Evillusion Supersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 In hospital, maybe only surgery still more dominated and that is only specific type of surgical disciplines maybe like orthopedics whereby physical strength plays a role in surgery... Many less physically taxing surgery discplines have very substantial percentages of females. Female doctors don't underestimate them. Some of them very ambitious. Quite a lot of the high flyers are alpha females. Of course their hubbies also usually alpha lah. it's very normal. Concept of beauty is inbuilt in us. It's been shown a pretty preschool teacher will get a better response even in young children. hahaha....so true...thats why many man and women tio conned by a beauty or handsome. Human is built that way....from eyes to heart to brain and not the other way round... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 In my working experience, I've not really met any nasty colleagues. No need to watch for the bitch/ass or the smiling tigers. But the departments i worked in, it's not competitive and I'm just passing through, so naturally everyone is more of an agreeable mood. Anyway currently work solo. So haha don't need to care about anyone except my boss. If she like u, means she see u up mah. haha your male ego must get a boost i would like to think that female doctors are generally professional and whoever plays such "games" will not last in the industry. as for me, yes i always get a boost and i can come MCF to haolian haha... hahaha....so true...thats why many man and women tio conned by a beauty or handsome. Human is built that way....from eyes to heart to brain and not the other way round... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 hahaha....so true...thats why many man and women tio conned by a beauty or handsome. Human is built that way....from eyes to heart to brain and not the other way round... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 i would like to think that female doctors are generally professional and whoever plays such "games" will not last in the industry. as for me, yes i always get a boost and i can come MCF to haolian haha... eh bro, i thought is from eyes to ..... to heart to brain hahaha... got lah. always got games. but won't affect the patients and maybe not as outrageous as in the corporate world. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 Yes we women want to feel loved and the best way to make us feel loved is when you spend a lot of money on us. so do you prefer roost goose or atas kopi or both? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 All my friends' wives are all roughly equivalent to their husbands in terms of fair market value (in my opinion). Of course some are higher level than the others, but it's almost always a good match. Handsome or very capable one, the wife also more pretty lor lol I don't really see any outliers. A good man will attract a good wife/GF. How do you tell? In love, there is no comparison to me. When I was younger, I had a GF but for many years later, I in up leaving her and later met my wife whom we are happily ever after. I make few times my wife's salary now cos she gave up the high pay job to be able to cope on family life while I concentrate on career. The comparison. The former was a U grad, her mum dislike me cos she thinks we are of poor family. My mother was not able to see eye to eye cos of this inequality. Her Brother's wife bad mouth me and also try to cheat some money from my little shop which I had. Indeed this lady is now in regional manager of a big MNC and still unmarried. My current wife only o levels. But the mother is so nice to me in every way. She even helped us set up our first home donkey years back. At the same time, in work, I don't think my wife will loose out to any u grad in managing the household and my finances. Honestly, today we looked back, my family has become better, cos my sis and my brother succeed in their life with big house and car. I am doing ok. But the main thing is how can I live my whole life in a family like that on the first one. So I think there is no comparison except you are happy with one another. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 i would like to think that female doctors are generally professional and whoever plays such "games" will not last in the industry. as for me, yes i always get a boost and i can come MCF to haolian haha... eh bro, i thought is from eyes to ..... to heart to brain hahaha... thats what i said mar..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 i would like to think that female doctors are generally professional and whoever plays such "games" will not last in the industry. as for me, yes i always get a boost and i can come MCF to haolian haha... eh bro, i thought is from eyes to ..... to heart to brain hahaha... Hmmm......I remember wife always goes to one damn chio female doctor in Yishun and then sometimes ask for advice to slim down. She always very professional and say my wife not fat. And I like to joke to her say "Doctor, she want to be slim like you".....Haha, I missed that doctor man, have not seen her for over ten years since we bought our flat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 How do you tell? In love, there is no comparison to me. When I was younger, I had a GF but for many years later, I in up leaving her and later met my wife whom we are happily ever after. I make few times my wife's salary now cos she gave up the high pay job to be able to cope on family life while I concentrate on career. The comparison. The former was a U grad, her mum dislike me cos she thinks we are of poor family. My mother was not able to see eye to eye cos of this inequality. Her Brother's wife bad mouth me and also try to cheat some money from my little shop which I had. Indeed this lady is now in regional manager of a big MNC and still unmarried. My current wife only o levels. But the mother is so nice to me in every way. She even helped us set up our first home donkey years back. At the same time, in work, I don't think my wife will loose out to any u grad in managing the household and my finances. Honestly, today we looked back, my family has become better, cos my sis and my brother succeed in their life with big house and car. I am doing ok. But the main thing is how can I live my whole life in a family like that on the first one. So I think there is no comparison except you are happy with one another. bro, no need to compare with others. you are fortunate to end up with your current wife who complements you in the setting up and running of your family. when we marry a person, it is not just her alone but the whole family as well. so having good and supportive in-laws is very important and can make or break a marriage. