Bukit Batok bi-election!

Duckduck

Since when Singapore believe in grooming? Here we only believe in digging, let others groom and we just dig it over. Don't plant from a seed, find out which tree bare the best fruits, and bring that whole tree over. Instant talent...LOL

hmmm can we consider that as stealing from other country ???   [sly]  [lipsrsealed]

I think autonomous schools also have target to hit. They have to recruit a number of these scholars every year. When I was in sec school, my principal always go China and Malaysia to look for these scholars.

I rather we get them when they are young. At least they will grow to be like us.

AFAIK, got no bond leh....

So we throw money to them but what are the odds of them staying here to contribute?

If it can be substantiated with statistics then I say all is good but so far, the stats have yet to be disclosed.

AFAIK, got no bond leh....

So we throw money to them but what are the odds of them staying here to contribute?

If it can be substantiated with statistics then I say all is good but so far, the stats have yet to be disclosed.

strange, my ex-school mate say have to work in Singapore for two years.

Most foreign scholars end up as Singaporeans, PRs: Mr Heng Swee Keat
20120224.085159_heng.jpg

Monday, Apr 09, 2012

SINGAPORE - Minister for Education Mr Heng Swee Keat responded today to NMP Mr Yee Jenn Jong's queries on foreign scholars who are sponsored by the Singapore Government.

Mr Jong had asked the about the number of foreign scholars who actually do complete their obligations after graduation and the number of scholars who had taken up Singapore citizenship over the past 15 years.

Mr Heng revealed that more than 80 per cent of the scholars from ASEAN, China and India complete their service obligations after graduation and most of the rest were granted deferment for further education.

However, they are still required to serve their obligations upon graduation.

He also said that almost all the scholars who graduate take up permanent residency or citizenship, with about 15 per cent converting to citizens within five years of graduation.

http://news.asiaone.com/News/Latest+News/Edvantage/Story/A1Story20120409-338579.html

strange, my ex-school mate say have to work in Singapore for two years.

I think those are the ones who get uni scholarship.

For sec school - let me check and report back but last I heard was no need.

I think those are the ones who get uni scholarship.

For sec school - let me check and report back but last I heard was no need.

I think possible. Those they use another type of strategy, make them assimilate since young....

Yeah. Those that came here from young very different from those who came here after they are adults. I know a few China people and they are just like us cuz they grew up here.

yap.. those are commarade in war... tbf, some who come as adult also assumilate well with us too. just that it wasnt a lot.

One of my colleague is from china, she say she want to vomit blood dealing with those bloody chinese. lol... totally singaporean now except for the accent.

Edited by Joseph22

hmmm can we consider that as stealing from other country ???   [sly]  [lipsrsealed]

Not stealing lah ... how can we say that?! :D

We are just encouraging them to come here and settle down ... if they like they take up PR.. and if they want to leave after X years, its still ok :D

The best is every year earn S$ to remit back to build houses in their own countries, and then say bye bye to us when the time comes ...  

Not stealing lah ... how can we say that?! :D

We are just encouraging them to come here and settle down ... if they like they take up PR.. and if they want to leave after X years, its still ok :D

The best is every year earn S$ to remit back to build houses in their own countries, and then say bye bye to us when the time comes ...

sooo its like we steal from them and they cheated us ... keke

cannot la ... RATS are naturally 二五子 .... wu jian dao ... lol

Maybe they will give the rats voting cards and make them vote for white.

Long read but interesting .... How he goes into detailing

http://lohandbehold.com/2016/04/11/reply-to-david-ong/

Mr.Lohcifer speaks the voices of many local whom aren't dare to say a single word in the cyber media or in public.

Read his letter twice to memorise his plain meaningful sentences, I am to confess that I'd learned a real way to lead our lives in Singapore at below :

" You think people really care where you dipped your dick in ?  "   :a-m1212:

KNN ! :a-noway:   BanAdultery   :a-fun:

:omg:    :yuush:

Edited by 2BDriver

Mr.Lohcifer speaks the voices of many local whom aren't dare to say a single word in the cyber media or in public.

Read his letter twice to memorise his plain meaningful sentences, I am to confess that I'd learned a real way to lead our lives in Singapore at below :

" You think people really care where you dipped your dick in ?  "   :a-m1212:

KNN ! :a-noway:   BanAdultery   :a-fun:

:omg:    :yuush:

oK LAH uNCLE BMW - i re-consperm for you 

post-157298-0-42964100-1461382864.jpg

Edited by BanCoe