Philipkee Twincharged November 1, 2017 Author Share November 1, 2017 (edited) OK, lets all help TS to search or help to look out for his foreign bride. Must see what TS preferences. Haha. One thing I learned is never get friends to introduce to you. Cos if relationship does not work out, you might even lose the friendship with your friend. Edited November 1, 2017 by Philipkee ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 OK, lets all help TS to search or help to look out for his foreign bride. Must see what TS preferences. Haha. One thing I learned is never get friends to introduce to you. Cos if relationship does not work out, you might even lose the friendship with your friend. Don’t over think... enjoy the moment... don’t say no before it starts.. That’s the best advice you will hear.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 Haha. One thing I learned is never get friends to introduce to you. Cos if relationship does not work out, you might even lose the friendship with your friend. i beg to differ. the friends who introduced to you should have an open mind that things may or may not work out. it's just making new friends beyond your usual social circle, that's all. can just do the 1st intro, and let the 2 persons talk. if they think things are going well, they will auto exchange contacts. sometimes the 2 persons need to "practice" how to behave and talk in front of the opposite gender Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 @philipkee read this article Pretty sums up how a woman works Women Want A Man Who Will Make Them Feel Loved http://www.badassyoungmen.com/women-want-a-man-who-will-make-them-feel-loved.html 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 Korea drama is far catching up. Don't live in the 8os bros.. Naughty talk at ktv can? Everyone one here is good guy. We just surf bet tcss. Who dare say he is bad guy. Bad guy already out for action now. Was a seriously good but introvert and boring boy for over 20 years.. expectedly, only hung around with guys. Got to change that if TS is like that. And ya.. Not too chee hong and desperate.. female species can tell.. can easily kenna friend zoned 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 @philipkee read this article Pretty sums up how a woman works Women Want A Man Who Will Make Them Feel Loved http://www.badassyoungmen.com/women-want-a-man-who-will-make-them-feel-loved.html waa good advice from woman's perspective, must read! Numbers game la, the more u see, the more u get to know, proactively make more friends, take things naturally and see how it goes.. Ultimately, 1. Numbers game, the more u know the better chance to choose. 2. Standard men criteria, good looking helps, being tall and slim fit helps, $$$ also helps. If got everything, easy game most of the time. 3. Sweet talk, charisma, naughty at times, most girls like an interesting guy, high EQ helps. 4. Experience and age / maturity. Should be able to read an opposite gender by looks, how they dress, the way they carry themselves, how they speak & behave, general etiquette etc..should be able to differentiate a "high maintenance" jiak you tang" Ferrari 488 from a MerC GLC BMW and japanese car. Seize the chance fast, good guys and ladies get snapped up very fast!! if the guy got car then even better! which TS has... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 waa good advice from woman's perspective, must read! if the guy got car then even better! which TS has... Lol ya ya....pls read.... can really relate to all of them The most important thing to know about woman is that woman feel insecure easily, we may not say it but it's so true The other thing is that we always like to compare with other women, like do you love her more or do you love me more than you loved her. We always like to hear that I am special in a man's heart. So we ask lots of questions to find out/ascertain lor. Woman are very mafan de, they need to feel loved and once they do, I think the rest just automatically falls into place That's why woman are very easily scammed by those smooth talkers etc. It's difficult to overcome the fact is that someone trustworthy may not verbalise his love versus another who will do so and whether it is true or not, that's a totally different thing then again. When a man don't say, we start to wonder lor Aiya in summary, I think there's no magic formula but rather much depends on the chemistry and understanding between the two 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 Lol ya ya....pls read.... can really relate to all of them The most important thing to know about woman is that woman feel insecure easily, we may not say it but it's so true The other thing is that we always like to compare with other women, like do you love her more or do you love me more than you loved her. We always like to hear that I am special in a man's heart. So we ask lots of questions to find out/ascertain lor. Woman are very mafan de, they need to feel loved and once they do, I think the rest just automatically falls into place That's why woman are very easily scammed by those smooth talkers etc. It's difficult to overcome the fact is that someone trustworthy may not verbalise his love versus another who will do so and whether it is true or not, that's a totally different thing then again. When a man don't say, we start to wonder lor Aiya in summary, I think there's no magic formula but rather much depends on the chemistry and understanding between the two waa hoh liao... haha why you say yourself very mafan de... but i agree... haha... i'm the trustworthy but don't verbalise my love kind (ownself say ownself haha)... sometimes i don't understand why my wife sometimes will ask me whether i still love her or not etc... maybe because i do not do anything special or out of the norm, then she feels insecure. but we don't say doesn't mean we don't love ma... right... haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 waa hoh liao... haha why you say yourself very mafan de... but i agree... haha... i'm the trustworthy but don't verbalise my love kind (ownself say ownself haha)... sometimes i don't understand why my wife sometimes will ask me whether i still love her or not etc... maybe because i do not do anything special or out of the norm, then she feels insecure. but we don't say doesn't mean we don't love ma... right... haha... Haha ya lor woman want to hear but man don't say how huh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 Haha ya lor woman want to hear but man don't say how huh 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 waa hoh liao... haha why you say yourself very mafan de... but i agree... haha... i'm the trustworthy but don't verbalise my love kind (ownself say ownself haha)... sometimes i don't understand why my wife sometimes will ask me whether i still love her or not etc... maybe because i do not do anything special or out of the norm, then she feels insecure. but we don't say doesn't mean we don't love ma... right... haha... when my wife ask me 'sayang' her anot.....i will tell her i go ask patrick swayze (Ghost).... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 I remember one ex classmate. When growing he was so possessive with having a pretty gf/wife that he bashed all the girls in our class for being "tech girls", you know, ugly, manly and all. He only chased the best/most popular girl in the school. Fast forward 20 more years now, his wife is... ahem. So, karma does have eyes u size up girls, girls also size u up. Unless your wallet is fat fat, there will always be an equilibrium 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 when my wife ask me 'sayang' her anot.....i will tell her i go ask patrick swayze (Ghost).... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 @philipkee read this article Pretty sums up how a woman works Women Want A Man Who Will Make Them Feel Loved http://www.badassyoungmen.com/women-want-a-man-who-will-make-them-feel-loved.html Yes we women want to feel loved and the best way to make us feel loved is when you spend a lot of money on us. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 bro why you so evil one... at least choose someone still alive one la... haha haha speaking of this, my wife and i used to make fun of her ex-bf who dumped her and got married to someone who's buck-toothed. then everytime she will tell me not to laugh, later karma our kids will have buck tooth. now kids out already so no holds barred haha... wah....you didnt see the movie Ghost before? Patrick Swayze is the main character mar. Hot movie from 90......watched it with wife (then was gf) and the guy watching alone beside me cried during the ending scene sia! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 wah....you didnt see the movie Ghost before? Patrick Swayze is the main character mar. Hot movie from 90......watched it with wife (then was gf) and the guy watching alone beside me cried during the ending scene sia! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
G1234 3rd Gear November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 u size up girls, girls also size u up. Unless your wallet is fat fat, there will always be an equilibrium Haha ya man. I remember him laughing at me for choosing engineering school n medical school ( 2 schools famous for nerdy and ugly girl). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 Haha ya man. I remember him laughing at me for choosing engineering school n medical school ( 2 schools famous for nerdy and ugly girl). All my friends' wives are all roughly equivalent to their husbands in terms of fair market value (in my opinion). Of course some are higher level than the others, but it's almost always a good match. Handsome or very capable one, the wife also more pretty lor lol I don't really see any outliers. A good man will attract a good wife/GF. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...