COE bidding - 2nd round of Feb 2017 delayed with change

wdldalian

The ignore button has been one of the best source of peace.. no need to feel agitated about nasty posts.. keep calm, read on, cheers.

test test.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

26 mins to start the 2nd round bidding in Feb 2017, wait and see haha

now i know why ppl ignored u haaaaaaaaaaaaa

this is one funny COE thread, so far the only one that uses every expressway, and then finally will cum back to the actual route. smlj OT also have . And i admit I am guilty.   [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

sounds like EDMW in hwz  :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Edited by etck72

Bro you have repeated the same for way too many times already.

U guys in the coe thread really no patience

Unlike us folks in property thread

We can repeat the same for years and nobody complains

now i know why ppl ignored u haaaaaaaaaaaaa

just because you ignore me first, then the people just to follow haha, anyway not too bad, siao case.

Moderators cannot put you or anyone in their ignored list. If not how they know what rubbish you or anyone post in the forum?  [laugh]  [laugh]

U guys in the coe thread really no patience

Unlike us folks in property thread

We can repeat the same for years and nobody complains

In property thread, e.g. waiting on a project launching, have you seen 40 pages of discussions before the launch? :)

Moderators cannot put you or anyone in their ignored list. If not how they know what rubbish you or anyone post in the forum?  [laugh]  [laugh]

okay, what I post is all rubbish loh, you won :) haha, siao liao

I remembered you mentioned ppl sld not be so sensitive one right?  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Joking only lah no need to take it so seriously  -_-

helo............this one COE hor............here ppl not sensitive one...............but all very serious one..............you no play play ah.. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I remembered you mentioned ppl sld not be so sensitive one right?  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

which eye you saw i am serious about this? just don't want to create too many irrelevant pages only, going to be 44 liao.

helo............this one COE hor............here ppl not sensitive one...............but all very serious one..............you no play play ah.. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Ok then. This week COE ALL up...............................by $1  [laugh]  [laugh] 

which eye you saw i am serious about this? just don't want to create too many irrelevant pages only, going to be 44 liao.

did I mention you are serious about it? which eye you saw i mention that?

anyway, from #825 till now, how many posts have you added?

did I mention you are serious about it? which eye you saw i mention that?

anyway, from #825 till now, how many posts have you added?

In total is 6, most are reply others, if this is not allowed, then I stop now, take it easy.