Getting a foreign wife

Philipkee

everybody has to find a role to play. my wife good at nurturing our kids. She also actively looks to find things to do with regards to nurturing them. She will think of what is the next level of activity that they might be interested in.

Other non-related items, she isn't really as interested.

So everything else i do.

She mops the floor and do some basic household chores, but usually i do the cooking and laundry etc.

Also, I believe people underestimate the job of taking care of children. It is very draining. That's why a lot of ladies either have to rely on maid completely, or do part time, or even take few years off. This is a huge sacrifice, so an understanding partner is needed here. 

Lol ya ya....pls read.... can really relate to all of them

The most important thing to know about woman is that woman feel insecure easily, we may not say it but it's so true

The other thing is that we always like to compare with other women, like do you love her more or do you love me more than you loved her. We always like to hear that I am special in a man's heart. So we ask lots of questions to find out/ascertain lor.

Woman are very mafan de, they need to feel loved and once they do, I think the rest just automatically falls into place

That's why woman are very easily scammed by those smooth talkers etc.

It's difficult to overcome the fact is that someone trustworthy may not verbalise his love versus another who will do so and whether it is true or not, that's a totally different thing then again. When a man don't say, we start to wonder lor

Aiya in summary, I think there's no magic formula but rather much depends on the chemistry and understanding between the two

Histories had shown that in the past dynasty long... long... long... long... long time ago somewhere in China, kingdoms fall b'cos of woman ... :wacko:

:grin:     :grin:  

haha... each of us have our own personal MILF huh...

haha joking nia... sis you just knocked off work?

this is the hallmark of a successful marriage imo. husband and wife can tease and joke about affair, divorce etc. my wife and i doing too haha...

Of course got arguments lar.....worse is our differing approach as parent......she booked an appointment with a counsellor. The 10th year of a child can taxed both parents out....its the time the child can start to think for themselves.

waa sounds serious... but in the end all ok! haha...

We OTOT many many liao. TS must be asking what we toking [:p][smash]

no OT la... still talking abt spouse, relationships, marriage ma... haha

Now nobody come here tok liao leh, all go tok to the CB friend like kena lecture like that. Haha

ok la.....nothing serious! The serious wan was a few yrs back......marriage is never plain sailing!

Now nobody come here tok liao leh, all go tok to the CB friend like kena lecture like that. Haha

haha i see... the next hot thread

you must have been a noisy neighbour with the dry swimming...ððð. Yes...man will always be man......when there are opportunities usually the small head comes into fore......very hard to resist. But there are ways.....trust me! Maybe for me it takes more than mutual attraction to let my small head get the controls.....ððð

not only you say hor.....the ladies in my workplace also said the same thing....ððð

now ar.....we like to tease each other. She likes to tease me about the young ladies in my office...seems maciam she is taunting me. To make her quiet i said what if i find someone older than her but younger than me.......she got my drift!ððð

In oso jee siao her.....go out alone got no one ask phone number mei.....ððð

Got..every weekend sure as approach by some OL asking for my particulars.

Survey/CC/insurance.

Got..every weekend sure as approach by some OL asking for my particulars.

Survey/CC/insurance.

mature ladies....hmmm! I unlucky wan..they usually siam me ...

so true! I always tells my friend if mil and wife fight...dont get involved! You will be the common enemy.....ððð

Women play a game of "Survivor" all their lives!

Histories had shown that in the past dynasty long... long... long... long... long time ago somewhere in China, kingdoms fall b'cos of woman ... :wacko:

:grin:     :grin:  

need to look back that far history meh hahaha