RadX Moderator April 5, 2016 Share April 5, 2016 The court jester is in the building! go to the ignore thread and do your part for sanity ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 Aiya........... @yo2020 lives up to his famous nick name in regard COE monthly twice yoyo trends, he already decided to give up with GPS ERP in the coming Ai....@yo2020 its here lah...merged as this thread was started by outlier. there seems to be a misplaced sense of entitlement. Any DUPLICATE, I will remove or MERGE! understand!? http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2702002-1st-round-bidding-for-coe-april-2016/?p=5779418 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Runforyourlife 5th Gear April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 Of cuz i know different thing.. but optimistic can lead to reality.. e.g someone earning 2k per mth, thinking of buying a roll royce.. (possible, if born rich or work hard) e.g someone aiming for 1000million of net worth by age 30... (possible, if work hard) well, everything is possible, nothing is impossible ! :) in fact i feel tomorrow coe bidding, cat a b e, 10k range, not say not possible, but got chance... i am being optimistic.. and who knows, tmr become reality? by then, i will b considered being realistic..!! hahaha!!!! have your fun until 3:30pm max. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
baoyuan 1st Gear April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 Let the excitement begin today 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Runforyourlife 5th Gear April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 Let the excitement begin today soon the excitment will evaporate :S Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KoreanLover 5th Gear April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 soon the excitment will evaporate :S and turn into agony ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
F355 Turbocharged April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 LTA confirm exicted . 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fruit-tart 3rd Gear April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 How come your school so good one? Every coe bidding give you time out to come here kachiao? I also want to go there study. Can tell me what school? ð School? Hahaha i am not schooling... neither am i working..lol... everyday at home shake legs n slack eat n drink n party... so of cuz everytime got time come here comment in every coe bidding lahh :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 my guesstimate... Cat-A=====> $42K Cat-B=====> $41K Cat-E=====> $40K 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sonic_kp 2nd Gear April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 (edited) my guesstimate... Cat-A=====> $42K Cat-B=====> $41K Cat-E=====> $40K What the point of guessing ? waste of bandwidth. some people guess and is very near to the outcome. Y not guess 4D/ Stock/ future.... Edited April 6, 2016 by sonic_kp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
evidence 2nd Gear April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 Please go green for the Cat A and B so that PQP can drop and i can renew my Wish, the dealers can renew the Altises, Vioses, Sunnys, Lancers , Vernas etc and some die hard can renew their mercedes w210, w124, bmw 3,5 series etc..... please prices go green for the sake of us who dont want to buy new car but cling to our trusted rides... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Runforyourlife 5th Gear April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 School? Hahaha i am not schooling... neither am i working..lol... everyday at home shake legs n slack eat n drink n party... so of cuz everytime got time come here comment in every coe bidding lahh :) In the online world, anyone can also be a tow kay or tow kay bu. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fruit-tart 3rd Gear April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 In the online world, anyone can also be a tow kay or tow kay bu.Hahahah tow kay also need to work one lor... tow kay bu also need help tow kay... I am not taitai.. nor tow kay bu.. i am just normal person..but its a fact tt i am not schooling.. nor working for like... 3 years liao..lol.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
edwin15 4th Gear April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 Hahahah tow kay also need to work one lor... tow kay bu also need help tow kay... I am not taitai.. nor tow kay bu.. i am just normal person..but its a fact tt i am not schooling.. nor working for like... 3 years liao..lol.. Xiao San? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 cannot be la, if small 3, 'daddy' buy new car for her liao unless this small 3 so gd, help her 'daddy' save money by hoping for cheaper coe. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 Hahahah tow kay also need to work one lor... tow kay bu also need help tow kay... I am not taitai.. nor tow kay bu.. i am just normal person..but its a fact tt i am not schooling.. nor working for like... 3 years liao..lol.. knn we are being trolled by a 3 year old toddler 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
primera38 1st Gear April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 (edited) Vehicle Quota Premiums FY2014 Actual revenue: $3.39 Billion Vehicle Quota Premiums FY2015 Estimated revenue: $5.08 Billion Vehicle Quota Premiums FY2015 Revised revenue: $5.41 Billion Vehicle Quota Premiums FY2016 Estimated revenue: $5.65 Billion Gov projected an increase in the revenue, therefore COE is likely to stay at the high level unless there is a big bang of unknown factor. Source: http://www.singaporebudget.gov.sg/budget_2016/revenueandexpenditure/RevenueandExpenditureEstimates.aspx Edited April 6, 2016 by primera38 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 What the point of guessing ? waste of bandwidth. some people guess and is very near to the outcome. Y not guess 4D/ Stock/ future.... yalor... wonder why you bother to reply and contribute to the wastage... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...