What Did You Makan Today Part 3!

BabyBlade

Looks like slide for mosquito. Dont have 10cent or 20cent marks.ð

Now I know you don't read notif so must quote you to say thanks

SO THIS IS WHY YOU STALKED ME FROM 8.29PM. Okay, you steady I also steady. Please thank my grampa for this.

Full length liao, any higher need to be in tiko thread.

IMG_8414.JPG

why is in the makan thread... unless you mean to say... ohhhhh.......

Dinner last night, beef bulgogi bibimbab, made by my helper as usual

Your helper is pretty amazing. All the food prepared got atas restaurant standard.

Lunch yesterday for some friends, followed by dessert, which is a coconut and mango jelly, made with fresh mangoes

post-17237-0-24511900-1520037137_thumb.jpeg

post-17237-0-77285500-1520037145_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 25

Yes please...

eh this no same as the one saw on swim pool.

i know suppose b 1.83 m tall.

i not siao,confirmed.

Finally showing signs of recovery... And thanks for the well wishes from many MCFer. [:)]

Dinner

5mi7f8.jpg

Breakfast

97qpvo.jpg

PS: Miss my home made bread. Hope I can start baking my own bread by tomorrow.

• Praise 26

SO THIS IS WHY YOU STALKED ME FROM 8.29PM. Okay, you steady I also steady. Please thank my grampa for this.

Full length liao, any higher need to be in tiko thread.

IMG_8414.JPG

This pic like waiting to be makened...