Pocy Hypersonic March 31, 2018 Share March 31, 2018 wah....like that also can dislike.....petty sia! But even with that visitors profile you wont actually know who exactly disliked your post. On a few occasions i accidently clicked on a members profile because of hp lagged........... your hp overdue ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 31, 2018 Share March 31, 2018 .......... your hp overdue Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic March 31, 2018 Share March 31, 2018 (edited) Seems like I got a fan/stalker. Still don't want to man up. Round.JPG Two.JPG My post was on 29th March. And got special visitor to my page. Not too rocket science to figure out who now.. HAAHAHAHAHAH.JPG Wah people can see where i visit, like that i need to be careful where i go next time liao.But dislike dislike lah, no need to know who and why. People give me like i also didnt ask why, short of saying thank you too. Move on bro. Crudely put it, forum is just like a public toilet, some people make proper use of it, some others just pee and go. Unavoidably some may anyhow pee and may pee onto our feet. Ok ok peace. Waiting for dislike now. Haha. Edited March 31, 2018 by Ct3833 4 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged April 1, 2018 Share April 1, 2018 Wah people can see where i visit, like that i need to be careful where i go next time liao. But dislike dislike lah, no need to know who and why. People give me like i also didnt ask why, short of saying thank you too. Move on bro. Crudely put it, forum is just like a public toilet, some people make proper use of it, some others just pee and go. Unavoidably some may anyhow pee and may pee onto our feet. Ok ok peace. Waiting for dislike now. Haha. This one confirm stalker since not a fan. 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic April 1, 2018 Share April 1, 2018 ThoseWhoStealWontAdmit.JPG This one confirm stalker since not a fan. This guniang has something against uncles and old men it seems. And he bothers to scroll all the way back to this Sept 2017 post to dislike. -5 is not even 0.1% of my points lol It's like throwing eggs at stones and it's not very smart... Which will all know. Now there's 3 of them. 9 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic April 1, 2018 Share April 1, 2018 No respect for the elderly. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic April 1, 2018 Share April 1, 2018 Never mind uncle, more dislike given will be given even more like here. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic April 1, 2018 Share April 1, 2018 Are you implying Babyblade ooooooooorrrrrrr you dieIf its bb .... it will not be just -5 , immediate ban rite alway 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic April 1, 2018 Share April 1, 2018 (edited) Never mind uncle, more dislike given will be given even more like here.having dislikes meaning one has gotten his message across. Whether a point is correct, it is accepted or being well liked is beside the point. Haha. PeeAndPee also knew they have about 40% dislikes during every general election, theu also didnt ask the their "mod" to take dislike away to make GE a 100% like. Edited April 1, 2018 by Ct3833 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic April 2, 2018 Share April 2, 2018 (edited) Wah people can see where i visit, like that i need to be careful where i go next time liao. But dislike dislike lah, no need to know who and why. People give me like i also didnt ask why, short of saying thank you too. Move on bro. Crudely put it, forum is just like a public toilet, some people make proper use of it, some others just pee and go. Unavoidably some may anyhow pee and may pee onto our feet. Ok ok peace. Waiting for dislike now. Haha. Here it goes, I get two counts of "5" dislikes consecutively from a single anonymous. But I am not going to suggest mod to impose limit to one dislike per user before another X transactions? Reason is simple, if an individual is not disciplined and matured enough when using a public toilet, and yet have to feel so offended and being guilty conscious upon hearing others making comment about how irresponsible and indiscipline people not making proper use of a public toilet, then so be it. This kind of incidents will to happen occasionally, fortunately it is exception than norm. There is no need to spend so much effort to fix a small isolate problem. End of the day, life goes on, whats more important is for the larger audience to learn some good knowledge, sharing best practice about car while have some fun out of it. Edited April 2, 2018 by Ct3833 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic April 2, 2018 Share April 2, 2018 Here it goes, I get two counts of "5" dislikes consecutively from a single anonymous. But I am not going to suggest mod to impose limit to one dislike per user before another X transactions? Reason is simple, if an individual is not disciplined and matured enough when using a public toilet, and yet have to feel so offended and being guilty conscious when heard about other people commenting how irresponsible and indiscipline people using a public toilet, then so be it. This kind of incidents will to happen occasionally, fortunately it is exception than norm. There is no need to spend so much effort to fix a small isolate problem. End of the day, life goes on, whats more important is for the larger audience to learn some good knowledge, sharing best practice about car while have some fun out of it. This guy has two accounts. Else it's not possible to give consecutive praise/dislike to the same person from the same account. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic April 2, 2018 Share April 2, 2018 This guy has two accounts. Else it's not possible to give consecutive praise/dislike to the same person from the same account. thanks for the insight! didnt know that . Hopefully he wont dislike me so much to the extent of creating a few more accounts to award me a few more dislikes before I earn the hall of shame of MCFer of the month. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 2, 2018 Share April 2, 2018 I also kana anonymous dislike for mentioning and disturbing Radx.....anon must be good friend of bro Radx because it/he/she says radx is a good man....... Neber scold him also tio.....haiz..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 2, 2018 Share April 2, 2018 I also kana anonymous dislike for mentioning and disturbing Radx.....anon must be good friend of bro Radx because it/he/she says radx is a good man....... Neber scold him also tio.....haiz..... was it during the 7 month? hahahahhaa aldy warn you tonight hantu tetek cum disturb you...kekeke 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 2, 2018 Share April 2, 2018 was it during the 7 month? hahahahhaa aldy warn you tonight hantu tetek cum disturb you...kekeke i dont mind....but can send those maximum c cuppers........d cup is a bit of a mouthful..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 2, 2018 Share April 2, 2018 i dont mind....but can send those maximum c cuppers........d cup is a bit of a mouthful..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 2, 2018 Share April 2, 2018 sorry hor...demand high...wat u get, u accept...like below haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa tetek.JPG wah.....cannot kao tim mei? Send this type i close eyes.......let the tetek hang above me.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 2, 2018 Share April 2, 2018 wah.....cannot kao tim mei? Send this type i close eyes.......let the tetek hang above me.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...