Adrianli Hypersonic April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 (edited) Can i suggest that Admin tweak the dislike function a little. Anyone who gives dislikes, will kena -20 for every -1 for himself/herself/itself. Like that, the person have to consider carefully before giving out any dislike. Like that can? Edited April 10, 2018 by Adrianli ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 (edited) Sayang... got a message for you in my dislikes, helping to pass it on cos I lazy PM you. I help you tahan -5 point can claim one free teh limau ice from you? I innocent one leh Edited April 10, 2018 by Eviilusion 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 Can i suggest that Admin tweak the dislike function a little. Anyone who gives dislikes, will kena -20 for every -1 for himself/herself/itself. Like that, the person have to consider carefully before giving out any dislike. Like that can? Good idea. How about 1 dislike for every 30 likes. A genuine poster cannot be give out so many dislikes right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 (edited) Good idea. How about 1 dislike for every 30 likes. A genuine poster cannot be give out so many dislikes right? u mean got to earn 30 likes then can give 1 dislike?? i like this ideal Edited April 10, 2018 by Beregond 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 a person who gives dislike to more than 5 posts within a week must have nasi lamak breakfast with mod for coaching. seriously if a person dislike a forum so much, why would he come in? Next is, if no one else is giving dislike exception on particular person doing it excessively, wouldnt something being wrong with that person instead of the thread itself or the rest of users ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 a person who gives dislike to more than 5 posts within a week must have nasi lamak breakfast with mod for coaching. seriously if a person dislike a forum so much, why would he come in? Next is, if no one else is giving dislike exception on particular person doing it excessively, wouldnt something being wrong with that person instead of the thread itself or the rest of users ? 5 letters... T R O L L... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 5 letters... T R O L L...6 letters... H U N G R Y... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 a person who gives dislike to more than 5 posts within a week must have nasi lamak breakfast with mod for coaching. Depending on which mod If it is our goddess , think everyone's post will only have dislike 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 6 letters... H U N G R Y...7 letters....... C H 3 3 B 4 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 7 letters....... C H 3 3 B 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 Sissy watching this and buay tahan liao. Need to give dislike. CSI u liao sissy. Living in mama's basement? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?app=core&module=usercp&area=notificationlog&clear=true# I got dislike! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 Can i suggest that Admin tweak the dislike function a little. Anyone who gives dislikes, will kena -20 for every -1 for himself/herself/itself. Like that, the person have to consider carefully before giving out any dislike. Like that can? I dont think he / she bother about his/her own point... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 I dont think he / she bother about his/her own point... Come to think of it, can consecutively dislike so many of us the point spread should be 100+ and higher rank one bah? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 Come to think of it, can consecutively dislike so many of us the point spread should be 100+ and higher rank one bah?S/he should be quite broke by now with points. Hand to mouth situation with this kind of peronsonallity Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 Come to think of it, can consecutively dislike so many of us the point spread should be 100+ and higher rank one bah?100 over pts per day ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged April 10, 2018 Share April 10, 2018 100 over pts per day ?Smelly smelly also 5th gear bah. 50pts can dislike 10 times. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged July 8, 2018 Share July 8, 2018 This function should be removed. Stand up be a man and dislike someones post if u r a man. Dont hide behind your mummy's petticoat . ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...