Anonymous Dislike function - Time for review?

Vratenza

Cos maybe not many bought Or maybe he's too busy fixing his A3 / doing warranty claims to log on

ai mai? hahahahaha

dowan lar.......the last wan lapsing in 2 weeks time..........got 1 say i spam but dated in 1970 and no lapse date......jin cialat! Forever wan!

Wah you and @kdash prediction very good. Give 4 number leh tio first prize I chia you two jiak.

Hahha I give you 2 you ask him for the other 2 .. lai you want first 2 or last 2 ?

Hahha I give you 2 you ask him for the other 2 .. lai you want first 2 or last 2 ?ð

Last 2. Kdash senior citizen must let him go first. We young people must have manners.

Hahha I give you 2 you ask him for the other 2 .. lai you want first 2 or last 2 ?ð

You already gave 2222

Wah you and @kdash prediction very good. Give 4 number leh tio first prize I chia you two jiak.

tio 1st prize then chia jiak only... sua...

Last 2. Kdash senior citizen must let him go first. We young people must have manners.

Hahaha understooded , after he give I give

You already gave 2222

tio 1st prize then chia jiak only... sua... ðð

Honestly right... I have never buy 4D before. I dunno what constitutes first prize.

I also kena. I can't stand bad grammar. It's "complain", not "complaint". "Ang mo so lousy sibeh jialat"