6 notable cases you CANNOT comment..

These kind of legislation are double edged swords. At the end of the day, the govt can use it anyway they want, make no mistake about it.

It's designed to silence critics. And it will be felt.

cannot la.. thats wrong info! ....  becoz its 470k only.. peanuts $$ lor ...  

dont be so disgraceful...  :XD:

I thought the consultation is 410K ??? Its also part of the 880K dust Bin . 

:grin:  I think dust bin consultant can earn big money .  [thumbsup]

Cannot... cos its already swept the dust into the bin liao :D

gibe chance la ... otherwise kopi shop talk nothing good to say already .   :grin:

You see schooling case ..... Sia kana left right up down just because they " gian bng "  :D

Hmmm what's there to worry about?

It mostly deals with contempt of court right. And ongoing cases. So like Yang Yin or City Harvest which is still being appealed.

Well I'm wondering when they pass the bill, who will be the first one to kana  [laugh]

gibe chance la ... otherwise kopi shop talk nothing good to say already . :grin:

You see schooling case ..... Sia kana left right up down just because they " gian bng " :D

I gave up talking of them ... wayang all the way :D

I only want to comment that I have no comments!

You say this, I really don't know what to say.

*stomps feet on the ground* *walks away, carrying my branded Sate Kpade bag*..

I should apply for that brand's TM.

You say this, I really don't know what to say.

*stomps feet on the ground* *walks away, carrying my branded Sate Kpade bag*..

I should apply for that brand's TM.

hahahaha u very noti  :a-happy:

Can we comment on the topic about cases we CANNOT comment? :D

this one depends on MOD hahahahha

contempt of mod.... :grin:  :grin:  :a-ban:

Much like...

You can do anything, but don't get caught.

Can we comment on the topic about cases we CANNOT comment? :D