RadX Moderator February 21, 2017 Share February 21, 2017 I wont dare, and I dont dare lah, I is the BTC one, my K2 teacher say I IQ 20 only, how can anyhow teach teach. she too kind. Yes, 20 but a decimal point in between ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
wdldalian 2nd Gear February 21, 2017 Author Share February 21, 2017 (edited) Not exactly. It could be you have a lousy promotional campaign, or very lack in consumer behavior. Wait, you said you teach? I will be very concern if you are my marketing lecturer. You are right. I am a bit lacking in consumer behaviour indeed. No worry, I am not teaching marketing, but I do touch upon social media somewhere. If I'm a marketing teacher, I should not make such a lousy example myself. haha Edited February 21, 2017 by wdldalian 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 21, 2017 Share February 21, 2017 Honestly, I wanted to add more substantial contents into my post after the first thread. However, later I then realized I couldn't edit the initial thread. Because at the beginning, I wanted to report the matter asap, so I didn't put in much details. As you can see I am still new here and don't quite know the policy on editing posts, I will be careful next time to write more substantial contents in my first thread coz it cannot be revised you have 10 mins to edit your last post, so bare that in mind. After which there is a life line you can use, that is to PM the mods, and ask for assistance. you never teach your students to understand the system they are using one meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear February 21, 2017 Share February 21, 2017 eh maybe etach guerilla marketing...and think this is a she as from the language and the non-verbal jargon, sounds a tinge of she....hahaaaaaaaaaaGood observation. I think it's a She, based on the last 4 letters of the nick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic February 21, 2017 Share February 21, 2017 actually LTA just say bidding postponed pending announcement only. end up a lot of interesting posts ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 21, 2017 Share February 21, 2017 actually LTA just say bidding postponed pending announcement only. end up a lot of interesting posts ... eh old man go sleep la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
wdldalian 2nd Gear February 21, 2017 Author Share February 21, 2017 anyway point is, there are some real jerks here who start any damn thing, depserate for these vouchers...for crying out loud, have some class lah. Posts and start of threads, must be substantial and not just any damn thread Sadly, when it comes to incentives, you see these ugly behavior of sorts...all organisational psychology Let it be! Does the winning of the vouchers make you any better? Lose sleep over it. IF you win, it's a bonus, if not, then you still shared with the right intent. Do it without intent and it will shine in your favor. I have won 4x aldy, and I have given ALL to charity, in the monetary sense. IT did not belong to me, so I can give it away and make someone elses day nuff said Got your point. btw, it also has something to do with social and personal psychology. You are right. This incentive mechanism is very relevant to organizational context. If the organization sets the incentive wrongly, it may mislead the employees. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 21, 2017 Share February 21, 2017 eh maybe etach guerilla marketing...and think this is a she as from the language and the non-verbal jargon, sounds a tinge of she....hahaaaaaaaaaa wah lau, must KNN, CCB then you happy ah, if no have one is all ger meh. Ok, next time i erase all the 'third language', pls treat me like a ger ok. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
wdldalian 2nd Gear February 21, 2017 Author Share February 21, 2017 you have 10 mins to edit your last post, so bare that in mind. After which there is a life line you can use, that is to PM the mods, and ask for assistance. you never teach your students to understand the system they are using one meh? I see. I thought it cannot be edited because it was praised or quoted by others... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 21, 2017 Share February 21, 2017 Got your point. btw, it also has something to do with social and personal psychology. You are right. This incentive mechanism is very relevant to organizational context. If the organization sets the incentive wrongly, it may mislead the employees. exactly! When boss says, you happy with pay rise, i retort: 'if money makes us happy, we wun be here long' haaaaaaaaaaaa...it is only temporary. The intrinsic drive to be happy comes from within and similarly to do something meaningful hs to come from within as for @tianmo, it is also true he CUM from within haaaaaaaaaaaaaa wah lau, must KNN, CCB then you happy ah, if no have one is all ger meh. Ok, next time i erase all the 'third language', pls treat me like a ger ok. you ger, i potong my 10 foot, give @vratenza to inspect.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 21, 2017 Share February 21, 2017 You are right. I am a bit lacking in consumer behaviour indeed. No worry, I am not teaching marketing, but I do touch upon social media somewhere. If I'm a marketing teacher, I should not make such a lousy example myself. haha suddenly you just made a boring evening exciting. So there you have it, you did gather enough attention, something important in social media isnt it? Bro or Sis ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 21, 2017 Share February 21, 2017 she too kind. Yes, 20 but a decimal point in between KNN, when will you ever be kind to me, you Kan ni na bay!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
wdldalian 2nd Gear February 21, 2017 Author Share February 21, 2017 exactly! When boss says, you happy with pay rise, i retort: 'if money makes us happy, we wun be here long' haaaaaaaaaaaa...it is only temporary. The intrinsic drive to be happy comes from within and similarly to do something meaningful hs to come from within as for @tianmo, it is also true he CUM from within haaaaaaaaaaaaaa you ger, i potong my 10 foot, give @vratenza to inspect.... If this is the case, what are the things that may keep ppl stay in the organization? Is it the working/organizational culture or is it the specific job you are doing which attracts and retains you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 21, 2017 Share February 21, 2017 Good observation. I think it's a She, based on the last 4 letters of the nick regret liao ah, go dislike ppl lah, know think is "she" ai wan liao ah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic February 21, 2017 Share February 21, 2017 eh old man go sleep la good night sweetie 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 21, 2017 Share February 21, 2017 Got your point. btw, it also has something to do with social and personal psychology. You are right. This incentive mechanism is very relevant to organizational context. If the organization sets the incentive wrongly, it may mislead the employees. First, dont confuses yourself of other behavior with MCF, MCF has a very unique social behavior. So special that you will get lost if you stay here long enough. I stayed too long and couldn't find my way out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 21, 2017 Share February 21, 2017 If this is the case, what are the things that may keep ppl stay in the organization? Is it the working/organizational culture or is it the specific job you are doing which attracts and retains you? a combination of both 40% personal and a good 40% boss and 20% culture Remember the saying ' you join because of the ORGANIZATION, you leave because of the boss' monetary rewards are only a small fraction of what it takes for retention but the other intangible aspects can be good peers, benefits, recognition, rewarding roles, etc. Giving one the greater autonomy of what one does at work OTHER than the main 'terms of reference' of the employee that one signed prior to joining and hor, why you asking an undertaker? i only look after the dead....they have one benefit, PEACE....@tianmo say wan haaaaaaa First, dont confuses yourself of other behavior with MCF, MCF has a very unique social behavior. So special that you will get lost if you stay here long enough. I stayed too long and couldn't find my way out. ' ya man, you sibei ONE kind............ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 21, 2017 Share February 21, 2017 I see. I thought it cannot be edited because it was praised or quoted by others... you thought mah. Why you never ask? must be computer fault, because computer never tell you right? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...