Sunny Hypersonic June 13, 2017 Share June 13, 2017 all tiko bros, let's wait to join GrabNDitch ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
hsl118 6th Gear June 14, 2017 Share June 14, 2017 Maybe school holidays... This is classic and classy hahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
archcherub 3rd Gear June 15, 2017 Share June 15, 2017 Continue here and search for goodness sake http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2701432-grabhitchryde-car-pooling-services/?fromsearch=1 thanks moderator! sorry.. anyway had a v good grabhitch experience. this young lady, looks like jamie yeo... she hitched my car and immediately sit in front, which surprised me coz most young girls will always head for the backseats. anyway super friendly. its good that she is eye candy, but to be friendly and polite, that really cheered my day up. was so unhappy earlier with other grabhitch till sian liao its really amazing what a smile can do to others! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxcvb Turbocharged June 15, 2017 Share June 15, 2017 thanks moderator! sorry.. anyway had a v good grabhitch experience. this young lady, looks like jamie yeo... she hitched my car and immediately sit in front, which surprised me coz most young girls will always head for the backseats. anyway super friendly. its good that she is eye candy, but to be friendly and polite, that really cheered my day up. was so unhappy earlier with other grabhitch till sian liao its really amazing what a smile can do to others! Yeh, there will always be good and bad ones. Don't let the bad ones spoil your day. Be mentally prepared for these common bad ones - 1) fly aeroplane or cancel when you've reached. 2) not there when you reached on speculated time. 3) more than 10 minutes late. 4) wait at wrong location due to miscommunication (be specific as some location got 2 pickup points) Communication is key to minimize the above mentioned. Best to call and sms - Always. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
archcherub 3rd Gear June 16, 2017 Share June 16, 2017 Yeh, there will always be good and bad ones. Don't let the bad ones spoil your day. Be mentally prepared for these common bad ones - 1) fly aeroplane or cancel when you've reached. 2) not there when you reached on speculated time. 3) more than 10 minutes late. 4) wait at wrong location due to miscommunication (be specific as some location got 2 pickup points) Communication is key to minimize the above mentioned. Best to call and sms - Always. yeah lor. i always SMS, scared liao. i got 3 cancellation in 1 evening once. damn tired that day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bicolor 5th Gear June 16, 2017 Share June 16, 2017 thanks moderator! sorry.. anyway had a v good grabhitch experience. this young lady, looks like jamie yeo... she hitched my car and immediately sit in front, which surprised me coz most young girls will always head for the backseats. anyway super friendly. its good that she is eye candy, but to be friendly and polite, that really cheered my day up. was so unhappy earlier with other grabhitch till sian liao its really amazing what a smile can do to others! You're right, a smile or any courteous act whether from a passenger or another driver can really make a difference. Everyone's personal experience might be different, but for me, for some reason, young ladies have been my friendliest and chattiest passengers. Sometimes get the odd quiet one who just fiddles with her phone, but I had lots of pretty nice conversations. Though I haven't had any real unpleasant experiences so far, would say that some middle-aged women (again, not all, but high proportion in my experience) seem to be more fussy and demanding so far. yeah lor. i always SMS, scared liao. i got 3 cancellation in 1 evening once. damn tired that day. Normally I'll call the moment I accept the hitch. If they don't answer, I SMS and wait for up to 15 min max (before moving off). If there's still no reply, I cancel, but before that I send an SMS saying that I cancelled due to lack of response. I also use that as the reason in Grab's cancellation screen. I only take hitches when my schedule is very flexible and I have time to spare, but even so I don't like waiting in vain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged June 16, 2017 Share June 16, 2017 Keep ur back seat messy... ppl sure cannot sit Put baby seat, wheelchair all Just like me, put 2 baby seats at the rear and inform them only front seat available. want then accept. dont want then cancel. No arguement. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 16, 2017 Share June 16, 2017 Just like me, put 2 baby seats at the rear and inform them only front seat available. want then accept. dont want then cancel. No arguement. but you no baby...bluff hahahahahaa or be like @jamesc put MIL in back..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged June 16, 2017 Share June 16, 2017 but you no baby...bluff hahahahahaa or be like @jamesc put MIL in back..... Why I no baby? I got 2 children mah.. Thats why MU I always late.. Cos gotta settle them first.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 16, 2017 Share June 16, 2017 Why I no baby? I got 2 children mah.. Thats why MU I always late.. Cos gotta settle them first.. lol...kidding lah....so emo....kekekek like that @superbored wan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged June 16, 2017 Share June 16, 2017 lol...kidding lah....so emo....kekekek like that @superbored wan these days damn stress.. emo a bit.. Work and home stress!! All come at the same time. By the way, Hitching for me so far so good leh.. And I do agree that guy riders are more friendly and doesn't put on airs. But my female riders are equally fine. So no complains from me so far. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged June 16, 2017 Share June 16, 2017 lol...kidding lah....so emo....kekekek like that @superbored wan not emo hor.. SNAG lor.. hot chicks dig that.. u dont understand one la 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 16, 2017 Share June 16, 2017 not emo hor.. SNAG lor.. hot chicks dig that.. u dont understand one la this your idea of hot chick?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged June 16, 2017 Share June 16, 2017 this your idea of hot chick?? RQ_lbgt.JPG no where near my standard Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 16, 2017 Share June 16, 2017 no where near my standard @angcheek can you post your selfie haaaaaa 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged June 16, 2017 Share June 16, 2017 Hmm, can't give them star rating. I realized that I have 4.5 star rating. Interesting. Hitch can see rating? I dun even know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bicolor 5th Gear June 16, 2017 Share June 16, 2017 Hitch can see rating? I dun even know Open Grab app, turn on driver mode, go to driver profile. Can see your rating there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged June 16, 2017 Share June 16, 2017 Open Grab app, turn on driver mode, go to driver profile. Can see your rating there.Can give rating to rider? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...