Weez911 Supersonic August 12, 2016 Share August 12, 2016 Cool story bro Pork this gif reminds me of someone ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 12, 2016 Share August 12, 2016 Pork this gif reminds me of someone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic August 12, 2016 Share August 12, 2016 guess I am the only one here using a Sony ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged August 19, 2016 Share August 19, 2016 Got my Note 7 today. Received the free lens kit also. The lens really bulky. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged August 19, 2016 Share August 19, 2016 Got mine tooo..Looks nicer than my Note 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged August 19, 2016 Share August 19, 2016 Got mine 2. Shiok leh the iris thingy. But basket. Itz nano Sim and my note 4 is not. Must spend money to change ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raubern 6th Gear August 19, 2016 Share August 19, 2016 as far as smartphone my journey was i3 > i3gs > i4 > s3 > s5 > i6+ will never go back to samsung the lag and instability is unacceptable iphone is all good except inflexible like android can simply copy&paste files which i can live it ... beside all i need is to surf MCF ... muahahaha Touchwiz has improved a lot since S6. Very speedy and no lag. Google helped them to fine tune their UI. My S6 still running smooth after 1 year. But still doesn't like the design of touchwiz. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 Got mine 2. Shiok leh the iris thingy. But basket. Itz nano Sim and my note 4 is not. Must spend money to change ah? Yes need to change. U got empty set ah? If you got from telco they could have changed for you on the spot... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 Got mine 2. Shiok leh the iris thingy. But basket. Itz nano Sim and my note 4 is not. Must spend money to change ah? No need spend money la. Just go down and talk nicely to the CSO, they will change for free. I did that twice already. They can do it one. Or else if don't want to wait or go down then cut the sim yourself. I did it for my wife. https://www.svetandroida.cz/media/2016/05/SIM-Card-Template.pdf I used this template. Print at 100% scale on A4 then follow the template. Before cutting double check your template correct size or not first. Yes need to change. U got empty set ah? If you got from telco they could have changed for you on the spot... Those that had the phone delivered to them also cannot change on the spot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 (edited) Got mine 2. Shiok leh the iris thingy. But basket. Itz nano Sim and my note 4 is not. Must spend money to change ah? nano sim? Just go to some HP shops, they charge you 2-3 dollars to cut it (using a hole puncher). but u have to be aware that the punching may have a small chance of cracking the sim card. I did it for 2 bucks. Edited August 20, 2016 by Lala81 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 can easily cut on your own using template from internet. Got mine 2.Shiok leh the iris thingy.But basket. Itz nano Sim and my note 4 is not.Must spend money to change ah? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 No need spend money la. Just go down and talk nicely to the CSO, they will change for free. I did that twice already. They can do it one. Or else if don't want to wait or go down then cut the sim yourself. I did it for my wife. https://www.svetandroida.cz/media/2016/05/SIM-Card-Template.pdf I used this template. Print at 100% scale on A4 then follow the template. Before cutting double check your template correct size or not first. Those that had the phone delivered to them also cannot change on the spot. When was the last time you did that? When I collect my S7, a guy who has multiple accounts with high plan ask for free SIM card change, they die die also cannot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 (edited) When was the last time you did that? When I collect my S7, a guy who has multiple accounts with high plan ask for free SIM card change, they die die also cannot. Yesterday lo. Went to the counter and asked. Depends on the person there also I guess. I have never paid to change SIM... Even when my brother lost his phone and went down, they also replaced for free. Mine is starhub though. Don't know about singtel. My wife one is singtel but she wasn't with me and cannot wait so I cut for her. Edited August 20, 2016 by Nzy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 When was the last time you did that? When I collect my S7, a guy who has multiple accounts with high plan ask for free SIM card change, they die die also cannot. If the CSO person is nice, he will direct u to the ahbeng HP shop who will chop your sim for you 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 I got a sim card puncher for about sgd2 from taobao...... those Ah Beng Mobile shop just have to do 1 punch and the investment is fully paid for impulse purchase though... I only used it once so far nano sim? Just go to some HP shops, they charge you 2-3 dollars to cut it (using a hole puncher). but u have to be aware that the punching may have a small chance of cracking the sim card. I did it for 2 bucks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 I got a sim card puncher for about sgd2 from taobao...... those Ah Beng Mobile shop just have to do 1 punch and the investment is fully paid for impulse purchase though... I only used it once so far Lol i figured that it must be cheap considering they charge only $2. haha ROI is 100% with 1 punch. Ok lah, small $ let them earn. Better than let the telco earn the change of sim card fee. only if switching providers then LL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 (edited) I travel a lot. Most of the countries I traveled used to have only the bigger sims. I cut all of them to smallest sizes on my own. You can google those Youtube ones (copied the link for you) and do it yourself. Believe me it is so easy. DO not worry about thickness thingy. Just get the size correct. Size really matters! https://www.google.com.sg/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=cutting+micro+to+Nano+sim+youtube Got mine 2.Shiok leh the iris thingy.But basket. Itz nano Sim and my note 4 is not.Must spend money to change ah? Edited August 20, 2016 by Steptronic 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic August 20, 2016 Share August 20, 2016 So far, I all use kitchen scissors to cut. So far, no problem. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...