New Year Resolution for 2017

Mercury1

No resolutions for me ....... just only change of Calender only

Take life one day at a time and max it .....OK lah!! spend less time on MCF [:p] 

We are considered quite lucky here, compared to those countries in Middle East / Afghanistan or even Pakistan too

Same here, no resolutions for me this year.  I've decided I want to be an a**hole for another year [:p]

Same here..... too bro...... resolutions are just symbolic in my opinion... even in New Year parties silly people go around asking ...eh whats your resolution???......very few will actually follow it strictly....maybe its like a short good feel thing to attain a new benchmark... no point stretching our goals so far.  Life will have its ups and downs... though we are seing more of downs only and why does it only have to be on New Years day.... it can be on any regular day.      

umm...i hope you guys realize that declaring "no resolutions this year" is also a New Year Resolution for 2017

Eat less junk food and lesser sweet drinks (I LOVE plain water! X 999999999times)

Do more exercise (Gonna dust off my bicycle and start to cycle again)

Sleep earlier than 12midnight (too much tv and games lead me to stay awake after midnight then next day am feeling shitty)

Be a better person( Be grateful to whatever I have and treasure everyone around me more)

Adopt a couple of maomao~ meowss ( When i move to a place I call my own!)

Happy 2017 to all Brother and Sister in SGCM forum.. May this year be a fruitful year for all of u all~~ [;)]

post-50123-0-17914700-1483426109_thumb.jpg

OK

But dont be too slim hor..

Also can give you problems  [:p]

post-155562-0-60820600-1483444179.jpg 

Thanks Bro,

I lack the ability to balance if I yolo everyday I think my life span will become shorter :D

Lose weight also cause diabetes runs in the family, reduction of fatty liver etc.

Needed to clear the mind on new year day but couldn't cycle because it was raining so took a drive instead. Realised I had a past resolution unfulfilled - to drive on all expressways here without needing a stop.

Unrehearsed on paper yet headed out from Sengkang nonetheless:

TPE-ECP-MCE-AYE-KJE-BKE-SLE-CTE-PIE#TPE-

KPE.

I was lucky that the traffic light was in my favour at # so no stoppage. One way around it would be to make a turn at the airport then to TPE-KPE.

Will definitely do it again with better planning to avoid any traffic light via this route:

TPE-SLE-BKE-KJE-AYE-MCE-ECP-TPE-KPE-PIE-CTE.

A purpose with a goal and a plan - that, to me is a resolution.

ok i add one more resolution for 2017... and a simple one

finished reading a book

realised i haven't read a book for a long time

Thanks Bro,

I lack the ability to balance if I yolo everyday I think my life span will become shorter :D

Lose weight also cause diabetes runs in the family, reduction of fatty liver etc.

realised some of my friends (30+, 40+) tio this disease liao

Cases of fatty liver disease rising in Singapore: Study

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/health/cases-of-fatty-liver-disease-rising-in-spore-study

Yeah most people have it just to what extend, only saving grace is its reversible only thru diet exercise etc (basically get the liver to release the stored sugars)

, soft drinks is a main culprit due to high fructose corn syrup.

realised some of my friends (30+, 40+) tio this disease liao

Cases of fatty liver disease rising in Singapore: Study

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/health/cases-of-fatty-liver-disease-rising-in-spore-study

I have not had any resolution for many many years, I "JUST DO IT"... [:p]

Now, for the sake of our MCF Goddess, I have decided to cure myself of the dots until after CNY, starting from this post... [laugh]

@babyblade ^_^  [:p] 

Now, for the sake of our MCF Goddess, I have decided to cure myself of the dots until after CNY, starting from this post... [laugh]

old habits die hard bro, still have 6 dots to go  :grin:

cannot eliminate every dot lah, only until after CNY you know, wait the dots dont come back how wor.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

wah cb serious ah! Really no dots until after cny? Then I take over for the time being  [:p]  [laugh]

KNN, you dont cum and CB, wait after CNY when the dots cum back, ppl mix up.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]