Inlinefour Twincharged February 18, 2019 Share February 18, 2019 stations r : upp Alj , Macpherson , Geylang Lor38 , Guillemard , Bedok North & South , T Katong B , Mountbatten & Upp E Coast. Thank you very much for the information but if all Esso station will be good for everyone ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic February 18, 2019 Share February 18, 2019 (edited) Esso it is. https://www.google.com.sg/maps?client=safari&hl=en-sg&um=1&ie=UTF-8&fb=1&gl=sg&entry=s&sa=X&ll=1.3272058,103.880621&z=13&ftid=0x31da17881163d90f:0xe7af118158d77189&q=630+Aljunied+Rd,+Singapore+389839&gmm=CgIgAQ%3D%3D&ved=2ahUKEwj8pNSM1cTgAhXPWisKHcytC-YQ8gEwAHoECA4QAQ Thanks. I went there to top up, just managed to squeeze in $30 worth of synergy 5000. After paying, nothing happened! So, I asked the girl for the vouchers and she took one out from under the counter and gave it to me. Then I heard another staff announced "fully redeemed " The girl told me that you are lucky! The vouchers cover till August! Edited February 18, 2019 by Fitvip 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GravityBlue 4th Gear February 18, 2019 Share February 18, 2019 Thanks. I went there to top up, just managed to squeeze in $30 worth of synergy 5000. After paying, nothing happened! So, I asked the girl for the vouchers and she took one out from under the counter and gave it to me. Then I heard another staff announced "fully redeemed " The girl told me that you are lucky! The vouchers cover till August! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic February 18, 2019 Share February 18, 2019 Thanks. I went there to top up, just managed to squeeze in $30 worth of synergy 5000. After paying, nothing happened! So, I asked the girl for the vouchers and she took one out from under the counter and gave it to me. Then I heard another staff announced "fully redeemed " The girl told me that you are lucky! The vouchers cover till August! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GravityBlue 4th Gear February 18, 2019 Share February 18, 2019 huh... no more liao arrh? still thinking of going over after work leh... so is trying to ration, or really no more liao leh? Trying to ration (my guess) , in the end my friend still got it , he go ahead to pump. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
compro_1975 Clutched February 18, 2019 Share February 18, 2019 Well, phd are out to hunt again.... got one uncle wear Air Force, still go ask if he pump $60 can get 2.... or if he pump 80 can get 3? The cashier already told him each pump min 30 get one... but the Uncle keep asking... zzzz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic February 18, 2019 Share February 18, 2019 Trying to ration (my guess) , in the end my friend still got it , he go ahead to pump. still have meh? I asked my wife to go at 4.30 pm. Said no more liao leh... Well, phd are out to hunt again.... got one uncle wear Air Force, still go ask if he pump $60 can get 2.... or if he pump 80 can get 3? The cashier already told him each pump min 30 get one... but the Uncle keep asking... zzzz huh... what time was this? 4.30 pm said no more liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 18, 2019 Share February 18, 2019 Ask nicely should still have...but don’t spoil market by asking more than one booklet even if you pump more than $30. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear February 18, 2019 Share February 18, 2019 wow perm closure 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 18, 2019 Share February 18, 2019 wow perm closure Yup. The station manager told me our garment is taking back that parcel of land upon completion of lease term. There are quite a number of Esso stations around that area spanning from Aljunied to Geylang and Paya Lebar. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic February 18, 2019 Share February 18, 2019 Just bring a friend there (3:30pm) , pump attendent shouting no more vouchers liao. Think they r trying to ration it. I believe that too, as I saw it when I was there, the station was deserted. I only saw one driver leaving with a booklet and another lorry driver was not holding one! They might release some later! Ask nicely should still have...but don’t spoil market by asking more than one booklet even if you pump more than $30. I agree with you.They might have some for later release... Hi bros & sis , 630 Alj Rd is giving out voucher today , but can only used on 10 stations around east side. Thank you for sharing. Love the booklet! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic February 18, 2019 Share February 18, 2019 Ask nicely should still have...but don’t spoil market by asking more than one booklet even if you pump more than $30. got meh? my wife asked, but told no more wor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sHy3r 4th Gear February 18, 2019 Share February 18, 2019 Aiya... im late... shucks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumzilla 4th Gear February 18, 2019 Share February 18, 2019 Aiya... im late... shucks! alamak, 1 day finished?? SPC JW give vouchers almost until station closed (pls correct if i am wrong) SPC 万岁 万岁 万万岁!!! SPC Huat ah!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kopfan 3rd Gear February 18, 2019 Share February 18, 2019 Not sure as I didn't probe further. Was rather skeptical about it. Today I try $100 and the staff said can do -$10. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 18, 2019 Share February 18, 2019 Today I try $100 and the staff said can do -$10. Really? Kena scammed. Yup. The station manager told me our garment is taking back that parcel of land upon completion of lease term. There are quite a number of Esso stations around that area spanning from Aljunied to Geylang and Paya Lebar. Build what thing huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged February 18, 2019 Share February 18, 2019 Really? Kena scammed. Build what thing huh? Seems to be a education institution, probably a school from the Master Plan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sHy3r 4th Gear February 19, 2019 Share February 19, 2019 Any idea still have coupons? :( ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...