasants trying to grab land

check this article out Indo cannot stop burning

The custom in Kalimantan is that any land cleared and occupied belongs to whoever clears and occupies it. Any land that reverts back to jungle is open to others to clear and claim. As a result, each settler clears as much land as possible although he is able to farm only a small part of it. The rest would revert back to jungle but is prevented from doing so by fires set by the settlers themselves whenever the weather is dry. So the same land is burnt year after year after year. These are fires on low vegetation, deliberately set by hundreds of thousands of independent poor farmers who barely survive from hand to mouth, living in absolutely primitive conditions

I think the singapore government should invest together with indonesia to develop some of the land in Sumatra. Have people near the ground zero and understand what is happening.

If can make money good. If not, at least can mitigate the haze...

they dun need to apologies if the smoke is contained in their country...

btw, Japan did apologies to Korea and China, not once, not twice... many times..

We don't need apologise, what we want is indo stop burning.

-_- -_-

True but how can they be so arrogant?? They are affecting others. and yet, they can... not once but keep TCSS? asking us to stop acting like a kid? and now, telling us they wont appologies? KNN... who do they think they are??

Just imagine a big fat guy who kept farting in the room for the past 16 years, said he will not apologize.

Worse, he claims the air in the room belongs to him and everyone in the room needs to be thankful to him.

What type of skewed logic.