Samsung Note7

Read the FAQ. Looks like now can abuse the phone even more. Lol. All damage covered so can try rooting it for now.

China battery>  korean battery

Would seems so.

Some CEO will get the axe for causing Samsung to lose tons of money or no blame culture ?

Would seems so.

Some CEO will get the axe for causing Samsung to lose tons of money or no blame culture ?

I think Samsung SDI will kana LD. Then loses future contract. That will cause many many pain.

Would seems so.

wah lucky not Jepun.... else sure Hara Kiri.... but then who know about Korean practice..... scarly kena feed to the dogs.... :wacko:  :a-rip:

Would seems so.

Samsung CEOs are usually family member leh.

Keke...u also so nice de [:p]

Share with u good news, managed to get a refund for the unutilised balance from 3k (thot it was 2.5k originally) hair services cash payment minus ad admin charge of $176

Phew...now less stressful liao le

Awesome. Don't sign package with salons, will end up tying with them

Worse when your fav stylist move elsewhere

Awesome. Don't sign package with salons, will end up tying with them

Worse when your fav stylist move elsewhere

Yeah...very lucky i think [:p]

Learnt lesson liao le, next time will be very firm

2day bought team lunch, so broke again [bigcry]

Keke...u also so nice de [:p]

Share with u good news, managed to get a refund for the unutilised balance from 3k (thot it was 2.5k originally) hair services cash payment minus ad admin charge of $176

Phew...now less stressful liao le

3k for hair, 1k for phone

doesn't sound like very peasant to me....

Yeah...very lucky i think [:p]

Learnt lesson liao le, next time will be very firm

2day bought team lunch, so broke again [bigcry]

Must join your team for free lunch

Morning elite, mai suan doggie liao, really peasant only lah, no more lunch $, relying on u n sunny liao [:p]

One month once, pocket burn big hole [bigcry]

Now look for people to buy me lunch le [:p]

I always ready for lunch

you and @sunny take turns... 1 come out lunch the other come out car I keep you 2 company for free lunch and transport

I always ready for lunch

you and @sunny take turns... 1 come out lunch the other come out car I keep you 2 company for free lunch and transport

Enye is Elite social escort?

later i kaki eat my $3.50 lunch better :XD:

back to topic

no $ for Samsung Note 7 :TT_TT:

call me anything lah if it means free transport and food

Morning elite, mai suan doggie liao, really peasant only lah, no more lunch $, relying on u n sunny liao [:p]

One month once, pocket burn big hole [bigcry]

Now look for people to buy me lunch le [:p]

@blueray.................... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]