Evillusion Supersonic July 8, 2018 Share July 8, 2018 This function should be removed. Stand up be a man and dislike someones post if u r a man. Dont hide behind your mummy's petticoat . wont change bro...been discussed so many times liao. Its the only way they know how to show their displeasure....by hiding and shooting arrows at those who dares to think and have a different mind. By the way.....which post you kana? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged July 8, 2018 Share July 8, 2018 wont change bro...been discussed so many times liao. Its the only way they know how to show their displeasure....by hiding and shooting arrows at those who dares to think and have a different mind. By the way.....which post you kana? jin funnie - he cant understand the joke and calls me dirty started from here: http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2710737-coe-bidding-1st-round-of-july-2018/?p=6459850 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 8, 2018 Share July 8, 2018 jin funnie - he cant understand the joke and calls me dirty started from here: http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2710737-coe-bidding-1st-round-of-july-2018/?p=6459850 you go say until like that.......old uncle drive toyota sure angry wan..... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged July 8, 2018 Share July 8, 2018 There are a few ball-less disliker in here. You will know who they are.. 9 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 8, 2018 Share July 8, 2018 There are a few ball-less disliker in here. You will know who they are..Its a common phenomena nowadays.....at work they will also do the same thing! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic July 8, 2018 Share July 8, 2018 There are a few ball-less disliker in here. You will know who they are..did i just see 10 dislikes disappeared? haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 8, 2018 Share July 8, 2018 There are a few ball-less disliker in here. You will know who they are..wah.....-10. Your sentence sure brings out a lot of butthurt mcfers..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged July 9, 2018 Share July 9, 2018 wah.....-10. Your sentence sure brings out a lot of butthurt mcfers..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 9, 2018 Share July 9, 2018 Normal bro.. When the truth really hit the spot of these ball-less pricks. They will react. Ball-Less.jpg wah.....many triggered fans.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged July 9, 2018 Share July 9, 2018 Ball-less anonymous dislikers... is it really so scary for you to show why u dislike a comment? U can always ignore.. if u feel so strongly abt a comment.. why no guts to directly say so? 6 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheraytom 1st Gear July 9, 2018 Share July 9, 2018 I honestly don't quite get it to why an adult discussion forum uses the "dislike" function. Its rather unusual and somehow misleading that the "dislike" function leads to perception of displeasure. It is also difficult for users who only wish to express the comments as disagreement instead of replying to it. I believe the users here are not illiterate who have difficulty in comprehending the discussions posted. For those who have alternate views will reply, but for some, it may leave them to no choice but to choose the "dislike" function. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged July 14, 2018 Share July 14, 2018 new one! Anonymous : 5 Dislikes for 2014 Honda Jazz / Fit (GK Series) Comment: How much is not high? Lol. U pay the overhead?Report because i said this: http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2693996-2014-honda-jazz-fit-gk-series/?p=6467604 Oic. Thanks for the info.I realise jazz 1.3 the basic cost is 50k and they sell 70k. From sgcarmart. Profit 20k. Damn high. Report Praise0 Dislike5 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged July 14, 2018 Share July 14, 2018 Lai lai more bo liao stuff Anonymous : 1 Dislike for Anonymous Dislike function - Time for review? Comment: Why u wash yr dirty linens outside for all to see ah?Report 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged July 15, 2018 Share July 15, 2018 i guess a lot of car forums don't have praise/dislike buttons but are still active. such as this one ..... i can't see any like/dislike button. No. of post is tracked and there is a "carma" which i don't understand. If the praise/dislike button is removed in MCF - is there a fear the posts will dry up? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged July 15, 2018 Share July 15, 2018 i guess a lot of car forums don't have praise/dislike buttons but are still active. such as this one ..... i can't see any like/dislike button. No. of post is tracked and there is a "carma" which i don't understand. If the praise/dislike button is removed in MCF - is there a fear the posts will dry up? I would think carma is a stronger word? To me, just changing the wording to agree/disagree would make lot of people here happy. Like you will not be so pissed off if people disagree with you anonymously. To me, like/dislike is like pandering to the social media norm nowadays while agree/disagree is more for mature people like most of us here. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged July 15, 2018 Share July 15, 2018 (edited) I would think carma is a stronger word? To me, just changing the wording to agree/disagree would make lot of people here happy. Like you will not be so pissed off if people disagree with you anonymously. To me, like/dislike is like pandering to the social media norm nowadays while agree/disagree is more for mature people like most of us here. my post is misunderstood. ahem .... i am not suggesting changing the word to carma. don't even know what it means. my point is that many forums don't have the praise/dislike system. agree that dislike posted anonymously should be stopped. see how it can be changed to a better word - how about "like/disagree" anyway.....does anybody have an explaination of the "carma" thingy? what does "carma: +128/-224" means. Edited July 15, 2018 by Camrysfa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 15, 2018 Share July 15, 2018 my post is misunderstood. ahem .... i am not suggesting changing the word to carma. don't even know what it means. my point is that many forums don't have the praise/dislike system. agree that dislike posted anonymously should be stopped. see how it can be changed to a better word - how about "like/disagree" anyway.....does anybody have an explaination of the "carma" thingy? what does "carma: +128/-224" means. tio praised 128, but tio dislike 224? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic July 15, 2018 Share July 15, 2018 my post is misunderstood. ahem .... i am not suggesting changing the word to carma. don't even know what it means. my point is that many forums don't have the praise/dislike system. agree that dislike posted anonymously should be stopped. see how it can be changed to a better word - how about "like/disagree" anyway.....does anybody have an explaination of the "carma" thingy? what does "carma: +128/-224" means. Karma is the actual meaning. Reaping what you sow. Either you can praises or thumbs down and the figures indicate that. In a car forum, Carma is a wordplay substitution for Karma. Hehehe ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...