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 (edited) my wife also career wise not that successful. Definitely less so than most of my friends' wives. Stay at home mother now. Though i still manage everything (finances, household (excepting kids stuff which is a huge chunk), groceries etc etc). Even cooking is done by me. But she's good with the kids and nurturing them. Well to each his own bah. I always say she's frontline, manage the customers while I do all the backend work How do you tell? In love, there is no comparison to me. When I was younger, I had a GF but for many years later, I in up leaving her and later met my wife whom we are happily ever after. I make few times my wife's salary now cos she gave up the high pay job to be able to cope on family life while I concentrate on career. The comparison. The former was a U grad, her mum dislike me cos she thinks we are of poor family. My mother was not able to see eye to eye cos of this inequality. Her Brother's wife bad mouth me and also try to cheat some money from my little shop which I had. Indeed this lady is now in regional manager of a big MNC and still unmarried. My current wife only o levels. But the mother is so nice to me in every way. She even helped us set up our first home donkey years back. At the same time, in work, I don't think my wife will loose out to any u grad in managing the household and my finances. Honestly, today we looked back, my family has become better, cos my sis and my brother succeed in their life with big house and car. I am doing ok. But the main thing is how can I live my whole life in a family like that on the first one. So I think there is no comparison except you are happy with one another. Edited November 2, 2017 by Lala81 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 thats what i said mar..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 bro, no need to compare with others. you are fortunate to end up with your current wife who complements you in the setting up and running of your family. when we marry a person, it is not just her alone but the whole family as well. so having good and supportive in-laws is very important and can make or break a marriage. That's why I say it cannot be compared. So everyone choose their own and be happy with his or her partner. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 Hmmm......I remember wife always goes to one damn chio female doctor in Yishun and then sometimes ask for advice to slim down. She always very professional and say my wife not fat. And I like to joke to her say "Doctor, she want to be slim like you".....Haha, I missed that doctor man, have not seen her for over ten years since we bought our flat. hey bro, what you mean by you miss the doctor huh..... haha... stir.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 But medical school/hospitals is survival of the strongest. good seniors pick young juniors. Go hospital, consultant male pick chioh Registrar, Handsome/capable registrar pick chioh medical officer. MO pick up fresh blood off the graduate school. Plenty of chances for chioh girls to upgrade and plenty of chances for capable and solid guys to pick young blood If you buay kan, high chance your GF will leave you and find a better match soon. U smile big big also cannot wait. Why doubt? Not say these are airheads. These are girls who instantly PR increase by 100 points just cos they chioh and got a nice smile. U will be tugging at the leash to say "yes maam!!!" even we as colleagues, u ask us for favour, we also more likely say yes right? Law of the jungle Animal instinct.......haha hey bro, what you mean by you miss the doctor huh..... haha... stir.... Yah....miss her man, some more got chance to joke with her in front of my wife. But maybe she now also Lao Goh liao....opps, should say Lao Chio, haha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 my wife also career wise not that successful. Definitely less so than most of my friends' wives. Stay at home mother now. Though i still manage everything (finances, household (excepting kids stuff which is a huge chunk), groceries etc etc). Even cooking is done by me. But she's good with the kids and nurturing them. Well to each his own bah. I always say she's frontline, manage the customers while I do all the backend work it is always said that stay-at-home mother can be even more xiong than a normal full-time job. it's a 24/7 job and no such thing as leaving work at the office. kudos to your wife for choosing to take the step. many younger women nowadays would prefer to work than be a stay-at-home mother. my wife earns more than me... so maybe i should consider becoming a stay-at-home father... haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 That's why I say it cannot be compared. So everyone choose their own and be happy with his or her partner.oh.....if get it before any attachments better forget it lar bro! Not wife kind of material! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 Yah....miss her man, some more got chance to joke with her in front of my wife. But maybe she now also Lao Goh liao....opps, should say Lao Chio, haha some people like MILF type leh haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 it is always said that stay-at-home mother can be even more xiong than a normal full-time job. it's a 24/7 job and no such thing as leaving work at the office. kudos to your wife for choosing to take the step. many younger women nowadays would prefer to work than be a stay-at-home mother. my wife earns more than me... so maybe i should consider becoming a stay-at-home father... haha Stay-at-home mother is indeed a very tough job. I very much respect those who make the decision to become one. But I also know of many to claim to be SAHM but just toss the kids to parents/maid and are often out for high tea or whatever. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...