Bukit Batok bi-election!

Duckduck

Who who

I guess most will know that the incumbent is not affected in governance, they'll vote SDP for a try   [:p]

You an owl who phail england? Hoo hoo! Repeat after me . . . Hoo hoo.

Im not French hor kekke

You sounded like 梁婆婆 hoo hoo hoo

I guess most will know that the incumbent is not affected in governance, they'll vote SDP for a try [:p]

Dont worry ... there were already lots of earthquake lately . We shld have one in bb kekke

I guess most will know that the incumbent is not affected in governance, they'll vote SDP for a try   [:p]

Murali seems like a fake, stood for election in Aljunied but claim to be always in BB serving the residents there. No harm for voters to vote CSJ into parliament, it won't change the majority much and at least we have one more person to voice out for the needy Singaporeans and those who fall between the cracks. 

I will not go as far to say that Murali is a fake.

But it is really very convenient that he was a former BB branch secretary. It will not be a helicopter candidate mistake like Minister of State Koh Poh Koon again.

Mini ster of state ....  wonder how he got that state ........  i only know " crab stick "

Edited by Angcheek

I will not go as far to say that Murali is a fake.

But it is really very convenient that he was a former BB branch secretary. It will not be a helicopter candidate mistake like Minister of State Koh Poh Koon again.

Not helicopter only... Guard/Commando okkayyy......

can do rapid insertion behind enemy lines:

silhouetted_soldiers_rapelling_from_a_hu

feels that his hand is quite suay

How you know?

You kanna touched by him before?  :grin:

This forum has a lot of hidden talents..... another fellow here was caught touching KBW's feet.

Edited by Kusje

I find it quite strange........after DO........is there no one in BB grass root good enough to stand for by election???

is there no 2IC after DO..........no chain of command???..............

anyone from within the grass root would know BB better MCB or CB..............why not use them ???

and this morning I read somewhere that Murali will be announcing what he going to do for BB if he wins.............. isnt these plans already in the pipeline............Murali just have to carry out the plans and not forming new benefits..........what has these got to do with electing him in???..........

haiz..................talk like a no talk.............

CSJ............you better win........ -_-  -_-  -_-

Edited by Tianmo

I find it quite strange........after DO........is there no one in BB grass root good enough to stand for by election???

anyone from within the grass root would know BB better MCB or CB..............why not use them ???

and this morning I read somewhere that Murali will be announcing what he going to do for BB if he wins.............. isnt these plans already in the pipeline............Murali just have to carry out the plans and not forming new benefits..........what has these got to do with electing him in???..........

Got la. 

The 2IC is the one who kanna makan by DO  :a-happy:  

Ahhhh ...... I like abalone and fa cai too.

wild ones taste good and delicious for awhile..................after that this combi become toxic liao......... and can be very damaging hor........... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Got la. 

The 2IC is the one who kanna makan by DO  :a-happy:  

I thought 2IC is more colloquially used to refer to the 2nd smaller head down below?  :XD:

After hearing what ppl say about the ppl in grassroots I doubt they are anything but reliable. Imagine another YangYin in the grassroots and he got recommended to be MP. LoL...

It's good that Murali is not going to give some empty promises and say something fancy is coming BB's residents way. If he's just repeating what is planned for BB so be it. For residents who voted more for what is planned dan for the MP it will not go wrong for them.

As for CSJ, he will have an uphill task. How the media had potray him in the past....ppl are not going to forget whether it was true or not. Elderly ppl who are not media savvy and watch youtube interviews they will not find CSJ convincing.