OPPO phones

Tianmo

I have 5 lines up for recontact soon, now checking ard for good deals. 

My daughter said her friends many recommend OPPO, say very good and closest to Iphone. 

anyone using OPPO phones? Any input?

Thank you many many.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

bff...peasant hp brand need peasant to give input lah

my wife previously used the F1 and now the A57

very happy with both...and ya look like white iphones

anyway for person of your status i recommend you visit the iphone 8 thread ...don't say i never jio

My daughter said her friends many recommend OPPO, say very good and closest to Iphone.

Thank you many many. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

五条线?!

Envy you can buy 5 new phones, all for family members I suppose ? I think lg is good value and the latest models like g6 and q6 already don't have the old problems liao. The China brands are very good value for money also if one is not brand conscious.

I suggest LG. I know ts has a vendetta with LG phones. Lol.

gangnam style ha....hahhaa

http://www.hardwarezone.com.sg/review-oppo-r11-review-affordable-iphone-7-plus

http://www.hardwarezone.com.sg/feature-hands-oppo-r11-oppo-r11-plus

Actually you hav alot of choice for that price range if u buy standalone.....unless u r buying fr telco (tied to a mobile plan)

Edited by zipping

OPPO & VIVO ... [thumbsup]

these 2 china made phones seems gaining popularity

it gives iPhone and Samsung a run for their money ...

Yup been using my R9 for more than a year now, works very well with good specs. This is the one which impresses and changes my perception of mic products.

Only issue, no NFC, thus can't do the uncle sim visa pay or Android pay trick.

Paying $100+ for an Oppo phone with contract versus $1000 for a Samsung or iphone - no brainer to me.

But I am cheap and not brand conscious. My Wife and kids all use Samsung or iPhones though.

Edited by Loki

My spouse is using OPPO.  it takes very good picture.  Its functions and features are similar to Iphone.

Envy you can buy 5 new phones, all for family members I suppose ? I think lg is good value and the latest models like g6 and q6 already don't have the old problems liao. The China brands are very good value for money also if one is not brand conscious.

I suggest LG. I know ts has a vendetta with LG phones. Lol.

yes LG is the best....

my son's LG has a long diagonal crack and another horizontal crack.  bottom 10% of the glass screen shattered and peeled off completely.  yet he is still using it as per normal

[thumbsup]  :D

yes LG is the best....

my son's LG has a long diagonal crack and another horizontal crack.  bottom 10% of the glass screen shattered and peeled off completely.  yet he is still using it as per normal

[thumbsup]  :D

Wah. You cheapo leh.

Faster buy him a new phone la. Keep the 700k under your pillow for what?

Bro, me, my wife and son . . .  all using . . . . OPPO RS9 plus. 

Very good . . . . phone indeed and I . . .  would say it is . . . .  BETTER than iPhone.

Highly recommended. Now is RS11

Camera is sharp and fast focusing, colours very vibrant.

My wife is her department photographer, all those using iPhone also insisted my wife takes all the department photos. 

Even my Taiwanese driver cum tour guide ditched his iPhone 6 for OPPO RS9 Plus.  [laugh]  [laugh]

Mai Tu LIAO!!

Oh and for full charge from flat takes 30 mins thia  [thumbsup]