Samsung Note7

For those using Note 7, maybe they can consider getting a Android Smart Phone to compliment.  Smart phones are becoming very nice looking and servers as notification also, don't need to take phone out of pocket or bag to read.  I just got one moto 360 for myself and Apple Watch for mrs.

I have both the Oneplus 3 and Note 7. On paper the Oneplus is on par with the Note 7. But in use, I feel that the Note 7 is till way better than the Oneplus 3. But whether it is worth the price difference or not, its up to individual already.

What I like about Oneplus phones is that they are relatively easy to fix. I have replaced the screen and battery on my oneplus 1 and oneplus 2.

how's the comparison for the camera photo quality

Camera no need to compare la. I think even my Note 4 also better picture quality than the oneplus 3. Oneplus 3 pic quality is decent but nothing special lo. Note 7 camera is good. Same as the S7e. I feel its better than my 6s+ camera also. Can throw away my compact cameras already.

For those using Note 7, maybe they can consider getting a Android Smart Phone to compliment.  Smart phones are becoming very nice looking and servers as notification also, don't need to take phone out of pocket or bag to read.  I just got one moto 360 for myself and Apple Watch for mrs.

To me. Moving my wrist up to read from the watch and taking out the phone from the pocket is still the same movement.  I can't appreciate the feature that the watch bring to me.  Well...is just me..

Previous phone was Note/Note2/Note3, wanted to get Note4 but cam not any better than before. Note5 came, battery non-removable so skip. Now Note7, cam was good but think it too costly for me.

Personally, I felt the Note 4's camera was quite alot better than the Note 3's especially in low light since it has OIS. How come you felt the cam was not better?

I usually shoot map, some fine lines didn't show well.

http://www.xda-developers.com/with-the-note-7-samsung-still-delivers-embarrassing-real-world-performance/

Another article from xda. Not trying to boycott ppl from note 7 but hope potential buyers can read this up before making a decision.

I think this is expected la. Samsung never had the lightest skin for android. Luckily we got the exynos variant this time round. Faster and better battery life. But then some users are reporting that their phones are going into bootloop or totally bricked. Snapdragon variant don't seem to get that problem.

Mine did... damn...

Ordered the phone le, will arrive tmr

After buying, my colleagues said alot of websites say the phone no good [sweatdrop]

So far, hows the experience with it?

Mine did... damn...

Oh o.....

Like cars, buy liao don't ask, ask liao don't buy.

Sell and wait for iP7 lor. Cumming in one week time. [laugh]

Ordered the phone le, will arrive tmr

After buying, my colleagues said alot of websites say the phone no good [sweatdrop]

So far, hows the experience with it?

Like cars, buy liao don't ask, ask liao don't buy.

Sell and wait for iP7 lor. Cumming in one week time. [laugh]

Ya, that one i also eyeing but i always buy the s version, more stable

eh you okt ah...need so many fone for wat?

oh i rem..you HR ah?  HR for okt...hahahahahahaha :grin:  :grin:  :grin:  :grin:

eh you okt ah...need so many fone for wat?

oh i rem..you HR ah? HR for okt...hahahahahahaha :grin::grin::grin::grin:

Whats okt huh?

Eh...i rem u also got many fones hor....n u like have the entire collection somemore :grin:

The article is referring to those with snapdragon 820. But then again. My experience with note series is that not all units are the same but the probably you getting a lemon is quite high. This is quite irritating and samsung themselves also dont know the solution. What they only do is reset or update the firmware.