1st round bidding for COE April 2016

Philipkee

The court jester is in the building!

go to the ignore thread and do your part for sanity :grin:  :grin:

Aiya........... @yo2020 lives up to his famous nick name in regard COE monthly twice :a-t2622:  yoyo trends, he already decided to give up [drivingcar]  with :a-ban: GPS ERP in the coming Ai....@yo2020    :a-whiteflag:

its here lah...merged as this thread was started by outlier.  there seems to be a misplaced sense of entitlement. 

Any DUPLICATE, I will remove or MERGE!  understand!? :a-aggressive:  :a-admin:

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2702002-1st-round-bidding-for-coe-april-2016/?p=5779418

Of cuz i know different thing.. but optimistic can lead to reality..

e.g someone earning 2k per mth, thinking of buying a roll royce.. (possible, if born rich or work hard)

e.g someone aiming for 1000million of net worth by age 30... (possible, if work hard)

well, everything is possible, nothing is impossible ! :) in fact i feel tomorrow coe bidding, cat a b e, 10k range, not say not possible, but got chance... i am being optimistic.. and who knows, tmr become reality? by then, i will b considered being realistic..!! hahaha!!!! [smash]  [smash]  [smash]

have your fun until 3:30pm max.

How come your school so good one?

Every coe bidding give you time out to come here kachiao?

I also want to go there study. Can tell me what school?

ð

School? Hahaha i am not schooling... neither am i working..lol... everyday at home shake legs n slack eat n drink n party... so of cuz everytime got time come here comment in every coe bidding lahh :)

my guesstimate...

Cat-A=====> $42K

Cat-B=====> $41K

Cat-E=====> $40K

[:p]

What the point of guessing ? waste of bandwidth.

some people guess and is very near to the outcome. Y not guess 4D/ Stock/ future....

Edited by sonic_kp

Please go green for the Cat A and B so that  PQP can drop and i can renew my Wish, the dealers can renew the Altises, Vioses, Sunnys, Lancers , Vernas etc and some die hard can renew their mercedes w210, w124, bmw 3,5 series etc.....

please prices go green for the sake of us who dont want to buy new car but cling to our trusted rides...

School? Hahaha i am not schooling... neither am i working..lol... everyday at home shake legs n slack eat n drink n party... so of cuz everytime got time come here comment in every coe bidding lahh :)

In the online world, anyone can also be a tow kay or tow kay bu.

Hahahah tow kay also need to work one lor... tow kay bu also need help tow kay...

I am not taitai.. nor tow kay bu.. i am just normal person..but its a fact tt i am not schooling.. nor working for like... 3 years liao..lol..

Hahahah tow kay also need to work one lor... tow kay bu also need help tow kay...

I am not taitai.. nor tow kay bu.. i am just normal person..but its a fact tt i am not schooling.. nor working for like... 3 years liao..lol..

Xiao San?

cannot be la, if small 3, 'daddy' buy new car for her liao

unless this small 3 so gd, help her 'daddy' save money by hoping for cheaper coe.

haha

knn we are being trolled by a 3 year old toddler

Vehicle Quota Premiums FY2014 Actual revenue: $3.39 Billion

Vehicle Quota Premiums FY2015 Estimated revenue: $5.08 Billion

Vehicle Quota Premiums FY2015 Revised revenue: $5.41 Billion

Vehicle Quota Premiums FY2016 Estimated revenue: $5.65 Billion

Gov projected an increase in the revenue, therefore COE is likely to stay at the high level unless there is a big bang of unknown factor.

Source: http://www.singaporebudget.gov.sg/budget_2016/revenueandexpenditure/RevenueandExpenditureEstimates.aspx

Edited by primera38

What the point of guessing ? waste of bandwidth.

some people guess and is very near to the outcome. Y not guess 4D/ Stock/ future....

yalor... wonder why you bother to reply and contribute to the wastage... :XD: